Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1103

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great fit and cushion.

    01/25/20 | By

    Love the colors

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    On a mission to replace all my socks with these socks.

    01/03/20 | By

    These are hands-down (feet-down?) the best exercise socks out there. Comfortable, no weird toe seams, just padded enough, takes YEARS for them to get worn enough to get little tiny holes. Like... nine years. They're spendy, but I've slowly been getting them on sale over the last few years in an attempt to replace all of my short socks with these socks. The only downside - when they get wet, they get squishy. Unlike good wool socks, you really don't want to be wearing them when you walk through a deep puddle. All in all, though, you will be very pleased with this purchase.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great sock!

    12/27/19 | By

    This sock makes a huge difference in how my feet feel at the end of the day. I’m a very active nurse, I wear this sock to work and when exercising. I think I have every color they have made. If athletic shoes are on my feet (which they are every day) Thorlo socks are on my feet.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Ouch

    12/22/19 | By

    Elastic is too tight

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for Running/Walking

    12/21/19 | By

    Like I could run a marathon and win.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great Socks

    12/15/19 | By

    I love the fit and extra padding in the heel.. perfect for work outs at the gym, biking and long walks/hikes!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Son cómodas!

    12/15/19 | By

    Tienen otras más cómodas, pero son buenas!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    disappointing

    12/06/19 | By

    the item was shipped in the wrong size so I have not had an opportunity to try them

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    To thin

    11/13/19 | By

    They are to thin

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Cross-Training and Running Socks

    11/09/19 | By

    My absolute favorite socks. I used to hate wearing socks and would cringe thinking about putting them on before a run. Not anymore! These socks are not only perfect for running but also cross-training as well. They are the best socks to wear with ON running sneakers, Nike Trainers and Brooks Glycerin (for work). I wear them for a quick workout or a half marathon! Buy them!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy