Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

373

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    i choose Thorlos

    01/14/17 | By

    the best way to say I love these sox is to say I could go to any store and spend a LOT less, but I like these more than any other sock and I choose to spend the amount it takes to get them!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Christmas gift!

    01/14/17 | By

    ?

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Don,

    01/14/17 | By

    They were a Christmas gift.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Not what I expected.

    01/13/17 | By

    This sock is fine. I have 2 pairs of Thorlos that are fantastic and I tried to match them with the descriptions of current offerings. My old socks have great pads that actually prevent soreness and blisters when I walk. The new socks have very little padding and will not prevent anything. They are comfortable everyday socks. I will not buy them on line again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Worn for work

    01/07/17 | By

    Gift for my daughter who works 12 hr shifts in the neonatal icu. She had worn out her others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Daily choice (except with below 30 temps) for gym workout.

    01/04/17 | By

    Good cushhioning

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    problem with size

    01/01/17 | By

    Socks felt great when I first put them on. But they stretched and were too loose to be really comfortable. I purchased the socks according to the size recommendations, but would have been much happier with the smaller size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for pain neuropathy

    12/30/16 | By

    This is a review for my sister who wears these socks. She absolutely loves them. They provide the comfort for her feet when they are burning/hurting so badly. She asks for them at Christmas every year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Comfortable socks

    12/30/16 | By

    Feel great. If after 8-10 washings they stay up I willrate them higher

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great walking socks

    12/30/16 | By

    The socks have very good cushioning but are not too thick for walking or using an elliptical machine.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy