Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

246

Total Reviews

Pleasantly surprised

4 out of 5

09/20/18 | By

Thought these would be too thin, but they were not, and, in fact, were very beatheable while still providing great support and blister protection.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great socks!!

    06/08/19 | By

    Comfortable and supported. After walking about 5 miles my feet were tired but did not feel uncomfortable or aching.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Should have bought different socks.

    06/02/19 | By

    I was pleased with the timely manner that the socks arrived. I have quite a few of the socks with the pink heels and toes. Thought I'd try some that weren't so high on the ankle and all white. Unfortunately the cushion is not what I expected. They are a walking sock so I was expecting that there'd be more cushion. Not a cheap sock either. If you are looking for cushion, don't purchase these. :(

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Favorite sock for YEARS !

    01/18/19 | By

    I am a trainer and fitness instructor and have worn these socks for over 15 years. I give them as gifts at the holiday. Best sock around hands down. The support and cushioning they provide is exceptional.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great summer socks

    01/02/19 | By

    My feet are always comfortable in these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    they stay up!!!

    10/12/18 | By

    good socks, they feel fine.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks for power walking

    09/23/18 | By

    They are definitely the most comfortable socks I have for walking. I just wish the toes were a bit more durable, my toes start poking through much to soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Amazing socks!

    09/21/18 | By

    These socks cushion my feet so I can go all day without foot pain

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Pleasantly surprised

    09/20/18 | By

    Thought these would be too thin, but they were not, and, in fact, were very beatheable while still providing great support and blister protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Wouldn't buy any others.

    09/14/18 | By

    They are soft and comfortable, almost a cozy feeling for the feet. I have been wearing Thorlos for at least 25 years. They are long lasting after dozens of washings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Favorite socks ever!

    09/01/18 | By

    These socks cushion and keep my feet pain free when walking. I don’t buy any other brand of socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy