Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2359

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Super Comfy Dress Socks

    04/22/17 | By

    Not only are these Thorlo socks warm and comfy, they don't bind anywhere -- a problem that I've had with other brands.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks with New Top

    04/19/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for many years and have just considered the strings to be a part of being socks. The new tops that prevent strings are a great improvement. The cushioned soles are my favorite feature of these socks and will keep me wearing them for many years to come.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks.

    04/15/17 | By

    Thorlo socks are always great are no exception. I wear these for work and the support and comfort are fantastic when you walk a lot or are on your feet most of the day

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Expected them to be a little bit heavier.

    04/09/17 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I need a good sock for walking during a vacation overseas.

    04/02/17 | By

    I am wearing them while breaking in new shoes and all feel great!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WX

    too short

    03/31/17 | By

    when i sit down and cross my legs my leg shows over the top of the socks...too short for my taste

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great everyday socks.

    03/24/17 | By

    I feel good when I wear these socks. I feel good like I knew I would. I feel nice, sugar and spice. So good, so good; I got on Thorlos! Hey! ( with apologies to James Brown.)

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    loved these socks before you changed them

    03/23/17 | By

    mixed feelings. At size 10.5-11, my feet are at the upper end of women's sizes, so the sock heel slips under my foot heel and the cushion is not in the right place. When I went up a size they were way too big. I should send them back, but I love the fiber. So I have nice soft socks that wick moisture away, but are too big for my feet. The excess forms wrinkles that are uncomfortable. I have worn these for years, and they used to be my favorite socks. They were sturdy and lasted a long time so well worth the money. I liked them better before the "improvements", seemed to fit better before. If your feet fit thorlo sizes, these are the best socks in the world, but for me, not so much and I am very disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks for Walking

    03/20/17 | By

    The walking socks are very soft and soothing!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    BEST EVER SOCKS FOR RUNNING

    03/19/17 | By

    These socks are cushiony and makes you feel like you're running on clouds!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy