Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

249

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    The "aaahhh" factor

    12/15/08 | By

    My feet are in pretty sad shape- no cartlidge in my toes, and bone spurs between joints. I don't want to have foot surgery, but do want to be able to remain active. These are the only socks I wear. With these socks and a basic tennis shoe I am able to walk daily at a brisk rate. I wear them all (tennis, walking, hiking, etc.)so that I can experience all levels of cushioning. My feet feel better the minute I put them on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    These socks are wonderful.

    10/23/08 | By

    I have been wearing the crew and mini crew walking socks for years. I just tried the micro crew. I love them all. My feet don't want to wear any other socks, unless they are Thorlo hiking socks. I wear them to the gym, with casual clothes, and with dressy pants suits. The cushioning is so comfortable for my skinny, bony feet and they wick moisture. I have not found a better sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Foot Soothers

    10/08/08 | By

    After suffering from a neuroma in my right foot for a year, the WMM walking socks cushion and sooth my feet. I barely feel the neuroma when I am wearing these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great socks!

    08/31/08 | By

    Very comfortable and the extra padding is in the most critical areas. Did not slip down into shoe as other low top socks do. Very warm which was problematic on hot days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Easiest walking in the last 50 years.

    08/27/08 | By

    Truly, my feet have never felt better in the past 50 years...the padding is in the right places!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Perfect all around!!

    08/14/08 | By

    I absolutely love these socks. They are just the right thickness and make me feel like I'm walking on a cloud! I have tried a couple of other Thorlo styles as well, and was pleased with those as well. I can't always find the full selection of Thorlo socks in stores in my area so I order online. In that way, I can be sure to get the right size and style and they are always delivered to me in a timely manner.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Like having a daily massage.

    08/10/08 | By

    I loved these socks way back when and I love them even better now. I needed then when I played tennis some 20 years ago but now I really need then as age catches up with me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Heavenly

    08/08/08 | By

    Only socks I will wear now. All others in the trash.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    The only socks I wear.

    08/06/08 | By

    I've only worn Thorlo walking socks for at least 10 years.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy