Reviews for Thorlos WSX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

65

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Professional Approved!

    08/28/16 | By

    Pillows of softness. Feet actually feel protected. Wonderful for tired feet. Put these on in the morning and feet feel cuddled in softness through the day.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    They seem small

    04/26/16 | By

    I have worn these socks for years but the new ones seem to be cut a little smaller. Not overly happy with them. Still a good sock, just small for my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Work socks.

    03/06/16 | By

    They are worth every cent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Mr.

    02/28/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Best work sock ever!!!

    02/06/16 | By

    I'm on my feet most of the day, occasionally up to 12 hours, My feet never have a problem. I've been wearing theses socks since 1996. The only problem I have with them is my son, who works in a jail keeps borrowing them. Great work sock. I love the white toe part.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    The most comfortable sock I've ever worn. Goes great with dress pants also!!

    01/18/16 | By

    Content knowing I am wearing the best sock available for my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Best over all wear

    01/15/16 | By

    Worked for a major telecom and the white socks were part of the uniform. I wore them with boots, tennis shoes, you name it. They are very durable ( 5+ years). Could not find these in any store and finally decidedicated to look again at your site. So pleased I purchased 4 pair. If I were able I would buy four preuss every year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Uftah

    01/14/16 | By

    I bought these for my son after he posted to friends "When family asked what I wanted for Christmas all I could think of was Good Socks.!" The next time I saw him he gave me the biggest hug. He has to go in and out during very long hours. Here in Minnesota good socks are part of winter survival. Now he knows that you have to have proper socks as well as warm jackets, pants, hats and gloves. He has one foot - better take care of it properly. Moms really do know things that are good for you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Walking socks

    01/08/16 | By

    They are great, no more pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Great socks for the working man!

    12/31/15 | By

    Purchased these for my sons who both spend a lot of time on their feet. They LOVE them. Will be purchasing more soon.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy