Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

865

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Socks ever

    01/16/17 | By

    Gave as a gift and they love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great Socks

    01/16/17 | By

    Gave as a gift and they love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Feels Great!

    01/15/17 | By

    My feet feel supported and energized!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Socks on Earth

    01/14/17 | By

    Started buying Thorlo Pads for skiing in the 80's. Here is no finer sock on earth period...

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good Socks for Daily Use

    01/13/17 | By

    It is a nice looking pair of socks though the heel padding could be a bit thicker. The feel and fit are satisfactory. It is on the pricey side. The sale offer helped my decision to buy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Another outstanding Thorlo sock

    01/13/17 | By

    I gave these socks to my twin 35 year old sons. They are both very active and they really like the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best for EVERYTHING!

    01/12/17 | By

    I love these socks - they fit perfectly, feel comfortable and control sweat well. Also, I had an issue with my mailing address and Thorlo promptly and kindly addressed the issue for me. Great customer service!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Requested socks by a runner.

    01/09/17 | By

    I bought these socks for my daughter. She loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for tennis!

    01/08/17 | By

    I feel like I have a cushion under my feet. They feel supported and loved!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks ever!

    01/08/17 | By

    I've worn these socks for years and they provide support and cushion making my running experience comfortable. Try them, you will like them!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy