Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2600

Total Reviews

Been wearing theses socks for 30 years!!

5 out of 5

11/03/17 | By

I wore these socks throughout my nursing career and they saved my feet. Now I am retired and walk 3 miles each day. The Thorlo socks with arch support are wonderful. I especially like the new improvement of hemming the top of the socks. Big improvement!! Quality is why I have stayed with thorlo for 3 decades. I thank you. And my feet thank you. From your very active nurse and retiree. IB


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    No Slouch Socks

    01/18/20 | By

    I have purchased these socks for over 20 years if not more. I don't buy any other brand other than Thorlo. Most importantly, they stay in perfect shape and do not slouch down. I wear them around the house as I do not wear shoes in my home so they get a lot of wear. They are expensive but well worth the investment as they last for a very long time. Thanks Thorlo! :-)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Perfect for walking

    01/17/20 | By

    My feet are cushioned while I walk. Just what I want. The socks are lightweight and soft where it counts. I bought six pairs to replace the ones I had worn thin on the bottom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Excellent as are all Thorlo Socks

    01/17/20 | By

    Only brand my husband will wear

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    walking socks

    01/15/20 | By

    My feet feel great after I wear the socks and i am able to play pickle ball.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking Socks

    01/12/20 | By

    The socks were ordered for one of my husband's Christmas presents. The order came on time and he was pleased to have new socks since he had had the Thorlo's in his drawer for years. We would stop by the Thorlo outlet in Statesville, NC on our travels to the mountains to restock our supply. Our travels are curtailed now hence the mail order replenishment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    walking sock

    01/11/20 | By

    great padding, just enough, fells great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable

    01/11/20 | By

    They are Thorlos and have never disappointed. Comfortable fit, support and cushioning. Will buy again and highly recommend. I’ve been a customer for over ten years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking Sox

    01/03/20 | By

    Good--easy to walk with-

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Men's Walking Crew Socks

    01/01/20 | By

    I HAVE BEEN a VERY VERY VERY SERIOUS Long Distance Walker for 46 years - 7 miles Each Day. These Thorlos Socks ARE the ONLY Socks I WILL EVER WALK in. WHAT I DO to HELP the Heal Area of Each Sock to Last LONGER - I use the Wider Duck Tape (It COMES OFF of the Sock after Each Walk, easily.) - I CROSS 3 Strips of Tape on the Back of Heal, 1 HORIZONTALLY/1 VERTICALLY/1HORIZONTALLY. Prior to pulling on Socks, I also MASSAGE Petroleum Jelly on the Bottom of my Feet/a little bit on the Top - to HELP with Friction Control/PROTECT my FEET Even MORSO - This HELPS to WARM my Feet DURING Winter Cold, as well. The BEST Walking Socks in the World.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    great everyday

    12/30/19 | By

    the biggest problem is the heel wearing out so quickly . different shoes and a hole comes right in the bottom of the heel. throw them away and they are so comfortable i continue to buy more..go figure

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy