Reviews for Thorlos WSXL

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

84

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Using these for decades!!!

    12/02/16 | By

    Started using these socks decades ago as a firefighter. Now retired from the fire service and work in a shipyard now. Still use them every day. . . .and the clothes dryer never eats them!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    LOVE THESE, BUT ONE SMALL GOTCHA....JUST BE AWARE

    09/04/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo socks for years, in particular the uniform socks. I found the over the calf uniform socks I've had for years are no longer available. They had a firm upper area that kept the socks up for years. These new ones are perfect, for padding, for being two different colors to make sorting easier, and even for softness in the material. The bad part is that they don't stay up very well. They don't go back into the shoe, but they do fall alot. So, while nearly perfect, they don't stay up. But, the foot comfort is great, and the softness of the material is good. I will never go back to other socks, as they hurt my very flat feet. I've also got potential neuropathy, so a good comfy sock is necessary to minimize the discomfort. I bought several versions to try, this is what I bought 7 more pairs of as they are the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    the best in boots!

    07/28/16 | By

    comfortable! love the white toe!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    use only for lounging

    05/13/16 | By

    I feel like they will fall down any minute and they do! I do not like these socks because they just wont stay up!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Long-lasting and good fit.

    05/13/16 | By

    They are very comfortable. They are the only socks I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Best work boot socks

    02/05/16 | By

    Very comfortable. They last me 4 to 5 years. This is my 4th set.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Bought as a present

    12/19/15 | By

    I bought these as a present and ended up keeping them for myself....I have never owned a better pair....I'll have to order more now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Comfortable for Police Work

    12/16/15 | By

    Comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Best socks for daily use.

    12/14/15 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    Great Uniform socks!

    10/14/15 | By

    Won't strangle your calves but give you the support needed, great socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy