Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2452

Total Reviews

I've worn Thorlos Sox for 35 years

5 out of 5

02/23/17 | By

I discovered Thorlo socks when I was on active in the US Navy 35 years ago. The Thorlo Tennis and walking socks provided the proper support for my feet while working and walking on US Navy ship steel decks and ashore. After I retired from the Navy and I continued working in Naval support, the only constant in my wardrobe were Thorlo socks. I am 81 years old and Thorlo socks are still on my feet today.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Perfect padding and breathability

    02/24/18 | By

    Good, able to leap tall buildings

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    product has changed from several years ago

    02/24/18 | By

    hot (temperature-wise). I feel like the addition of more synthetic to the walking sock (since my old batch from several years ago) makes the sock "run hot"... I've thrown out most of my older models because of holes in the bottom, but I am consistently seeking the remaining few in my sock drawer over the more recently purchased ones...

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Not the Best Thorlo Sock

    02/23/18 | By

    Loose weave of sock makes this Thorlo not my favorite sock. Band on top of sock is not as good as my other Tholo socks, since it doesn’t hold the sock up on your foot very well. Socks shred, so you have blue fragments of sock between your toes when you take them off at night...a real disappointment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    sore feet

    02/21/18 | By

    For years I have been having trouble with my feet burning and my toes rubbing on the soles of my shoes. These socks SAVED my feet. I am hiking again and walking miles with my dog. When I practice yoga I can now do it pain free as well. Although the price is a bit high, I would recommend these socks 100%. Linda, TheLadyPetSketcher.com!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great walking socks!

    02/17/18 | By

    These are the best socks for walking. They compliment my orthotics. I walk over 6 Miles a day and my feet feel great. I would strongly recommend them for anyone who puts on the Miles each day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best

    02/12/18 | By

    Thorlos are the Best

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Like the sox

    02/11/18 | By

    They are so comfy...the only drawback is that I have to put fabric softener in the rinse

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks

    02/09/18 | By

    I wear every type of Thorlo socks and love them all for 20 years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for teaching all day and they blend with my black pants!

    02/09/18 | By

    My feet feel supported when i wear these socks. Nice and warm for winter wear and i wear them with my sneakers everyday to teach school.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Work & Play

    02/07/18 | By

    I've been weating this sock for years for both work and play. It is comfortable and the cushioning and support is good.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy