Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

398

Total Reviews

Extremely comfortable for sensitive feet

5 out of 5

04/05/17 | By

The feeling is pure comfort. I purchased another style and hated them; even gave them a poor rating. I was later contacted by Susan Graham from Thorlos. She recommended the WMX. They even sent me a pair to try. I was so happy with them I ordered 6 more pairs. They hold their shape, do not slide into my shoes or bunch at the toe. I am a very happy customer!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great walking socks

    07/15/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks for 24 hours of wear

    07/15/18 | By

    These socks are so comfortable they allow me to wear shoes all day long without my feet aching or pinching in any area.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for hurting feet

    07/08/18 | By

    I feel great. I can do all of the activities I want with these socks! They are amazing!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    I walk - I wear - I enjoy

    07/07/18 | By

    I've taken on walking a lot more as part of my routine. These socks are wonderful for that. Padding in the right places and holding tight in the middle works well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Thesse are my every day sock

    07/05/18 | By

    These are great and durable socks. I live a casual lifestyle and the socks are my day-to-day wear. Big recommend!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Wonderful feeling socks

    06/17/18 | By

    My feet feel great and makes you want to walk. I don't want any others.. May sound expensive but they are worth the price. You are worth the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    walking sock

    06/14/18 | By

    my wife loves her new socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great summer socks

    06/06/18 | By

    The same Thorlos I have come to love, but in a shorter version for summer time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Works for my neuropathy

    05/31/18 | By

    I have a neuropathy that makes it extremely uncomfortable to wear a sock that is tight, especially at the ankle area. These socks are are non binding at the ankle yet they stay up. I’ve never had trouble with them slipping down. They are so soft also which makes them even more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walking Sock for WORKING

    01/20/18 | By

    This is a second review...will echo the first...BEST SOCKS EVER!!! For years, I have been wearing these socks for work and even dress, when the wife doesn’t catch me. They’re most comfortable and breathe well. At least once a year, I order 6-9 pairs to cycle through the previous years sock rotation. Loyal consumer for life, Rob Johnson.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy