Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1073

Total Reviews

Nice for a nurse's feet

5 out of 5

03/10/19 | By

I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. The clearance sale was a bonus.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for Pickleball!

    06/14/19 | By

    These socks are a life saver for me. Really protect your feet from the running and stopping quick movements in Pickleball. I’ve worn them for a couple of years, and prior to that had all kinds of foot pain. Thanks Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for active vacations

    05/31/19 | By

    I bought a multi-pack for these socks for our vacation to Disney. We did 20K steps per day for 5 days straight with no foot issues. Highly recommended for lots of walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Happy feet

    05/29/19 | By

    Love these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for any use.

    05/15/19 | By

    I have tried every sock they make. Tried Thorlos years ago they just started wearing out. Ordered new ones, Love them. They last a long time. So comfortable.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Second rate would be too generopus

    05/10/19 | By

    I have worn the classics for ~20 years. These new socks are garbage. To return them, it cost me $4.44 on postage. All and all, it was a wonderful experience...NOT.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Thorlos Rock!!

    05/01/19 | By

    I feel like I have the best socks on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great running sock!

    04/04/19 | By

    Got a few pairs of these on clearance. Great sock! Both comfortable and gives great support for jogging. Would highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Nice for a nurse's feet

    03/10/19 | By

    I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. The clearance sale was a bonus.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    So soft

    03/07/19 | By

    I wear them with boots and it made the comfort level much better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best all around athletic sock

    03/07/19 | By

    These socks fit perfectly, wash up perfectly (even in hot with the towels) and last a LONG time. Husband only wants these socks and practically lives in them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy