Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

244

Total Reviews

Best socks ever!

5 out of 5

07/15/18 | By

Thorlos are the only socks I wear. They are great no matter what the activity is.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Favorite sock for YEARS !

    01/18/19 | By

    I am a trainer and fitness instructor and have worn these socks for over 15 years. I give them as gifts at the holiday. Best sock around hands down. The support and cushioning they provide is exceptional.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great summer socks

    01/02/19 | By

    My feet are always comfortable in these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    they stay up!!!

    10/12/18 | By

    good socks, they feel fine.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks for power walking

    09/23/18 | By

    They are definitely the most comfortable socks I have for walking. I just wish the toes were a bit more durable, my toes start poking through much to soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Amazing socks!

    09/21/18 | By

    These socks cushion my feet so I can go all day without foot pain

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Pleasantly surprised

    09/20/18 | By

    Thought these would be too thin, but they were not, and, in fact, were very beatheable while still providing great support and blister protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Wouldn't buy any others.

    09/14/18 | By

    They are soft and comfortable, almost a cozy feeling for the feet. I have been wearing Thorlos for at least 25 years. They are long lasting after dozens of washings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Favorite socks ever!

    09/01/18 | By

    These socks cushion and keep my feet pain free when walking. I don’t buy any other brand of socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Soft and supportive

    07/30/18 | By

    These socks are very soft but they also feel like they are supporting and protecting my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks ever!

    07/15/18 | By

    Thorlos are the only socks I wear. They are great no matter what the activity is.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy