Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

991

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Socks are too small

    04/21/18 | By

    socks are too small

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good protection for heel and toe

    04/20/18 | By

    safer, due to the protective support of the heel and toe while walking and engaging in other everyday activities

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Our son's FAVORITE socks!

    04/17/18 | By

    The XCCUs are the best. Perfect amount of cushion and these socks hold up through his heavy usage.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Love the instep support.

    04/08/18 | By

    Bought three pair two years ago in Waco, and never found them again. Googled from the info in the socks and found them! I'm a very, very big fan. My flat feet love them. You will love e them!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Difficult review

    04/08/18 | By

    This is a difficult review to write. I know Thorlos pretty well and have had many over the years. All of them are top notch just like these. Stitching and construction is excellent. Color is vibrant. Labeling and tags are all pro. But!- I got these for free for signing up with a gift card. I entered my profile: Male, 62 yrs old, shoe size, farmer. Outdoors all day, all year long in all kinds of weather. So, when I received these I was a bit perplexed to say the least. They really don't fit my profile very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    A bigger size made all the difference

    03/30/18 | By

    I posted a review after I originally purchased these socks, rating them as 2. I was unhappy because they didn't stay up during wear. But I've tried a larger size ( wear a 5 1/2 shoe but I'm wearing a sock for sizes 7-9), and they stay up well. They are wonderfully padded and comfortable. I'm so glad I tried another size!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    great socks

    03/17/18 | By

    These socks are padded in all the right places. I replaced all my socks with Thorlos as they make my feet feel great during workouts or just as a daily sock. Have washed them many times now and still excellent fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks

    03/15/18 | By

    I threw out all my old socks. These are the only ones I wear now for tennis, walking around or keeping my feet warm. They hug my feet nicely and don’t fall down. Colors are awesome

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great comfort for walking

    03/10/18 | By

    These sock off support and comfort while walking. I ordered online and was pleased with the service ease of doing so .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Running

    03/04/18 | By

    The only sock I will run in! Love them

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy