Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1068

Total Reviews

Perfect cushioning!

5 out of 5

01/30/19 | By

I am an overweight woman, with flat feet, that works out 6-7 days per week. These socks are so well cushioned that I have zero foot pain regardless of the level of stress I put on my feet. My favorite workout socks. And now my only workout socks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great running sock!

    04/04/19 | By

    Got a few pairs of these on clearance. Great sock! Both comfortable and gives great support for jogging. Would highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Nice for a nurse's feet

    03/10/19 | By

    I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. The clearance sale was a bonus.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    So soft

    03/07/19 | By

    I wear them with boots and it made the comfort level much better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best all around athletic sock

    03/07/19 | By

    These socks fit perfectly, wash up perfectly (even in hot with the towels) and last a LONG time. Husband only wants these socks and practically lives in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    a nice burst of color and very confy

    03/03/19 | By

    I feel amazing when I have these socks on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best for workout

    02/23/19 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Perfect cushioning!

    01/30/19 | By

    I am an overweight woman, with flat feet, that works out 6-7 days per week. These socks are so well cushioned that I have zero foot pain regardless of the level of stress I put on my feet. My favorite workout socks. And now my only workout socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Casual comfort

    01/29/19 | By

    Nice cushion layer

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Stay in place comfort

    01/27/19 | By

    I like a low rise sock for power walking or running. This sock is padded in the appropriate areas and always stay in place. Another thing I really like is, even with padded areas, the sock is still very comfortable for temperature.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Pilled

    01/20/19 | By

    These socks were very pilled after just one washing! Waaay too expensive to do that! What happened to your Sox? They used to be great!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy