Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

242

Total Reviews

Thurlo socks are the only socks I wear!

5 out of 5

07/26/17 | By

These socks keep my feet in great shape. I never have rough or cracked heels. My diabetic dr. Is amazed with the shape of my feet being a 65 year old diabetic. The expense is worth every penny, these socks don't wear out. I usually get 6-8 years of wear in wearing Thurlo daily. You won't regret the purchase!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    they stay up!!!

    10/12/18 | By

    good socks, they feel fine.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks for power walking

    09/23/18 | By

    They are definitely the most comfortable socks I have for walking. I just wish the toes were a bit more durable, my toes start poking through much to soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Amazing socks!

    09/21/18 | By

    These socks cushion my feet so I can go all day without foot pain

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Pleasantly surprised

    09/20/18 | By

    Thought these would be too thin, but they were not, and, in fact, were very beatheable while still providing great support and blister protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Wouldn't buy any others.

    09/14/18 | By

    They are soft and comfortable, almost a cozy feeling for the feet. I have been wearing Thorlos for at least 25 years. They are long lasting after dozens of washings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Favorite socks ever!

    09/01/18 | By

    These socks cushion and keep my feet pain free when walking. I don’t buy any other brand of socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Soft and supportive

    07/30/18 | By

    These socks are very soft but they also feel like they are supporting and protecting my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks ever!

    07/15/18 | By

    Thorlos are the only socks I wear. They are great no matter what the activity is.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Happy feet

    07/13/18 | By

    Comfortable. Feet have myriad of problems including bunions. These socks help.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    My Favorite Socks

    07/06/18 | By

    I love these socks. I did discover that I can buy them more reasonably locally. When I ordered these online I was very pleased with with the speed of delivery which was important at that point.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy