Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2556

Total Reviews

Been wearing theses socks for 30 years!!

5 out of 5

11/03/17 | By

I wore these socks throughout my nursing career and they saved my feet. Now I am retired and walk 3 miles each day. The Thorlo socks with arch support are wonderful. I especially like the new improvement of hemming the top of the socks. Big improvement!! Quality is why I have stayed with thorlo for 3 decades. I thank you. And my feet thank you. From your very active nurse and retiree. IB


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    good for golf

    06/13/19 | By

    good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks

    06/13/19 | By

    Wear them for work, they feel great all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great arch support!

    06/05/19 | By

    I first found these socks at a foot specialty store. They no longer stock them. I'm so happy I found them online. Great arch support and comfy toe, heal padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best for walking

    05/26/19 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Just the right padding for medium walks - 3 miles

    05/25/19 | By

    The walking socks are great for short walks - 2 miles or less. The running socks, with more padding, also purchased, are excellent for long walks - 5+ miles

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks for walking, and normal wear.

    05/19/19 | By

    Comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks

    05/03/19 | By

    These socks are great. I have worn a Thorlos for years and years. Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for work!

    05/03/19 | By

    I have been buying these WX socks for years and there is no comparison to them and believe me I’ve have tried other socks. I wear them almost everyday for work and my feet are always comfortable and they have just enough padding to keep you going all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Feels like I'm walking on a cloud

    04/28/19 | By

    The most comfortable socks I have owned. I walk between 6 and 8 miles every day and this sock allows me to do so, without discomfort. Thorlos is my new "go-to" sock company.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best walking socks

    04/14/19 | By

    Comfortable, supported and pampered

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy