Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

207

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great socks...

    09/10/16 | By

    Love these socks, very soft and just the right cushioning as to not be too think!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Perfect

    09/07/16 | By

    The perfect socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    all around sock

    08/14/16 | By

    I've been wearing various Thorlos for over 20 years. I love the feeling of support in the arch.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Walking on air

    08/04/16 | By

    Really improve the walking experience despite my chronic pain issues. Used the running socks & walking socks before-- glad to find them again!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    just okay

    07/31/16 | By

    Over priced and not that cushioning. Go to Cabela's and buy low cut hiker socks. They are less expensive and twice the cushioned quality. I took a chance on these and lost.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Were great for hot, long walking days in humid Florida

    07/29/16 | By

    I prefer these socks, even over older Thorlo socks that I bought a few years back. These seem to breath better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best walking socks ever!

    06/24/16 | By

    These are the best socks! I will be ordering more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Perfect

    06/17/16 | By

    Soft, comfortable, good cushioning. And I expect they'll last for a long time just as the ones I ordered from Thorlo before have done.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Waste of money!~

    06/06/16 | By

    They do not stay on my feet. It's like they don't have enough elastic!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    great for around the house

    05/15/16 | By

    does not quite have the padding I need - but feet stay dry all day and they keep my bunion from hurting.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy