Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2582

Total Reviews

Been wearing theses socks for 30 years!!

5 out of 5

11/03/17 | By

I wore these socks throughout my nursing career and they saved my feet. Now I am retired and walk 3 miles each day. The Thorlo socks with arch support are wonderful. I especially like the new improvement of hemming the top of the socks. Big improvement!! Quality is why I have stayed with thorlo for 3 decades. I thank you. And my feet thank you. From your very active nurse and retiree. IB


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Heavenly Socks

    11/17/19 | By

    These socks are extremely comfortable and are the best casual socks I have ever worn and since I am 76 that is saying something. My only regret is they are available in a very limited color selection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks for fitness walking

    11/14/19 | By

    These socks are very, very comfortable when I do my fitness walking. I do HIIT for 56 minutes so the cushioning is very important. I've been using these socks for many, many years and they never disappoint.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best for walking!

    11/06/19 | By

    Warm and comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking Socks

    11/06/19 | By

    Great these are 5

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable Walking Socks

    10/26/19 | By

    Feet feel warm and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    So comfortable!

    10/13/19 | By

    Best socks I've worn. Ever. I've always stuck to buying cheap socks. But when I discovered Thorlo, I was an immediate fan. Will be buying from you all again. Thanks for making such nice socks. I'm wearing them now!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best Every Day Sock

    09/27/19 | By

    I wear these socks every day year-round in Michigan. It’s the best sock I have ever bought. It wears well has a great cushioning. There is no other socks that I buy now and I’ve been wearing these for several years. I’m so glad that I found them!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Tried something different

    09/25/19 | By

    Their ok just need alittle more cushion , I buy maximum cushioning being I’m on my feet a lot but these are pretty good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    soft comfy

    09/24/19 | By

    I used for walking

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy