Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2547

Total Reviews

Been wearing theses socks for 30 years!!

5 out of 5

11/03/17 | By

I wore these socks throughout my nursing career and they saved my feet. Now I am retired and walk 3 miles each day. The Thorlo socks with arch support are wonderful. I especially like the new improvement of hemming the top of the socks. Big improvement!! Quality is why I have stayed with thorlo for 3 decades. I thank you. And my feet thank you. From your very active nurse and retiree. IB


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best walking socks

    04/14/19 | By

    Comfortable, supported and pampered

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Awesome Fit and Comfort!!

    04/14/19 | By

    I have worn the WX socks for many years now and absolutely love them. They are my go to sock of choice. I have them in several colors and do wish they would bring back the Dark Brown color. I'm just about out of those!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfy socks

    04/13/19 | By

    My feet feel happy! I have worn this style for years. Please tighten the crew part of the sock up a little. The tops tend to sag - they did not used to do that. Trust me, it is not because I am skinnier!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best 10 hr. working socks for sore feet.

    04/12/19 | By

    My feet suffer from what feels like nephropathy, sharp stinging pain. These have been the only socks I have found that cushion my sore feet during my 10 hr. days at work.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    sizing still problematic

    04/12/19 | By

    I bot large, size 9-12, for 10.5 feet but they are loose.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WX

    small socks for large foot

    04/12/19 | By

    way to small I have assize 14 shoe and this fit a size 12 foot please make larger socks!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    great all-around socks

    04/12/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years. My feet love them! They are padded just enough and have that band of support around my foot at the arch. I walk for exercise and never walk without them!!! I also wear them with my boots for that little extra support and comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I wear these all day every day

    04/06/19 | By

    I love these socks. They are perfect for me. Nothing more, nothing less. Perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    The only socks I buy

    03/20/19 | By

    As the title states, I only wear Tholos. Long lasting & comfortable, worth every penny.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for...everything!

    03/09/19 | By

    Pampered

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy