Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2351

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks for Walking

    03/20/17 | By

    The walking socks are very soft and soothing!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    BEST EVER SOCKS FOR RUNNING

    03/19/17 | By

    These socks are cushiony and makes you feel like you're running on clouds!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    BEST EVER SOCKS FOR RUNNING

    03/19/17 | By

    These socks are cushiony and makes you ffel like you're running on clouds!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for everyday walking

    03/18/17 | By

    These socks are so soft and comfortable with extra padding in just the right places. They are great for use with casual shoes like tennis shoes and such for walking around. And they wear/last really well!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I've worn these for decades.

    03/15/17 | By

    My feet have neuropathy and these socks keep me comfortable all day. I wear black, blue,& beige with casual and dress slacks. They last for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best Sock EVER!

    03/10/17 | By

    I love them. They are comfortable and they last a long time. They wick moisture and keep my feet happy winter and summer. The best sock EVER!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for walking and work.

    03/10/17 | By

    Very comfortable feel and feet do not sweat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks on the market

    03/03/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for many years - there is not another sock on the market that matches them for comfort or quality. They last a long time and are well worth the money you pay for them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking

    03/03/17 | By

    We’ve purchased this brand of socks for years (purchased at REI in Seattle) and are disappointed with this recent shipment (from Thorlo). The weave of the socks feels much looser than it was previous ones. Also, on this sock there is a turned seam finish along the top edge (about 1/2-inch from the top) that wasn’t there in previous versions, and that seems to make the sock loose as well. Is there another version of sock like this (like hiking, running, etc., and in black & white) that might be a tighter weave without the top-turned hem?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    COMFORTABLE

    02/25/17 | By

    COMFORTABLE SOCKS THAT PROTECT THE TENDER BALL OF MY FOOT.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy