Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2534

Total Reviews

Been wearing theses socks for 30 years!!

5 out of 5

11/03/17 | By

I wore these socks throughout my nursing career and they saved my feet. Now I am retired and walk 3 miles each day. The Thorlo socks with arch support are wonderful. I especially like the new improvement of hemming the top of the socks. Big improvement!! Quality is why I have stayed with thorlo for 3 decades. I thank you. And my feet thank you. From your very active nurse and retiree. IB


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    good for sore feet

    02/15/19 | By

    I prefer the extreme cold heavy duty sock

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Very Comfortable Socks

    02/09/19 | By

    I love how these socks provide cushioning for my achy feet, and I love how they are somewhat form fitting. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    all-round winner

    02/06/19 | By

    Best ever, seriously. I've tried so many brands and had so many disappointments in the process. I'm glad I have multiple pairs now, so I don't have to run the laundry so often.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I only buy Thorlos socks

    02/02/19 | By

    I discovered Thorlo socks years ago for tennis. Now I won't wear anything else. Even if I am on my feet 8 hours at work, my feet feel great. They last for years and years. Treat your feet to something neat - Thorlos socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks

    02/02/19 | By

    I have bought Thorlos socks over the years for golf and walking. They are the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best everyday socks for me!

    01/27/19 | By

    Comfortable!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable Support

    01/27/19 | By

    I've enjoyed wearing these socks for years. Good support for walking. Recently, Thorlos changed the cuff to include a hem, an improvement over just elastic, which tended to unravel somewhat over time. Thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for casual winter warmth

    01/26/19 | By

    I was tired of my ankles being cold when I was wearing my low winter casual boots. These are perfect height and warmth without being too warm. The cushioning is really nice. My only complaint is that they seem to have discontinued the dark brown. I snagged one pair at my local store and then bought two pairs of the whites and blacks online.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    crew

    01/20/19 | By

    Very cozy and comfortable!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy