Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

791

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for tennis ever!

    07/01/16 | By

    My daughter is an avid tennis player. She swears by these socks. She has tried other brands, nothing compares to these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for Cycling

    07/01/16 | By

    These are the best cycling socks I have tried. Padding on the ball of the foot and heel make them very comfortable while thinner material in other areas helps keep feet cool. Very well designed and constructed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Feel Good Footwear

    07/01/16 | By

    Just putting on these socks puts me in a good mood for a workout or for my day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for all tennis shoes!

    06/27/16 | By

    These socks are the most comfortable I've ever worn. They're cushiony yet not too thick, so they can go with any type of tennis shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Use for biking and pickleball.

    06/20/16 | By

    fit like a glove. No slipping.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    So comfortable for golf.

    06/18/16 | By

    My feet are properly cushioned for 18+ holes of golf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks ever!!!

    06/16/16 | By

    Wonderful!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good sock well padded

    06/15/16 | By

    All the Thorlo I've had were well made and lasted. I don't expect these to be any different.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Spring/Summer socks

    06/11/16 | By

    Tried these socks last year. They are perfect for walking and running during the warmer months. This year I took advantage of the buy 3 get 1 free deal. I ordered two sets and was very pleased with them. Because there are so many colors to choose from it's difficult to decide which color to pick. An option of a "Surprise Me" box on the order screen would be nice. It would allow the packing person to toss in a sock of a different color. If the box were not checked the socks would all be the same color. " I like surprises" In any case I love Thorlo socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    1/2 ironman worthy

    06/11/16 | By

    I am so happy with these socks! I just finished a 1/2 ironman wearing these socks. best ever.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy