Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2379

Total Reviews

Comfortable daily socks

5 out of 5

01/29/17 | By

I have a lot of issues with my feet and have been wearing Thorlos for over a decade. I love the padding in these socks--there is nothing better than to get out of the shower and slip into a new fresh fluffy pair of Thorlos. I am so happy that they added a finished edge to the top of the crew socks as the plain elastic used to cut my leg. Also, I like that they now seem to change the color of the interior toe stitches in different batches of socks as it makes them easier to sort when they get out of the laundry.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    very soft and comfortable

    06/15/17 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I own. I've been wearing them for years. The black ones do accumulate lint even when washed with only socks, but I wear them anyway because they are so soft and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    anything

    06/15/17 | By

    Only socks I own

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks!

    06/12/17 | By

    These are some very comfortable socks! I feel like I can walk for miles when I have these on, which I have.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    dress or hiking these are my go to socks

    06/12/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo hiking socks for years; I finally decided to get dress socks because I kept wearing my hiking socks for dress occasions - gauche! Now my feet are happy (not sweaty, not cold, not sore) and I don't look funny with blue socks and slacks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking Socks

    06/08/17 | By

    My feet felt comfortable wearing these socks. The padding was in the right places around the ankle and close to the toes. The socks fit well with a little stretch. The socks wash and dry well without shrinkage. Thank you for making a light and comfortable sock. Please add additional color choices.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    All Purpose Best for Plantar Fasciitis Sufferer

    06/04/17 | By

    I started wearing these while recovering from a broken heel and plantar fasciitis. They are expensive, so when it came time to re-stock (or re-sock, as it were), I bought samples of 5-6 competing brands. None offered the comfort and relief of the Thor-Lo. I wear them for all occasions, from gym to formal weddings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    awesome feeling.

    06/03/17 | By

    I use these socks for walking and for walking the golf course. My feet love them!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Close, but needs work

    06/01/17 | By

    The heel-reinforced area needs to go higher up the back of the heel. There is already an abrasion from my shoes JUST ABOVE the reinforced area. As a result, I predict the socks are going to wear a hole there quicker than I would like. We will see! I know some of your other models have the reinforced area go higher, but I don't like the contrasting color of their reinforced area. That looks too casual for anything except outdoor exercising.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for work!

    06/01/17 | By

    Very comfortable all day. Especially great if your work requires standing for long periods of time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best Socks for Most Comfortable Walk

    06/01/17 | By

    My feet feel fine. The socks are a big part of what allows me to walk over 2000 miles per year.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy