Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

799

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    New favorite cycling socks

    07/24/16 | By

    These socks offer the best support without making me sweat. My cycling shoes are mesh so that I get proper ventaliation when I ride. These socks are to perfect companion. I get the padding on the balls of my feet and am still able to feel the breeze on long rides. I will recommend these to everyone who rides.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks ever!

    07/18/16 | By

    I love the Thorlo socks. They give you added support and cushion with each step you take. It makes any shoe feel so much better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks for any sport. Especially love them for golfing.

    07/16/16 | By

    Absolutely love and am very satisfied with these socks. Can't say that I'm a sock expert, but these are the best I've ever worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for running agility courses with my Shelties

    07/15/16 | By

    Wonderful and they come in extra small so they really fit my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best

    07/09/16 | By

    These are my favorite socks for everything... I'm a nurse so I run, walk, and do everything in these. Plus the pretty colors are great too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Love them

    07/07/16 | By

    My feet don't like cushion too much. So this pair is exactly what I needed it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Need more!

    07/03/16 | By

    Will be looking for a sale or a discount coupon to buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Cushy

    07/03/16 | By

    My feet feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for tennis ever!

    07/01/16 | By

    My daughter is an avid tennis player. She swears by these socks. She has tried other brands, nothing compares to these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for Cycling

    07/01/16 | By

    These are the best cycling socks I have tried. Padding on the ball of the foot and heel make them very comfortable while thinner material in other areas helps keep feet cool. Very well designed and constructed.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy