Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

875

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Golf

    02/14/17 | By

    Great fit. They do tend to slip down the heels. That can be annoying.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    The Best!

    02/09/17 | By

    I love these Thorlo low cut socks. Started wearing them about two years ago and they are comfortable and provide great support. Would say that I own at least 12 pairs and enjoy the different color options as white can be a little boring. I never workout without them and my Brooks running shoes. Try a pair because I know you will not be disappointed!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great cushion

    02/05/17 | By

    I previously wore the Thorlos with thick cushioning but decided to try the Experia. I LOVE these socks. I won't wear any other socks for my workouts. These socks provide the perfect cushioning. The colors are really nice, and they don't make my feet feel hot. I HIGHLY recommend these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Most comfortable socks I've ever worn

    01/26/17 | By

    I have heel spurs that hurt badly when I'm standing or walking for more than 30 minutes. With Thorlo socks my feet can withstand that amount of time without pain at all. These socks are indubitably comfortable because they are properly cushioned. I love them and I haven't purchased any socks other than Thorlos for more than a decade.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I wear them around the house and then out to the fitness club

    01/26/17 | By

    My feet feel well supported while wearing these comfortable socks, and my feet also don't get sweaty while working out, which is great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    The Most Comfy Socks!

    01/26/17 | By

    Feels like I'm walking on air . . .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Well worth the price

    01/26/17 | By

    I deserve wonderful socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I wear these to work

    01/22/17 | By

    They support my arch and my feet dont feel tired

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Very comfy

    01/22/17 | By

    Excellent socks if a bit pricey.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    The only socks I wear to run in from 5k to 100 miles

    01/19/17 | By

    I have a "sockerstition". I wear new Experia every race. Only socks I run in.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy