Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2482

Total Reviews

Love these socks for everyday wear

5 out of 5

11/08/17 | By

I like these socks as they can be pulled higher and then you have more room in your shoe. They are great for relieving ball of foot pain.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Recent pair flawed

    07/14/18 | By

    I have been pleased with Thorlos socks for many years but on my recently purchased pair of walking socks (khaki color) the stitching pulled apart on one heel the first time I put them on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Rarely wear anything else, have worn Thorlos close to 20 years.

    07/14/18 | By

    Supported, less pain, improved ability to move.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable and great for my feet

    07/13/18 | By

    Very Comfortable, the socks are comfortable both on the toes and at the ankle! They are warm and don't cause any circulation problems!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Long time fan

    07/11/18 | By

    I have been wearing the Thorlo walking socks for years. Once I tried them, they became my exclusive athletic socks. They are comfortable, well padded and very durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Thick walking socks

    07/06/18 | By

    Im an old nurse.the socks fit..are soft..and easy to get on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Thorlo walking socks

    07/05/18 | By

    Thorlo Walking Socks These are the ONLY socks I wear — they’re cushiony, soft and stretchy. I wear them for everyday activities and hiking. (This review from Jean L.)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks I have ever owned

    07/04/18 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks, and they wear well.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WX

    design has changed!!

    07/01/18 | By

    The photo on this page does not represent the new design. I have worn Thorlo socks for several years and loved the old design where there was NO BAND at the top. Now there is about a 1 inch band around the top. I'm diabetic and do not like the tighter top with the band.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks for everyday use

    06/10/18 | By

    Very comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy