Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

696

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best ones

    08/27/15

    It's simple they are the best!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My favorite socks ever

    08/19/15

    I really am happy running in these socks. They make me want to run.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Superb comfort for standing long periods and walking, running

    08/13/15

    New and improved!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Socks for walking golf course

    08/09/15

    I wal all the time on the golf course and my feet never hurt. These are Great Socks and I have them in 8 different colors to match my golf attire for that particular day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I love these socks!!

    08/05/15

    I love these socks- I wished they were a little-less expensive. I would by 20 more, I wear them to work, pleasure and hanging around the house. They go well with all of my outfits, Dansko's, Born's you name it they work well with work boots (Frye). I would prefer my name to appear Bennett, J.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best socks for summertime

    07/30/15

    the socks are light weight and cool, which is what i wanted for a summer sock. My only concern is that they seem to run smaller than the other socks I have ordered, as such I would probably order a larger size. As a diabetic I need less constraint. Other than the stated concern the socks are great, love the color. Once again, I love Thorlo socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I only run in Thorlos

    07/26/15

    orgasmic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks ever.

    07/25/15

    I love these socks, have several pairs already and live in them, wear them for the gym and everywhere in the summer. The colors are great. Keep them coming.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I LOVE THESE SOCKS!!!!!

    07/23/15

    My feet feel heavenly!! Best socks in the world!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy