Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

900

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I "only" wear these socks!

    05/27/17 | By

    This is my 12th pair and they are simply the best! Most of us cannot afford the best in the world ... when it comes to houses, cars, or maybe even shoes ... but, you can afford the best socks in the world and your feet will Thank You! :-)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Tried new style and good choice

    05/20/17 | By

    Have worn other thorlos styles, tried these and will buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    comfortable

    05/20/17 | By

    energized

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My go to socks for training and playing racquetball...

    05/18/17 | By

    My sock drawer is full of these socks as they get worn 6 days a week.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Flat feet sucks

    05/14/17 | By

    I'm older and heavier now and have no cushioning. I bought these socks and the pain of walking is gone. Thank you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Registered Nurse

    05/12/17 | By

    I love thorlos and have been wearing them 10 years plus. Top notch, top of the line socks for comfort. Nurses are on their feet all day and I would never buy anything but thorlos. The entire family buys them and uses their winter socks when we ski and snowboard.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Buying these socks since many years!

    05/10/17 | By

    Bought them for my kids and they love them! Bought the first pair many years ago at Sports Authority. They are wearing them for all occasions, sports and leisure.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    walking

    05/07/17 | By

    good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Have to get used to the color my wife chose

    05/07/17 | By

    protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Socks Money Can Buy

    05/06/17 | By

    Great feeling socks! Have been buying and wearing Thorlos for more then 15 years. They fit well are comfortable and last a long, long time. As a bonus they are "Made in North Carolina, USA"

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy