Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1006

Total Reviews

The Best EVER !! Seriously

5 out of 5

10/12/17 | By

I love these socks because they make my feet feel great, they wash very well and they come in such a variety of colors. The price is worth it. My daughter and I bought our first ones five years ago and they still look and fit like the first time we wore them !


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    favorite running sock

    06/23/18 | By

    My feet feel cushioned yet the socks aren't bulky or wrinkly. No blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    BEST SOCKS FOR EVERY THING IT THEY MADE THEM FOR COWBOY BOOTS I WOULD BUY THEM

    06/21/18 | By

    THEY ARE THE BEST SOCKS OUT THEIR I HAVE TRIED THEM ALL NOTHING DOES A BETTER JOB THEN THESE SOCKS

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Fun colorful comfort

    06/18/18 | By

    These socks feel good on my feet and give good cushioning for my exercise class.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Size issues, otherwise a decent sock.

    06/16/18 | By

    Went by the size chart for my shoe size. Should have gone one size larger. Now have four tight pairs of sport Sox.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great Long Distance Biking Socks

    06/08/18 | By

    My feet don't get sore or numb when I bike 40 to 100 miles in these. They are great at preventing sweat built-up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I walk everywhere in Thorlos

    06/07/18 | By

    Love my Thorlos so much. No pain. Comfortable. Feel great always.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    A GREAT SOCK!!!

    06/07/18 | By

    These socks are a great sock for sandals as well as the only sock I will wear for running. Have excellent padding and will last and last. I have some Thorlos that are 5 to 9 years old and they still perform like new. I highly recommend them to all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for my bad feet!

    06/05/18 | By

    Fantastic! I play pickleball a lot. I also have bad feet, i.e. wide with large bunions, so always have trouble finding shoes that fit well. I heard about Thorlos when they were recommended in a pickleball Facebook group. The cushioning appealed to me. (I am in my early 60's and also, as mentioned, have bad feet.) I have been wearing them for almost six months. I have ordered them three times, mostly so that I could have enough pairs to last me through a week of playing 1-2 times each day. They are well made and even though you can't really see most of the sock when wearing them, I like the colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best sneaker socks

    05/31/18 | By

    Super comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Running socks ever!!

    05/11/18 | By

    My Thorlos give firm foot support & great cushion. I love the way they feel when I run!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy