Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2104

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Very comfortable!

    02/09/16 | By

    These socks cushion your feet very well. After putting on these socks, you notice the difference immediately.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks - period!

    02/08/16 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years. I spend a great deal of time on my feet, and these socks give me the support and padding that I need.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for walking

    02/08/16 | By

    Very comfortable. Extra padding in all the right places. Well made.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    great

    02/07/16 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfy

    02/06/16 | By

    My feet are very sensitive to different fabrics and these are luxurious on my feet!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable Socks if you don't mind the elastic

    02/06/16 | By

    At first, I wasn't sure if I bought the right sock, because I thought maybe they will be too tight with more use. Thankfully that did not occur. I bought three of these types and wish I had just bought 2 at first because maybe the HRX was more of an exact fit for what I needed. But, if you don't mind a bit of elasticity at top of sock or that is what you are looking for specifically, then these are your socks. The foot comfort is ideal and exceeds in comparison to any other sock that I have ever bought. I will continue to buy Thorlos going forward. This was my first dress sock purchase of Thorlos and I am glad I waited and bought these rather than settled for something more inferior. My money was placed into the right sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    wx walking sox

    02/04/16 | By

    no rubs or blisters. recently had to have an achilles tendon repair, incision on back of my heel is very tender, the padding has made this much better

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Feels like heaven

    01/30/16 | By

    As if I have cushions under each foot

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    great everyday socks

    01/30/16 | By

    I sometimes have to work for several hours on hard surfaces and these socks help cushion my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My husband .

    01/30/16 | By

    My husband loves these socks. They are cushy and warm. His favorites.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy