Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1090

Total Reviews

Best socks for any use.

5 out of 5

05/15/19 | By

I have tried every sock they make. Tried Thorlos years ago they just started wearing out. Ordered new ones, Love them. They last a long time. So comfortable.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My new tennis socks

    09/18/19 | By

    These are my choice for new tennis socks and I have tried many different brands. I am an old Thornlo user, but the fully padded tennis socks started to give me hot spots after playing for a while. These have just enough padding in all the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for everything

    09/11/19 | By

    Super comfort, moisture wicking, pads in all the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My new tennis socks

    09/01/19 | By

    I feel comfortable while playing tennis. No more hot spots and just the right padding in just the right places. Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Awesome socks for work outs!

    08/21/19 | By

    I have bought many athletic socks before and these are by far the most comfortable and best I have ever used !

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    usually sock fit great

    08/04/19 | By

    these have slipped and end up under my heels...dont know what's wrong. Usually these sock are great maybe just a bad batch

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    So comfortable

    08/01/19 | By

    I wear these when I am going to be walking great distances.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great item!

    07/31/19 | By

    Those socks are very comfortable and offer great support! Plus the designs are fun! Great socks all around! Well worth the money!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great on your feet

    07/19/19 | By

    I’m a mail girl for USPS comfortable and very good quality

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I always dig for these.

    07/18/19 | By

    I have loads of socks, and two pairs of these. I always want to were these, so I keep them clean and always put them on.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy