Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2353

Total Reviews

My Tried & True Sock

5 out of 5

02/02/17 | By

I have bought Thorlo socks for years and will continue to do so. I fast walk almost everyday and these feel soft, smooth and comfortable. I believe the extra cushion in the heel and ball of foot area helps my feet. I actually wear them all the time. Due to a ski accident leg fracture, I wear a lift in one shoe and wear an arch insert in both feet for extra support. These socks are the best for me. I also like the new top sewn fold-down feature.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great everyday socks.

    03/24/17 | By

    I feel good when I wear these socks. I feel good like I knew I would. I feel nice, sugar and spice. So good, so good; I got on Thorlos! Hey! ( with apologies to James Brown.)

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    loved these socks before you changed them

    03/23/17 | By

    mixed feelings. At size 10.5-11, my feet are at the upper end of women's sizes, so the sock heel slips under my foot heel and the cushion is not in the right place. When I went up a size they were way too big. I should send them back, but I love the fiber. So I have nice soft socks that wick moisture away, but are too big for my feet. The excess forms wrinkles that are uncomfortable. I have worn these for years, and they used to be my favorite socks. They were sturdy and lasted a long time so well worth the money. I liked them better before the "improvements", seemed to fit better before. If your feet fit thorlo sizes, these are the best socks in the world, but for me, not so much and I am very disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks for Walking

    03/20/17 | By

    The walking socks are very soft and soothing!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    BEST EVER SOCKS FOR RUNNING

    03/19/17 | By

    These socks are cushiony and makes you feel like you're running on clouds!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    BEST EVER SOCKS FOR RUNNING

    03/19/17 | By

    These socks are cushiony and makes you ffel like you're running on clouds!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for everyday walking

    03/18/17 | By

    These socks are so soft and comfortable with extra padding in just the right places. They are great for use with casual shoes like tennis shoes and such for walking around. And they wear/last really well!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I've worn these for decades.

    03/15/17 | By

    My feet have neuropathy and these socks keep me comfortable all day. I wear black, blue,& beige with casual and dress slacks. They last for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best Sock EVER!

    03/10/17 | By

    I love them. They are comfortable and they last a long time. They wick moisture and keep my feet happy winter and summer. The best sock EVER!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for walking and work.

    03/10/17 | By

    Very comfortable feel and feet do not sweat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks on the market

    03/03/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for many years - there is not another sock on the market that matches them for comfort or quality. They last a long time and are well worth the money you pay for them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy