Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2624

Total Reviews

Been wearing theses socks for 30 years!!

5 out of 5

11/03/17 | By

I wore these socks throughout my nursing career and they saved my feet. Now I am retired and walk 3 miles each day. The Thorlo socks with arch support are wonderful. I especially like the new improvement of hemming the top of the socks. Big improvement!! Quality is why I have stayed with thorlo for 3 decades. I thank you. And my feet thank you. From your very active nurse and retiree. IB


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks for walking!

    03/29/20 | By

    I have had these socks in black and white for a long time. I am glad they are also available in brown XL. They are very comfortable and they are very well made

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Always great for me and my two adult sons

    03/29/20 | By

    very good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfy & Well Made

    03/26/20 | By

    These socks keep me comfortable all day. I relish the feeling of slipping them on each morning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks

    03/22/20 | By

    I love them. They're nicely cushioned and I feel like I can walk all day in them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    thorns

    03/14/20 | By

    comfortable

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Used to love, but ...

    03/09/20 | By

    I must agree with Donna and Bonnie. The quality of Tholos has gone down. The socks I have had for five years are still wearable. The walking socks purchased late in 2019 are horribly pulled and one has a hole in it. To top it off, the socks are too small. I have always purchased the women’s medium and I wear a size 8 1/2 shoe. My feet are not fat. But these socks squeeze my toes (in other words they are too short) and after washing-per instructions- they are extremely uncomfortable! In fact, I am sending to my sister who wears a 5 1/2. I asked Thirlo a couple of years ago about the complaints of the socks being knitted too small. The lady I spoke with said she hadn’t heard any complaints- even though they were all over the web. I didn’t pay much attention because I didn’t have that problem. Now I do- and my feet certainly haven’t grown! So disappointing. I loved these socks, now have to start my search all over again. Sigh.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    mens L walking socks

    03/08/20 | By

    FEET FEEL GREAT AND NO WORRIES ABOUT BLISTERS ETC.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks for problem feet.

    02/20/20 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks......but

    02/16/20 | By

    I love thorlo walking socks and will continue to buy them but i have small rather thin feet and wish they fit a little tighter in the arch. I like the feeling of having my arches compressed a bit but That said the fit is probably perfect for most people.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My favorite sock!

    02/13/20 | By

    Ii have worn this sock for over 30 years. It is my favorite. Nothing else comes close to being as comfortable and long lasting!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy