Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1093

Total Reviews

Great running sock!

5 out of 5

04/04/19 | By

Got a few pairs of these on clearance. Great sock! Both comfortable and gives great support for jogging. Would highly recommend!


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Too narrow

    10/16/19 | By

    My Husband has narrow feet and they are too tight for Him. I can wear them.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Thorlo Tennis socks are great -- these Experia socks not so much.

    10/10/19 | By

    I have purchased several pairs of Thorlo tennis socks and I have to say they are great; I will purchase more. Based on that experience I purchased a couple of pairs of Experia workout socks with high expectations. Unfortunately, these socks do not measure up. When I wear these to work out (or do anything else) the back of these socks slip down into my shoe, which makes them unusable. I ordered the socks for size 10 shoes, but it is almost like these are just too small.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for pickleball

    09/25/19 | By

    Best socks! Feet stay dry. No blisters like other socks after 7 hour pickleball tournament!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My new tennis socks

    09/18/19 | By

    These are my choice for new tennis socks and I have tried many different brands. I am an old Thornlo user, but the fully padded tennis socks started to give me hot spots after playing for a while. These have just enough padding in all the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for everything

    09/11/19 | By

    Super comfort, moisture wicking, pads in all the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My new tennis socks

    09/01/19 | By

    I feel comfortable while playing tennis. No more hot spots and just the right padding in just the right places. Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Awesome socks for work outs!

    08/21/19 | By

    I have bought many athletic socks before and these are by far the most comfortable and best I have ever used !

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    usually sock fit great

    08/04/19 | By

    these have slipped and end up under my heels...dont know what's wrong. Usually these sock are great maybe just a bad batch

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    So comfortable

    08/01/19 | By

    I wear these when I am going to be walking great distances.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great item!

    07/31/19 | By

    Those socks are very comfortable and offer great support! Plus the designs are fun! Great socks all around! Well worth the money!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy