Reviews for Thorlos WSXL

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

91

Total Reviews

great boot sock

5 out of 5

10/12/17 | By

awesome comfort, and as all thorlos socks I have purchased they stay in place


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    best diabetic socks

    05/07/18 | By

    most comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Best socks I have ever owned

    01/15/18 | By

    I have worn Thorlos of this type for over 30 years. They are extremely comfortable and they last forever. I know i have had one pair for over 15 years. They are the only socks I buy. Well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    great boot sock

    10/12/17 | By

    awesome comfort, and as all thorlos socks I have purchased they stay in place

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    over the calf

    07/22/17 | By

    They feel ok. They weren't the height I expected them to be. It doesn't quite go over the calf. Dr. Scholl's socks were better but they stopped making them. The ones they currently have don't match Thorlo's.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Police Officer K-9 Unit.

    06/02/17 | By

    These socks are awesome. Only sock I will wear while on duty.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    FOR THE MONEY YOU CAN'T FIND A BETTER SOCK !!!

    03/16/17 | By

    THE COMFORT AND THE FIT OF THESE SOCKS IS MOST SATISFYING !! I HAVE ORDER THEM BEFORE AND I WILL DO SO AGAIN !!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Boot Sock Slide

    03/05/17 | By

    I was told that these socks would not slide down my leg while wearing my work boots ,. Well You Lied ,. That do Slide down my leg and It drives me crazy ... Although The Sock Are very Comfortable to wear

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Using these for decades!!!

    12/02/16 | By

    Started using these socks decades ago as a firefighter. Now retired from the fire service and work in a shipyard now. Still use them every day. . . .and the clothes dryer never eats them!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    LOVE THESE, BUT ONE SMALL GOTCHA....JUST BE AWARE

    09/04/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo socks for years, in particular the uniform socks. I found the over the calf uniform socks I've had for years are no longer available. They had a firm upper area that kept the socks up for years. These new ones are perfect, for padding, for being two different colors to make sorting easier, and even for softness in the material. The bad part is that they don't stay up very well. They don't go back into the shoe, but they do fall alot. So, while nearly perfect, they don't stay up. But, the foot comfort is great, and the softness of the material is good. I will never go back to other socks, as they hurt my very flat feet. I've also got potential neuropathy, so a good comfy sock is necessary to minimize the discomfort. I bought several versions to try, this is what I bought 7 more pairs of as they are the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    the best in boots!

    07/28/16 | By

    comfortable! love the white toe!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy