Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2099

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable Socks if you don't mind the elastic

    02/06/16 | By

    At first, I wasn't sure if I bought the right sock, because I thought maybe they will be too tight with more use. Thankfully that did not occur. I bought three of these types and wish I had just bought 2 at first because maybe the HRX was more of an exact fit for what I needed. But, if you don't mind a bit of elasticity at top of sock or that is what you are looking for specifically, then these are your socks. The foot comfort is ideal and exceeds in comparison to any other sock that I have ever bought. I will continue to buy Thorlos going forward. This was my first dress sock purchase of Thorlos and I am glad I waited and bought these rather than settled for something more inferior. My money was placed into the right sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    wx walking sox

    02/04/16 | By

    no rubs or blisters. recently had to have an achilles tendon repair, incision on back of my heel is very tender, the padding has made this much better

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Feels like heaven

    01/30/16 | By

    As if I have cushions under each foot

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    great everyday socks

    01/30/16 | By

    I sometimes have to work for several hours on hard surfaces and these socks help cushion my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My husband .

    01/30/16 | By

    My husband loves these socks. They are cushy and warm. His favorites.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    good walking socks

    01/29/16 | By

    overall good walking socks to wear for work, I wish they were a little tighter on the calf as they slip down pretty easily and I do not have skinny calf either, they are very comfy on the bottom of your feet though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best Socks Ever

    01/28/16 | By

    I love these socks! I have been wearing them for many years. I have flat feet, weak ankles, and arthritic knees. I wear these socks every day with a supportive shoe. My feet feel great; my knees don't hurt, and my back feels great. If your feet don't feel good, it affects your whole body. I wouldn't wear any other socks. I wear the over the calf boot socks in the winter and the crew socks in the summer. Love, love, love them. And, they are made in the USA.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for everything

    01/28/16 | By

    I LOVE these socks. They feel like I am walking pillows!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My favorite work socks anytime.

    01/28/16 | By

    I love the springy feel of these socks as I walk about 2 miles daily in the hospital in which I work. I treat myself to new socks every Christmas.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    استوار و پا برجا و راسخ

    01/28/16 | By

    loving

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy