Reviews for Thorlos WSX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

61

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Best work sock ever!!!

    02/06/16 | By

    I'm on my feet most of the day, occasionally up to 12 hours, My feet never have a problem. I've been wearing theses socks since 1996. The only problem I have with them is my son, who works in a jail keeps borrowing them. Great work sock. I love the white toe part.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    The most comfortable sock I've ever worn. Goes great with dress pants also!!

    01/18/16 | By

    Content knowing I am wearing the best sock available for my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Best over all wear

    01/15/16 | By

    Worked for a major telecom and the white socks were part of the uniform. I wore them with boots, tennis shoes, you name it. They are very durable ( 5+ years). Could not find these in any store and finally decidedicated to look again at your site. So pleased I purchased 4 pair. If I were able I would buy four preuss every year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Uftah

    01/14/16 | By

    I bought these for my son after he posted to friends "When family asked what I wanted for Christmas all I could think of was Good Socks.!" The next time I saw him he gave me the biggest hug. He has to go in and out during very long hours. Here in Minnesota good socks are part of winter survival. Now he knows that you have to have proper socks as well as warm jackets, pants, hats and gloves. He has one foot - better take care of it properly. Moms really do know things that are good for you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Walking socks

    01/08/16 | By

    They are great, no more pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Great socks for the working man!

    12/31/15 | By

    Purchased these for my sons who both spend a lot of time on their feet. They LOVE them. Will be purchasing more soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Comfortable

    12/30/15 | By

    They are well wearing socks in a great for plantar fasciitis feet. 8 hours to 16 hours a day and steel tip shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Best socks that can be worn with dress trousers or jeans.

    10/21/15 | By

    Started using these socks 20 years ago as a uniform sock They are thicker and most durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Great for long work days

    07/09/15 | By

    Awesome! My feet rejoice!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    I'm a professional chef.

    07/05/15 | By

    I work long hrs everyday and thought the added comfort would do wonders! I bought the work socks w the white toe because I have sensitive skin and working 12hrs a day, my feet tend to sweat..these socks are not meant to be worn for a very long time..They make my feet sweat even more and tend to make them itch..just not the sock for me..i was disappointed actually..I will not buy them again..

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy