Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2339

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Excellent very comfortable sock for working that requires a lot of walking around

    02/17/17 | By

    The socks fit snugly but are surprisingly soft. I have clawed toes - must wear special shoes but those shoes and my feet are so much more comfortable when wearing these socks too

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    If only they came in my size!

    02/13/17 | By

    What Thorlo should do is offer the following sizes: 4-6 and 6-7.5 and 7.5-10. The current arrangement, which lumps together everything from 6.5 to 10, simply does not work for those of us who wear a 6 to 6.5. The 4-6 are too small, and the 6.5 to 10 are too large. Had I realized when Thorlo introduced walking socks in exact sizes [5-5.5, 6-6.5, 7-7.5, etc] that their availability would be short-lived, I would have stocked up! The few pairs I have in the 6-6.5 are marvelous. But I think that the sizing suggested above would work and would be vastly preferable to the current sizing system.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    All Thorlo socks are wonderful!

    02/10/17 | By

    They are the only ones I wear for any type of exercise, hiking, or walking while enjoying exhibitions. They also last well wash after wash.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for everyday

    02/09/17 | By

    Love them been buying them for years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Awesome socks for everyday wear

    02/04/17 | By

    I love these socks and ordered some for my husband. It is now the only socks he will wear when having to be on his feet all day - I guess I will be ordering more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks if you are on your feet all day!

    02/04/17 | By

    I am a substitute teacher and on my feet moving around the room every minute of every hour. Wearing Thorlo socks is the only way my feet survive. I started wearing Thorlos years ago and am still a big fan!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Most Comfortable Socks

    02/03/17 | By

    They are plush. In the words of Cosmo Kramer, my feet feel luxurious inside these socks. One other thing that cannot be discounted is how well these socks hold up. I have three year old pairs that feel almost as good as when I first put them on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Most comfortable socks ever

    02/02/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My Tried & True Sock

    02/02/17 | By

    I have bought Thorlo socks for years and will continue to do so. I fast walk almost everyday and these feel soft, smooth and comfortable. I believe the extra cushion in the heel and ball of foot area helps my feet. I actually wear them all the time. Due to a ski accident leg fracture, I wear a lift in one shoe and wear an arch insert in both feet for extra support. These socks are the best for me. I also like the new top sewn fold-down feature.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks ever

    02/02/17 | By

    Since I first tried a pair I have never worn any other socks, and that was many years ago.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy