Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2449

Total Reviews

My Tried & True Sock

5 out of 5

02/02/17 | By

I have bought Thorlo socks for years and will continue to do so. I fast walk almost everyday and these feel soft, smooth and comfortable. I believe the extra cushion in the heel and ball of foot area helps my feet. I actually wear them all the time. Due to a ski accident leg fracture, I wear a lift in one shoe and wear an arch insert in both feet for extra support. These socks are the best for me. I also like the new top sewn fold-down feature.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    sore feet

    02/21/18 | By

    For years I have been having trouble with my feet burning and my toes rubbing on the soles of my shoes. These socks SAVED my feet. I am hiking again and walking miles with my dog. When I practice yoga I can now do it pain free as well. Although the price is a bit high, I would recommend these socks 100%. Linda, TheLadyPetSketcher.com!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great walking socks!

    02/17/18 | By

    These are the best socks for walking. They compliment my orthotics. I walk over 6 Miles a day and my feet feel great. I would strongly recommend them for anyone who puts on the Miles each day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best

    02/12/18 | By

    Thorlos are the Best

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Like the sox

    02/11/18 | By

    They are so comfy...the only drawback is that I have to put fabric softener in the rinse

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks

    02/09/18 | By

    I wear every type of Thorlo socks and love them all for 20 years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for teaching all day and they blend with my black pants!

    02/09/18 | By

    My feet feel supported when i wear these socks. Nice and warm for winter wear and i wear them with my sneakers everyday to teach school.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Work & Play

    02/07/18 | By

    I've been weating this sock for years for both work and play. It is comfortable and the cushioning and support is good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    NOTHING ELSE WILL DO!

    02/04/18 | By

    Since I acquired my first pair of Thorlos, I have not purchased any other kind of socks for myself. Thorlos are sturdy and are comfortable year-round. I enjoy the soft cushioned feeling of these socks. I am so pleased with Thorlos that I have purchased them for family members. Nothing else will do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Excellent protection for your feet.

    02/04/18 | By

    On my feet on a concrete floor pretty much the whole day. Walk to/from train station to the office... These socks pretty much make the difference for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I have been wearing them for years!

    02/04/18 | By

    warm and comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy