Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1027

Total Reviews

The only socks I where. The best!

5 out of 5

02/07/18 | By

Very comfortable.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Right balance of cushion and thinness

    09/20/18 | By

    Great- love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Wear them everyday!!

    09/17/18 | By

    I work in the medical field and these socks go well with every pair of sneakers I own.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for tennis!

    09/17/18 | By

    These socks give me the cushion I need for a long tennis match. Love the colors!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    New joy!!!

    09/16/18 | By

    These socks are padded in the right spots and allow for airflow and moisture control...looking forward to my next purchase!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best workout socks..period!!

    09/15/18 | By

    These socks feel great and energize my feet for heavy workouts of Combat, boxing and kickboxing. The “pad” gives extra cushion to my feet during workouts and also aid the arch of my foot. Love these socks!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Padded just right

    09/14/18 | By

    I love these socks, they pad in the right place, fit snug but not tight. This sock does everything right.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great walking socks

    09/06/18 | By

    These are great socks I like padding in the heel and the ball of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Love the thickness for running

    08/15/18 | By

    They’re the only socks I wear now for running. They really save wear and tear on my feet and legs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Sock Ever!

    07/15/18 | By

    Great value for the product. Provides support and comfort for an aging foot.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy