Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

250

Total Reviews

Great for all sports

5 out of 5

07/12/19 | By

I wear for golfing and provide needed cushion


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Pavement Protection

    04/30/20 | By

    I usually hike wilderness trails, but coronavirus lockdowns have negated that possibility for many weeks. Very happily I can walk on pavement with the least skeletal pain in years! My knees, my hips, my heels (i am almost 79 yrs old) all painscreducedcsignificantly and recovery is overnight, not days. I read about the "interlocking, shock-absorbing weave design but didn't really think it would work, but it does! These will be the only socks I wear from mow on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    really comfortable cushioning

    02/05/20 | By

    wrapped in cotton puffs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great for all sports

    07/12/19 | By

    I wear for golfing and provide needed cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Allow purpose sock for walking or running.

    06/30/19 | By

    Assurance these socks will hold up to walking and wear. They wash very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great socks!!

    06/08/19 | By

    Comfortable and supported. After walking about 5 miles my feet were tired but did not feel uncomfortable or aching.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Should have bought different socks.

    06/02/19 | By

    I was pleased with the timely manner that the socks arrived. I have quite a few of the socks with the pink heels and toes. Thought I'd try some that weren't so high on the ankle and all white. Unfortunately the cushion is not what I expected. They are a walking sock so I was expecting that there'd be more cushion. Not a cheap sock either. If you are looking for cushion, don't purchase these. :(

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Favorite sock for YEARS !

    01/18/19 | By

    I am a trainer and fitness instructor and have worn these socks for over 15 years. I give them as gifts at the holiday. Best sock around hands down. The support and cushioning they provide is exceptional.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great summer socks

    01/02/19 | By

    My feet are always comfortable in these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    they stay up!!!

    10/12/18 | By

    good socks, they feel fine.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks for power walking

    09/23/18 | By

    They are definitely the most comfortable socks I have for walking. I just wish the toes were a bit more durable, my toes start poking through much to soon.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy