Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

362

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Very comfortable and cushy

    11/10/16 | By

    I could walk for miles

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    the best all around socks you'll find anywhere

    11/04/16 | By

    I wear these almost every day because they are so comfortable. My 17 year old son, who has gobs and gobs of his own socks, comes to my room and steals a pair of these every single day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    best socks EVER!!!

    09/24/16 | By

    It's amazing how much better my feet feel when I put on the new socks. I wear them every day, and yes, they do wear out. But, oh sooo good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Fits a narrow foot

    09/13/16 | By

    I have a AAA (Slim) foot and these socks hug my foot really well with no gaps. I just used them for extensive hiking in the Tetons in hiking boots. They provide a super cushion and wick away sweat. Even better that they come in dark colors now to not show the dirt especially on dusty trails. Highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great for exercise

    09/10/16 | By

    These socks help me NOT to think about my feet. Great for walking or anytime.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    great for walking and all around town

    09/09/16 | By

    love these socks! very comfortable, cushion my feet as I have arthritis in my feet. Glad to find these on-line and delivered right to my door. Love the sales

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Good socks

    07/10/16 | By

    These are not as the Distance Walking Socks, which I love. They still provide cushioning, which is great, as I'm on my feet all day at work on a concrete floor.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks

    07/01/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    crew socks

    06/29/16 | By

    My shoe size is 9-1/2. I wish socks were a little larger. I really appreciate quality of these socks and will buy again but a little hesitant to put in dryer. I feel they do help my flat feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best all around socks for me.

    06/24/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy