Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1079

Total Reviews

Great running sock!

5 out of 5

04/04/19 | By

Got a few pairs of these on clearance. Great sock! Both comfortable and gives great support for jogging. Would highly recommend!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    comfy

    07/05/19 | By

    comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    comfy

    07/05/19 | By

    comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks

    07/04/19 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Everyday Wear

    06/29/19 | By

    We love Thorlos socks! We first ordered the Health Pads over the calf for my husband and he wears them everyday. I ordered the regular ones for me and some ankle walking socks. I then ordered the "experians" low cut for my grandson who loves them and now wears no other sock! He wears them everyday!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Strings hang out after a not few uses

    06/23/19 | By

    So so

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Too thin socks -- and they're ugly

    06/19/19 | By

    Unprotected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for Pickleball!

    06/14/19 | By

    These socks are a life saver for me. Really protect your feet from the running and stopping quick movements in Pickleball. I’ve worn them for a couple of years, and prior to that had all kinds of foot pain. Thanks Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for active vacations

    05/31/19 | By

    I bought a multi-pack for these socks for our vacation to Disney. We did 20K steps per day for 5 days straight with no foot issues. Highly recommended for lots of walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Happy feet

    05/29/19 | By

    Love these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for any use.

    05/15/19 | By

    I have tried every sock they make. Tried Thorlos years ago they just started wearing out. Ordered new ones, Love them. They last a long time. So comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy