Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2448

Total Reviews

Comfortable daily socks

5 out of 5

01/29/17 | By

I have a lot of issues with my feet and have been wearing Thorlos for over a decade. I love the padding in these socks--there is nothing better than to get out of the shower and slip into a new fresh fluffy pair of Thorlos. I am so happy that they added a finished edge to the top of the crew socks as the plain elastic used to cut my leg. Also, I like that they now seem to change the color of the interior toe stitches in different batches of socks as it makes them easier to sort when they get out of the laundry.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great walking socks!

    02/17/18 | By

    These are the best socks for walking. They compliment my orthotics. I walk over 6 Miles a day and my feet feel great. I would strongly recommend them for anyone who puts on the Miles each day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best

    02/12/18 | By

    Thorlos are the Best

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Like the sox

    02/11/18 | By

    They are so comfy...the only drawback is that I have to put fabric softener in the rinse

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks

    02/09/18 | By

    I wear every type of Thorlo socks and love them all for 20 years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for teaching all day and they blend with my black pants!

    02/09/18 | By

    My feet feel supported when i wear these socks. Nice and warm for winter wear and i wear them with my sneakers everyday to teach school.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Work & Play

    02/07/18 | By

    I've been weating this sock for years for both work and play. It is comfortable and the cushioning and support is good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    NOTHING ELSE WILL DO!

    02/04/18 | By

    Since I acquired my first pair of Thorlos, I have not purchased any other kind of socks for myself. Thorlos are sturdy and are comfortable year-round. I enjoy the soft cushioned feeling of these socks. I am so pleased with Thorlos that I have purchased them for family members. Nothing else will do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Excellent protection for your feet.

    02/04/18 | By

    On my feet on a concrete floor pretty much the whole day. Walk to/from train station to the office... These socks pretty much make the difference for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I have been wearing them for years!

    02/04/18 | By

    warm and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks

    02/04/18 | By

    Like walking on air!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy