Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1120

Total Reviews

Too thin socks -- and they're ugly

2 out of 5

06/19/19 | By

Unprotected.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Made my feet feel fantastic

    06/27/20 | By

    I needed a Comfy sock for the walking challenge I signed up do to. These are amazing

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Hunted them down

    06/24/20 | By

    I have had two pairs of these socks which I have used for years and loved them! I use them primarily for HIIT training and weight training. They give my feet some cushion, are pretty much no show in my sneakers, and they stay in place (no sliding down my heel into my shoes). Recently I noticed my favorite socks were getting a little bit worn. I was very relieved to find the exact same ones on the thorlo website! I wear a size 9-9.5 sore and the women's sock size

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Hunted them down

    06/24/20 | By

    I have had two pairs of these socks which I have used for years and loved them! I use them primarily for HIIT training and weight training. They give my feet some cushion, are pretty much no show in my sneakers, and they stay in place (no sliding down my heel into my shoes). Recently I noticed my favorite socks were getting a little bit worn. I was very relieved to find the exact same ones on the thorlo website! I wear a size 9-9.5 shoe and the women's sock size 9.5-11.5 are snug on me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Real cool comfort!

    06/11/20 | By

    I've used these socks for years. I recently replaced a pair and noticed that the finish on the newer ones is not as good (more loose threads on the padding). That being said, these socks keep my feet cool with lightweight supportive material, while giving me added padding on the heel and foot pad. I walk for exercise on average about 2 hours a day and these socks are the key part of my foot "wardrobe". Highly recommended!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Real cool comfort!

    06/11/20 | By

    I've used these socks for years. I recently replaced a pair and noticed that the finish on the newer ones is not as good (more loose threads on the padding). That being said, these socks keep my feet cool with lightweight supportive material, while giving me added padding on the heel and foot pad. I walk for exercise on average about 2 hours a day and these socks are the key part of my foot "wardrobe". Highly recommended!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for an active life. Period.

    06/09/20 | By

    My husband got me a pair of these for Christmas two years ago; I liked them so much that, during quarantine, I bought myself three pairs more. Hands-down they are the best socks I have ever had. I hike, walk extensively and play tennis weekly, and have noticed that these make a dramatic difference in how my feet and legs feel when I wear them. The first pair I ever got is still as soft and cushiony as the three new ones. I cannot say enough good things about these socks - they are well worth the money.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good socks

    06/04/20 | By

    comfortable and supportive. Feel good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great padding for running and biking. Great Colors for Golf.... WAY over priced.

    05/24/20 | By

    i like the socks... they have great cushioning. love the colors!!! IF your not looking for high impact colors, there are other socks that provide the same cushioning for about half the price.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Electric Avenue

    05/02/20 | By

    Nice colors but way over priced for what you get. Was a huge fan of Thorlos & used to buy no other sock. Not anymore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great running socks

    04/30/20 | By

    I received a pair of these quite some time ago as a giveaway in a road race packet. I was glad to find out that they're still being made, and ordered a new pair for trail running. They are very thick and comfy. The only drawback is that your feet tend to get a little hot because the socks are thicker, but that is a concession I'm willing to make.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy