Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1066

Total Reviews

The only socks I where. The best!

5 out of 5

02/07/18 | By

Very comfortable.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Nice for a nurse's feet

    03/10/19 | By

    I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. The clearance sale was a bonus.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    So soft

    03/07/19 | By

    I wear them with boots and it made the comfort level much better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best all around athletic sock

    03/07/19 | By

    These socks fit perfectly, wash up perfectly (even in hot with the towels) and last a LONG time. Husband only wants these socks and practically lives in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    a nice burst of color and very confy

    03/03/19 | By

    I feel amazing when I have these socks on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best for workout

    02/23/19 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Perfect cushioning!

    01/30/19 | By

    I am an overweight woman, with flat feet, that works out 6-7 days per week. These socks are so well cushioned that I have zero foot pain regardless of the level of stress I put on my feet. My favorite workout socks. And now my only workout socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Casual comfort

    01/29/19 | By

    Nice cushion layer

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Stay in place comfort

    01/27/19 | By

    I like a low rise sock for power walking or running. This sock is padded in the appropriate areas and always stay in place. Another thing I really like is, even with padded areas, the sock is still very comfortable for temperature.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Pilled

    01/20/19 | By

    These socks were very pilled after just one washing! Waaay too expensive to do that! What happened to your Sox? They used to be great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good feel

    01/20/19 | By

    I feel comfortable and relaxed.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy