Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

981

Total Reviews

The Best EVER !! Seriously

5 out of 5

10/12/17 | By

I love these socks because they make my feet feel great, they wash very well and they come in such a variety of colors. The price is worth it. My daughter and I bought our first ones five years ago and they still look and fit like the first time we wore them !


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Socks for all purposes

    02/14/18 | By

    I have loved Thorlo socks ever since I bought my first pair in 1998. I have been a fan ever since as well as a lifelong customer. I I love my new socks that I purchased. I will continue to wear Thorlo socks for as long as your company continues to operate. Looking forward to ordering more in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for walking, crossfit and zumba.

    02/11/18 | By

    I LOVE the extra cushion right where you need it most. I feels great to have the padding under the balls of my feet and my heels. I have worn these socks for years and wouldn't have it any other way!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best socks for tournement softball

    02/07/18 | By

    They cushion my feet when playing softball and I wear them to work in.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Favorite running socks!!

    02/07/18 | By

    Love the padding and compression from these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    The only socks I where. The best!

    02/07/18 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks out there

    02/04/18 | By

    Over 40 yrs of walking and running and I have found these to be the best out there. They hold up well. Well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks for tennis

    01/26/18 | By

    I used to wear the thicker tennis Thorlos and they were very comfortable but they were so thick I had to go up an entire shoe size and they were sometimes too warm, especially in the summer. These fit my regular tennis shoes, are super comfortable and and not too warm. I bought them in many colors and recommended them to friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks ever! Love them

    01/14/18 | By

    These socks are the best I have ever had. Great running sock or just to wear around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for walking.

    01/11/18 | By

    Great!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Seems that they would have been a good sock, but ...

    01/11/18 | By

    I only put them on once. They probably would have served my purposes well (power walking and hiking), but I was expecting what some manufacturers call a "mini-crew" which rises about 2 inches above the ankle bone. The XCCU was too short and would not stay above my ankle bone and receded into the shoe after a few steps. I use Thorlo walking socks (mini-crew length) which work fine and have given me years of service. I could probably rate the XCCU very high if it had been a better fit. The rating is for my overall experience with Thorlo.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy