Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

235

Total Reviews

Thurlo socks are the only socks I wear!

5 out of 5

07/26/17 | By

These socks keep my feet in great shape. I never have rough or cracked heels. My diabetic dr. Is amazed with the shape of my feet being a 65 year old diabetic. The expense is worth every penny, these socks don't wear out. I usually get 6-8 years of wear in wearing Thurlo daily. You won't regret the purchase!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks ever!

    07/15/18 | By

    Thorlos are the only socks I wear. They are great no matter what the activity is.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Happy feet

    07/13/18 | By

    Comfortable. Feet have myriad of problems including bunions. These socks help.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    My Favorite Socks

    07/06/18 | By

    I love these socks. I did discover that I can buy them more reasonably locally. When I ordered these online I was very pleased with with the speed of delivery which was important at that point.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Comfort for Sensitive Feet

    07/06/18 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I've ever worn. My first purchase was 3+ years ago and they are even more well cushioned than before.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Not what I expected

    07/04/18 | By

    This may be a good sock for some people, but it is too soft and slippery. It doesn't have enough body to "massage" my foot while walking. And the brand name Thorlos was not on the sock, so it makes me suspicious that it wasn't really a Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    very comfortable for walking, plenty of cushion without the bulk

    07/01/18 | By

    Feet are supported in the right places, without tightness

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    New to me, but very comfie!

    06/25/18 | By

    This sock feels good in both my walking shoes and my hiking shoes. I don't have a problem with my feet hurting while/after I walk, but wanted to give this type with the lower top a try. So far, so good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    great short socks

    06/06/18 | By

    Just enough coverage to block sneaker rubbing, nice padding on the bottom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Super comfortable

    02/09/18 | By

    These socks cushion my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great socks

    12/27/17 | By

    These socks are comfortable and keep my feet feeling good. They stay in place and never slip into my shoes. They are padded in all the right places.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy