Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

354

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    crew socks

    06/29/16 | By

    My shoe size is 9-1/2. I wish socks were a little larger. I really appreciate quality of these socks and will buy again but a little hesitant to put in dryer. I feel they do help my flat feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best all around socks for me.

    06/24/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    I use these socks for walking.

    06/22/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    changed since the last time i ordered them

    06/21/16 | By

    I used to love these socks. I've ordered them for several years. They seem to have changed the stitching on the cuff and the overall quality seems to have decreased. Very disappointed. I will not be ordering again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great with little collar

    06/12/16 | By

    I love that Thorlo has started putting the little fold down collar on many of their socks. I'm a big Thorlo fan for over 25 years and now a bigger fan with this change. THEY LISTEN.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best Socks for Walking

    06/05/16 | By

    I am now 74 years old and have started having very tender feet when walking distances. I have four pair of socks and love them. I no longer have fear of blisters developing. They are cushioned in all the right places. I highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Only socks I want to wear!

    05/05/16 | By

    These socks have a refreshing feel. They also help with my plantar fasciitis. I would highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    All time favorites!

    04/24/16 | By

    These are my favorite socks. Just got back from a trip where I did lots of walking and these socks kept my feet comfortable. Lots of padding in toe and heel and thinner through the arch. I will keep buying these ones.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for bad feet.

    04/02/16 | By

    I have very bad feet, have had various surgeries. On past vacations my feet have always gotten very bad blisters. This year, no blisters and a very enjoyable trip.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks all around- but they are for walking

    02/13/16 | By

    These are the typical Thorlo product result ... terrific. They are a pleasure to wear and exhibit all benefits of the high quality workmanship that is the major part of this product. I am thoroughly "sold" on these socks and have recommended anything Thorlo to my friends and family.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy