Reviews for Thorlos WSX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

68

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Husband likes them for work

    01/06/17 | By

    He says they are very comfortabe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Most comfortable socks I have ever worn for any activity..

    12/21/16 | By

    Very comfortable. An almost smooth feeling between my skin and shoes. Leaves my feet refreshed even at the end of the day. They also hold up very well to multiple washings. well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Best sock ever

    12/17/16 | By

    I wear them for every thing i do. Best sock i have ever owned. Check my record. i keep coming back over and over again. Merry Christmas all

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Professional Approved!

    08/28/16 | By

    Pillows of softness. Feet actually feel protected. Wonderful for tired feet. Put these on in the morning and feet feel cuddled in softness through the day.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    They seem small

    04/26/16 | By

    I have worn these socks for years but the new ones seem to be cut a little smaller. Not overly happy with them. Still a good sock, just small for my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Work socks.

    03/06/16 | By

    They are worth every cent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Mr.

    02/28/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Best work sock ever!!!

    02/06/16 | By

    I'm on my feet most of the day, occasionally up to 12 hours, My feet never have a problem. I've been wearing theses socks since 1996. The only problem I have with them is my son, who works in a jail keeps borrowing them. Great work sock. I love the white toe part.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    The most comfortable sock I've ever worn. Goes great with dress pants also!!

    01/18/16 | By

    Content knowing I am wearing the best sock available for my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Best over all wear

    01/15/16 | By

    Worked for a major telecom and the white socks were part of the uniform. I wore them with boots, tennis shoes, you name it. They are very durable ( 5+ years). Could not find these in any store and finally decidedicated to look again at your site. So pleased I purchased 4 pair. If I were able I would buy four preuss every year.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy