Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

380

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks for walking

    06/23/17 | By

    Love the support they give. In fact, I liked them so well I bought extras to give to my sister and daughter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Perfect for work

    05/15/17 | By

    I spend a lot of time on my feet at work. These feel Wonderful!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks for everyday use

    05/10/17 | By

    Very nice, quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Extremely comfortable for sensitive feet

    04/05/17 | By

    The feeling is pure comfort. I purchased another style and hated them; even gave them a poor rating. I was later contacted by Susan Graham from Thorlos. She recommended the WMX. They even sent me a pair to try. I was so happy with them I ordered 6 more pairs. They hold their shape, do not slide into my shoes or bunch at the toe. I am a very happy customer!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks for walking

    03/18/17 | By

    I now have 6 pair of these socks. They are the only socks I wear. The fit is comfortable, not too thick and not hot on your feet even after many miles. I wear them for walking and working out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Comfy! Wonderful for walking, running, or playing.

    03/16/17 | By

    There socks are the better than sliced bread (because sliced bread gets all messy in your tennis shoes, I guess). They are perfectly cushioned, and comfortable. I used to get callouses on my feet from walking and running a lot. No more. HINT: Make sure, when you wash and dry these socks, that you follow instructions and turn them inside out. That keeps them soft and well-cushioned on the inside. They feel just as good - if not better - after half a dozen washings as they did brand new. Highly recommended!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great sock for sneakers

    02/02/17 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    i choose Thorlos

    01/14/17 | By

    the best way to say I love these sox is to say I could go to any store and spend a LOT less, but I like these more than any other sock and I choose to spend the amount it takes to get them!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Christmas gift!

    01/14/17 | By

    ?

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Don,

    01/14/17 | By

    They were a Christmas gift.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy