Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

819

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best socks - for walking / workouts & golf

    09/24/16 | By

    I have been a fan of Thorlo socks for many years......recently I stumbled upon the XCCU after having purchased a couple of new pairs of walking shoes (New Balance). What initially attracted me to the XCCU's was the amazing assortment of color choices / combinations. They left no stone unturned and covered the entire gamut of color matching both my walking and golf shoes. After an initial misstep in receiving the wrong size (which customer service resolved within 2 days to my door), I received my order which was 17 pairs (2 for the wife). As you can see I have many different shoe options to choose from.......a perfect marriage when picking out a color match of shoe / sock. They look great, feel great, and are exactly what I expected, and more. Kudos to Thorlo for offering an out of this world assortment. I will no doubt be back for more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    The XCCU provides an extra layer of cushioning for "bad knees"!

    09/23/16 | By

    I never realized that socks could make such a difference when working out, but a friend insisted that I try one pair and see the if I noticed any difference....needless to say. I am writing this review telling you that I love these socks!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Excellent socks.

    09/22/16 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks I've run in

    09/21/16 | By

    I like the cushioning in certain parts of the sock. They're light and well ventilated. They also dry quickly after getting soaked from streams or rain and even a wet snow marathon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great padded foot!

    09/17/16 | By

    I like these socks. I am not a runner, but I walk for exercise. I need padding in my socks or I get blisters. These socks last almost 9 months. I wear them every day. The only bad thing I have to say about them is that the elastic in the top around my ankle doe not last long enough

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Only socks I wear

    09/16/16 | By

    Feel like a champion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    More Comfort

    09/15/16 | By

    My feet are extremely comfortable when wearing these socks.,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Ever!!

    09/11/16 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for several years....and absolutely love them. I don't wear anything else for running.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Gave them to Goodwill

    09/09/16 | By

    They are sized way to small...very uncomfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy