Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1058

Total Reviews

Socks come apart at the seams. Had to return 1 pair after 1day of use.

1 out of 5

01/12/19 | By

Socks are comfortable. Major disadvantage is that the socks come apart at the seams. Holes develop over time. A light but fragile sock. I will not order again. Don't want to give the wrong impression of Thorlo in general though. I have used Thorlo for years and they are great. Just not impressed with these type.


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Pilled

    01/20/19 | By

    These socks were very pilled after just one washing! Waaay too expensive to do that! What happened to your Sox? They used to be great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good feel

    01/20/19 | By

    I feel comfortable and relaxed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great Sock

    01/20/19 | By

    Very comfortable sock before and after exercising.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Excellent socks

    01/17/19 | By

    These socks are thin a breathable with plenty of cussion for walking miles. I like how low cut they are also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    The BEST

    01/17/19 | By

    As a healthcare provider, on my feet all day, these socks RULE! Everyone in my department swear by them. Have even started wearing them when not working....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    In My Opinion The Best Socks For Cold Or Sore Feet!

    01/17/19 | By

    They don't restrict blood circulation therefore keeping my feet warm in a minus 10f freezer that i work 8 hours in. Thanks to the wonderful pads in the right places my foot sores went away!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    We love them!

    01/16/19 | By

    I have some of these, and I love them. They are great with tennis shoes/running shoes. My recent purchase was a gift for my daughter-in-law. I've bought Thorlo socks for myself, my husband, and my children for years; and I've given them as gifts often. They specifically ask for them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    GREAT

    01/14/19 | By

    I LOVE THESE...BOUGHT 2 MORE PAIR

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    So comfortable!

    01/13/19 | By

    Fabulous!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Socks come apart at the seams. Had to return 1 pair after 1day of use.

    01/12/19 | By

    Socks are comfortable. Major disadvantage is that the socks come apart at the seams. Holes develop over time. A light but fragile sock. I will not order again. Don't want to give the wrong impression of Thorlo in general though. I have used Thorlo for years and they are great. Just not impressed with these type.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy