Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

347

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    All time favorites!

    04/24/16 | By

    These are my favorite socks. Just got back from a trip where I did lots of walking and these socks kept my feet comfortable. Lots of padding in toe and heel and thinner through the arch. I will keep buying these ones.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for bad feet.

    04/02/16 | By

    I have very bad feet, have had various surgeries. On past vacations my feet have always gotten very bad blisters. This year, no blisters and a very enjoyable trip.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks all around- but they are for walking

    02/13/16 | By

    These are the typical Thorlo product result ... terrific. They are a pleasure to wear and exhibit all benefits of the high quality workmanship that is the major part of this product. I am thoroughly "sold" on these socks and have recommended anything Thorlo to my friends and family.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Another Great Product!

    01/28/16 | By

    very comfortable; would buy again in a New York minute.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    cushion my feet

    01/21/16 | By

    love these socks. have foot problems, minor arthritis, so glad to have found these again. My shoe store stopped carrying them. Great, prompt, fast service

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great protection for ball of foot callous

    01/19/16 | By

    Very comfortable. No rubbing or friction.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for ANYTHING

    01/14/16 | By

    These are so comfortable that I don't even know I have them on!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great walking socks

    01/14/16 | By

    I bought these for my wife. She loves the fit and the cushioning in the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    I love these socks-- wish you had more solid basic colors.

    01/10/16 | By

    My feet like them a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    These socks were made for walking...

    01/09/16 | By

    And that's just what you'll do. In comfort of course. I' ve been wearing Tholos religiously for 25 years. Nothing else comes close. I even arranged for Santa to bring 8 pair every year. Buy 6 get 2 free, he loves this deal!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy