Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2494

Total Reviews

Love these socks for everyday wear

5 out of 5

11/08/17 | By

I like these socks as they can be pulled higher and then you have more room in your shoe. They are great for relieving ball of foot pain.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    WX 13 Walking Socks

    10/06/18 | By

    I have worn these same socks for thirty years. Thorlo never changes them and there is a reason for that. They are the perfect sock. - good cushioning that is not too thick; cushioning in heel prevents slippage - feet never feel too hot, too cold, or sweaty -they last a really long time; up to ten years Highly Recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best I have ever found for walking.

    10/06/18 | By

    Confident I won't get blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    for everyday wear

    09/28/18 | By

    feet hurts less

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    The only socks I wear.

    09/28/18 | By

    I feel as good as I can standing up. I have been wearing them for about 8 years now and don't really remember how it feels to wear anything else. I know they beat being barefoot. Seriously, these are the best socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Thorlo's are Great

    09/22/18 | By

    I have some foot problems and need a well-made sock with some support. These socks are comfortable and feel great on.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    everyday socks

    09/21/18 | By

    fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I use thorlo only now.These socks replace several types by other makesr of socks

    09/14/18 | By

    These are absolutely the best socks I have used. Miles in the desert, on and off dirt roads are not an issue, heat or cold. Sierras or paved trails on the coast, all the same now. Comfortable and well padded to absord impacts from concrete, rocks amd ice.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    On my feet all day, never get sore feet now

    09/09/18 | By

    I work in a warehouse with concrete floors all day. These Thorlos socks provide a non-chafing cushion, and stay dry all day. My feet never get sore anymore, despite walking miles a day on concrete.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best with my orthotics

    08/22/18 | By

    GREAT

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking socks

    08/05/18 | By

    Good.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy