Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

360

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    best socks EVER!!!

    09/24/16 | By

    It's amazing how much better my feet feel when I put on the new socks. I wear them every day, and yes, they do wear out. But, oh sooo good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Fits a narrow foot

    09/13/16 | By

    I have a AAA (Slim) foot and these socks hug my foot really well with no gaps. I just used them for extensive hiking in the Tetons in hiking boots. They provide a super cushion and wick away sweat. Even better that they come in dark colors now to not show the dirt especially on dusty trails. Highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great for exercise

    09/10/16 | By

    These socks help me NOT to think about my feet. Great for walking or anytime.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    great for walking and all around town

    09/09/16 | By

    love these socks! very comfortable, cushion my feet as I have arthritis in my feet. Glad to find these on-line and delivered right to my door. Love the sales

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Good socks

    07/10/16 | By

    These are not as the Distance Walking Socks, which I love. They still provide cushioning, which is great, as I'm on my feet all day at work on a concrete floor.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks

    07/01/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    crew socks

    06/29/16 | By

    My shoe size is 9-1/2. I wish socks were a little larger. I really appreciate quality of these socks and will buy again but a little hesitant to put in dryer. I feel they do help my flat feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best all around socks for me.

    06/24/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    I use these socks for walking.

    06/22/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    changed since the last time i ordered them

    06/21/16 | By

    I used to love these socks. I've ordered them for several years. They seem to have changed the stitching on the cuff and the overall quality seems to have decreased. Very disappointed. I will not be ordering again.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy