Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

227

Total Reviews

Thurlo socks are the only socks I wear!

5 out of 5

07/26/17 | By

These socks keep my feet in great shape. I never have rough or cracked heels. My diabetic dr. Is amazed with the shape of my feet being a 65 year old diabetic. The expense is worth every penny, these socks don't wear out. I usually get 6-8 years of wear in wearing Thurlo daily. You won't regret the purchase!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Super comfortable

    02/09/18 | By

    These socks cushion my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great socks

    12/27/17 | By

    These socks are comfortable and keep my feet feeling good. They stay in place and never slip into my shoes. They are padded in all the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    My all time favorite

    12/24/17 | By

    They are soft and comfy and wick moisture away from feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great socks for walking playing pickleball

    11/19/17 | By

    I feel that I have new feet and it is fantastic.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Good socks for ball of foot pain

    11/08/17 | By

    I like these socks for the pain relief. Unfortunately, when I wear them with my athletic shoes, there is too much sock and my foot feels uncomfortable. However, I do have a lot of pain and when it's bad, I wear these socks and have much less discomfort. I will be buying more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    great for walking - low cut but protects ankles

    07/26/17 | By

    like I could walk for hours

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Thurlo socks are the only socks I wear!

    07/26/17 | By

    These socks keep my feet in great shape. I never have rough or cracked heels. My diabetic dr. Is amazed with the shape of my feet being a 65 year old diabetic. The expense is worth every penny, these socks don't wear out. I usually get 6-8 years of wear in wearing Thurlo daily. You won't regret the purchase!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    feet feel better

    07/24/17 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    The BEST walking sox for summer!

    07/24/17 | By

    I am so much more comfortable with these sox. At 75, I've just increased my walking mileage to 3-4 miles most days and these are perfect in Philly's heat and humidity. Just waiting for the next buy3-get1free sale to reorder! I'm wearing them every day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks for walking

    05/31/17 | By

    My feet are happy and comfortable. Keeps the moisture away from my skin.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy