Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

344

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Another Great Product!

    01/28/16 | By

    very comfortable; would buy again in a New York minute.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    cushion my feet

    01/21/16 | By

    love these socks. have foot problems, minor arthritis, so glad to have found these again. My shoe store stopped carrying them. Great, prompt, fast service

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great protection for ball of foot callous

    01/19/16 | By

    Very comfortable. No rubbing or friction.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for ANYTHING

    01/14/16 | By

    These are so comfortable that I don't even know I have them on!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great walking socks

    01/14/16 | By

    I bought these for my wife. She loves the fit and the cushioning in the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    I love these socks-- wish you had more solid basic colors.

    01/10/16 | By

    My feet like them a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    These socks were made for walking...

    01/09/16 | By

    And that's just what you'll do. In comfort of course. I' ve been wearing Tholos religiously for 25 years. Nothing else comes close. I even arranged for Santa to bring 8 pair every year. Buy 6 get 2 free, he loves this deal!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walking socks not what they used to be.

    01/08/16 | By

    Socks now have spandex in the arch which is claimed to make the socks fit better. I preferred the prior style without the spandex. I don't like the tightness of the sock around the arch.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Use the Thorlo website to order

    01/06/16 | By

    They are very soft and comfy and way cheaper through the Thorlos website than they were on Amazon :)

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Pretty Good

    01/04/16 | By

    They're okay - add some padding but not enough.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy