Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2387

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Excellent Comfort Socks

    07/21/17 | By

    They are the most comfortable socks I have every worn. Well cushioned, a real pleasure.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I wear them all the time!

    07/14/17 | By

    I love these socks. I have worn them for many years. I am very active- walking, aerobics, etc. My feet are always happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Everyday wear

    07/12/17 | By

    I own the same socks but my most recent purchase was for gifts for my dad. Thorlos are the ONLY socks that he has worn in the last 10+ years! :-) Keep up the great work!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for long walks

    07/07/17 | By

    fit well, no sliding down my legs, great cushioning without bulk

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WX

    disappointed

    07/02/17 | By

    Disappointed. These socks washed up small. Also they twist on my leg when I wear them, they don't stand up straight. Disappointed in this purchase.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great arch supporty

    06/30/17 | By

    I have wide feet with high arches and my job involves walking/standing on hard floors most of the day. I have worn these socks for years; it is the only brand I will wear. The first week you wear them they will feel weird and even make your feet ache until your feet get used to the support but you won't be without them after that!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    The only place I found with extra large size

    06/30/17 | By

    Very comfortable sox. Tight over instep/arch; very loose knit elsewhere; snag on my toenails when putting them on. Expensive, but the only place I found for extra large crew all-synthetic. Previous sox were a lucky find at Costco that lasted ~8-10 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Very comfortable!

    06/30/17 | By

    no

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    very soft and comfortable

    06/15/17 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I own. I've been wearing them for years. The black ones do accumulate lint even when washed with only socks, but I wear them anyway because they are so soft and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    anything

    06/15/17 | By

    Only socks I own

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy