Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1964

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Extremely comfortable socks.

    08/29/15

    Thorlos socks have relieved the discomfort my brother endured with regular socks. He recommends them to anyone who has tender feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for wearing with my work shoes.

    08/29/15

    I don't think about my feet when I'm working.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Decent socks, they are fuzz machines though

    08/27/15

    The socks are comfortable and fit well. They could use a little extra padding in the heel, but otherwise are padded sufficiently. These things are fuzz makers though. Maybe it is just the pair I received, but these things are shedding like a sheep dog in the summer. Whenever I wear them the inside of my shoes are full of fuzz when I take them off. Hopefully that will stop after a few washings, they have been washed three times already, and I won't have to deal with it any longer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My favorite socks

    08/26/15

    I actually look forward to putting these socks on. They fit and feel great. They relatively expensive but if you enjoy walking, they are well worth every penny.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Super comfortable

    08/26/15

    I bought these for my husband who usually buys cheap socks that are uncomfortable and wear out instantly. He's hooked on these socks and has already asked for lots mire and thrown out his old socks

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Nice thick socks

    08/26/15

    I like these socks for sports. They are very thick and absorbant. I wish thag they came in more colors. Washes well too.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WX

    review

    08/24/15

    they are tighter than id want around the ankle and the toes. I thought they were going to change my life but they are just average socks. they have seemed to get warm pretty quickly though

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Pleasure for walking feet.

    08/20/15

    The are soft and comfortable. If me feet are aching before I put them on the help with easing the pain so I can feel comfortable walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Greatsock

    08/20/15

    My feet are more comfortable than with store bought socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable walking socks that provide great support.

    08/20/15

    They provide cushioned support for my feet and are much more comfortable than regular socks. Very pleased with this product.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy