Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2222

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks in the world

    07/21/16 | By

    These socks are supportive without being restrictive. I wear them everyday all year round, even under dress slacks to church.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks available

    07/21/16 | By

    My feet feel well comforted when wearing Thorlo socks, I have worn them for 20 years and they don't disappoint.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking Socks

    07/18/16 | By

    They hurt my feet. I had a hard time pulling them on. Even a larger size would not of helped. They were made well but did not give me the stretch and support looking for.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I like my Hikers [KX] better.

    07/17/16 | By

    These Unisex-sized socks feel very snug on my feet, very close to too snug as they are supposed to be sized to fit up to a 12.5 mens. I'll continue to use them but prefer the KX Hikers for fit and comfort in a heavier sock, and the LTH for a lighter sock, both models bought in a mens size 9-12.5 and fit very well on my size 11.5-12 feet. In the future I'll avoid Unisex sizing and stick with mens sizing based on this experience. And, it is not just the length, the height of WX is also shorter than the KX and LTH comparable sizes. Konrad.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best Summer Walking Socks

    07/15/16 | By

    I use to buy Thorlo at REI but REI switched to a so-so house brand that were too tight in the ankle and too hot for the southwest. I looked for Thorlo online and immediately bought four pair! Thorlos are not too tight in the ankle, are cooler, and have more cushioning in the heal and ball of the foot! They wear very well and for a long time. Thorlo WX is the best summer sock I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best sneaker socks.

    07/14/16 | By

    cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking socks for every day

    07/14/16 | By

    I have worn these socks for at least 20 years and they are incredibly comfortable. During those 20 years, I have had a couple of foot surgeries and these socks are still the most comfortable I own. They do last a very, very long time. My only complaint is that I have very small feet and Thorlo only makes my size in the color white. I would love to have them made in black, navy, and brown. Are you listening Thorlo? Thanks for making great socks!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for problem feet

    07/13/16 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great comfort fo everyday walking.

    07/13/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlo walking socks for years unsure how long. Very comfortable and stay wearable along time. I have various foot and pain problems which these help me with.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    On my feet all day...

    07/05/16 | By

    On my feet all day...Huge difference after walking and standing. Very comfortable, feet feel much better.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy