Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1082

Total Reviews

Thorlos Rock!!

5 out of 5

05/01/19 | By

I feel like I have the best socks on the market.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great on your feet

    07/19/19 | By

    I’m a mail girl for USPS comfortable and very good quality

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I always dig for these.

    07/18/19 | By

    I have loads of socks, and two pairs of these. I always want to were these, so I keep them clean and always put them on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    mrs

    07/18/19 | By

    My feet feel cradled in comfort and support- they are great for walking running or just being on your feet working

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    comfy

    07/05/19 | By

    comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    comfy

    07/05/19 | By

    comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks

    07/04/19 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Everyday Wear

    06/29/19 | By

    We love Thorlos socks! We first ordered the Health Pads over the calf for my husband and he wears them everyday. I ordered the regular ones for me and some ankle walking socks. I then ordered the "experians" low cut for my grandson who loves them and now wears no other sock! He wears them everyday!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Strings hang out after a not few uses

    06/23/19 | By

    So so

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Too thin socks -- and they're ugly

    06/19/19 | By

    Unprotected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for Pickleball!

    06/14/19 | By

    These socks are a life saver for me. Really protect your feet from the running and stopping quick movements in Pickleball. I’ve worn them for a couple of years, and prior to that had all kinds of foot pain. Thanks Thorlo.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy