Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2498

Total Reviews

Been wearing theses socks for 30 years!!

5 out of 5

11/03/17 | By

I wore these socks throughout my nursing career and they saved my feet. Now I am retired and walk 3 miles each day. The Thorlo socks with arch support are wonderful. I especially like the new improvement of hemming the top of the socks. Big improvement!! Quality is why I have stayed with thorlo for 3 decades. I thank you. And my feet thank you. From your very active nurse and retiree. IB


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best sock for walking

    12/12/18 | By

    These sock are a life saver. They keep my feel from hurting and give lots of padding. Great product!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks for every day walking

    11/25/18 | By

    My feet are never cold, always feel cushioned. I love these socks, and am giving them as Christmas gifts this year!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Thorlo is the only brand of socks that I have worn for a long time.

    11/04/18 | By

    The Thorlo socks are comfortable and fit well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable with arch support

    10/29/18 | By

    The have a nice fit. They are comfortable the band for arch support makes wearing them a pleasure. I am diabetic, I wear a name brand sock for diabetics and these are more comfortable for all day wear. As of yet I have found no problems with them. This the 1st time I have purchased Thorlos socks it won't be the last. I recommend these socks to all my friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    WX 13 Walking Socks

    10/06/18 | By

    I have worn these same socks for thirty years. Thorlo never changes them and there is a reason for that. They are the perfect sock. - good cushioning that is not too thick; cushioning in heel prevents slippage - feet never feel too hot, too cold, or sweaty -they last a really long time; up to ten years Highly Recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best I have ever found for walking.

    10/06/18 | By

    Confident I won't get blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    for everyday wear

    09/28/18 | By

    feet hurts less

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    The only socks I wear.

    09/28/18 | By

    I feel as good as I can standing up. I have been wearing them for about 8 years now and don't really remember how it feels to wear anything else. I know they beat being barefoot. Seriously, these are the best socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Thorlo's are Great

    09/22/18 | By

    I have some foot problems and need a well-made sock with some support. These socks are comfortable and feel great on.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    everyday socks

    09/21/18 | By

    fine

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy