Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

405

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    The most comfortable sock.

    01/16/19 | By

    These socks are soft and warm, with a light cushion. I like they are not ‘snug’ socks, the elastic holds the sock up without being tight to the skin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Only socks I will wear

    01/01/19 | By

    The padding on Thorlo socks makes for a much more comfortable walk. Sure you can get cheaper socks but they can't compare to Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walking socks

    11/03/18 | By

    Excellent socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best with my orthotics & old feet

    09/24/18 | By

    The best socks available

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Wonderful socks for everyday use and walking

    09/22/18 | By

    My feet feel cushioned, protected, and comfortable; socks are great; wash and wear well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    great for work

    09/21/18 | By

    I walk a lot in work and they help so much to alleviate the pain that I was having.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Excellent

    09/01/18 | By

    I wear this style seven days a week, all day long, and they always hold up. Even better, they last longer than you would expect with that kind of wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great walking socks

    07/15/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks for 24 hours of wear

    07/15/18 | By

    These socks are so comfortable they allow me to wear shoes all day long without my feet aching or pinching in any area.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for hurting feet

    07/08/18 | By

    I feel great. I can do all of the activities I want with these socks! They are amazing!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy