Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

759

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good Gym Socks

    04/24/16 | By

    I got these because I wanted some thinner gym socks than my current ones, and these were an awesome choice. Padding in the ball of the heel and the toes, I don't tend to run, but for a ten minute warm up jog, they did amazing in that department too, not just for weight lifting. It says it's not recommended to wear these if you currently use the medium to heavily padded socks from Thorlo, which, I wear the medium padding for my work crew socks, but I haven't noticed any bad side effect. Nonetheless, these are amazing all around gym socks. I would totally get another pair if I needed one.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Fantastic Running Socks!

    04/13/16 | By

    I have recently resumed running after a bout of cancer last year and these socks are wonderful! They have enough cushion to absorb some of the pounding, but not too much to make then feel squishy or soft. Fantastic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for run/walking

    03/10/16 | By

    Socks save the bottom of my feet. They do not make my shoes tight when wearing.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    *

    02/12/16 | By

    *

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great sock for work outs

    02/08/16 | By

    great feel, support and cushioning !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for everything

    02/07/16 | By

    These are probably my favorite socks and I have tried smart wool, darn tough, and several other $15/sock brands. They stay put and are snug. A little extra padding but not thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for walking and working out at the gym!

    02/01/16 | By

    I don't exercise or walk my usual 3-5 miles without my Thorlo socks! I have them in all colors and have also given them to friends as gifts. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for gym or home

    02/01/16 | By

    I wear these with MY NB Minimus training shoes and they are a great fit. Would recommend them to everyone. Have over 2 dozen Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Very comfortable for running and walking

    01/30/16 | By

    These socks have a great fit, great look and feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for all purposes

    01/22/16 | By

    I wear these for running, pickleball, and everyday use. Great comfort and wonderful colors!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy