Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2473

Total Reviews

I've worn Thorlos Sox for 35 years

5 out of 5

02/23/17 | By

I discovered Thorlo socks when I was on active in the US Navy 35 years ago. The Thorlo Tennis and walking socks provided the proper support for my feet while working and walking on US Navy ship steel decks and ashore. After I retired from the Navy and I continued working in Naval support, the only constant in my wardrobe were Thorlo socks. I am 81 years old and Thorlo socks are still on my feet today.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks for everyday use

    06/10/18 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for every day use

    06/09/18 | By

    Excellent

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    best socks for feet that really hurt

    06/09/18 | By

    I can function at work with out much pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks if you stand on your feet for long periods of time

    06/08/18 | By

    I work 12-16hr shifts as a nurse. My husband works long hours on his feet too. We both wear the Thorlos Walking Socks. The sock "cushions" your feet and gives good support. We both love Thorlos socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    comfortable and warm when standing on a cold floor, but no overheated feet

    06/06/18 | By

    Comfortable socks, warm but not too warm. No more sweaty or freezing feet.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Thorlo keeps downgrading what was once a wonderful sock- I'v bought them for years & no more!!!!!!

    06/01/18 | By

    This latest version of the size marked crew is smaller, tighter, thinner and feels unnatural. I have worn Thorlo crew socks for nearly two decades. Two colors, and they are all marked by size. Easy to sort and easy to keep using when one wears out, the mate becomes a spare for the next to wear out. Two purchases ago, these once indestructible socks wore out (holes in the side seams). In just three to four washings. I called customer service and they said to mail them back (at my expense). Forget it, not worth the trouble. So, I bought some more and this time the socks are junk. Thorlo has sold out to the engineers and finance guys who are trying to squeeze out more profit without concern for the long-term. So, a very loyal customer says A Dios. I recommend you buy elsewhere.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I love these socks!

    05/31/18 | By

    Go Thorlo or go barefoot ..... it’s silly to waste your money on other socks! You only get two feet. Take Thorlo care of them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I use them all day. Very soft, comfortable and stay up.

    05/25/18 | By

    I don't feel any different! They're SOCKS! However, they are the best socks I've ever had and will continue to buy more when I need them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for everyday wear.

    05/20/18 | By

    I feel like my feet are cushioned and protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    These are great sox

    05/04/18 | By

    These Sox are great. They fit well and are very comfortable. My only regret is that they don’t come in more colors. I would wear them for every day but would like navy, brown and grey.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy