Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2210

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for diabetics

    06/25/16 | By

    Feet feel like I am walking on air

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I have plantar facietis and the socks seem to behelping

    06/24/16 | By

    Feels good and a nice cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking socks.

    06/23/16 | By

    Love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks for Any Activity

    06/22/16 | By

    Extremely comfortable, I have them in different colors to match my outfits and I use them for any activity - walking, driving, exercising.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for walking.

    06/16/16 | By

    These socks provide wonderful cushioning in all the right places and provide great support for my arthritic knees!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfy

    06/14/16 | By

    Enjoy the comfort of these socks, definitely.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable and long wearing

    06/13/16 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    walking in comfort

    06/12/16 | By

    These are by know means the best socks on the market. You might pay a little more, but yor buying comfort all day. For me, its the comfor of being on my feet all day is what I'm talking about. Clean them the right way and you'll have comfort for a long time to come. These are the only socks that go on my feet. Thank you thorlo Arnold Payne

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    The only socks for me

    06/11/16 | By

    My feet are happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Perfect for a standing/walking job

    06/11/16 | By

    I work at Target and needed a dark colored sock that could provide comfort and go the distance. I walk an average 20,000 steps (10 miles) every day. They not only feel great but last several years before I replace them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy