Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

240

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Amazing socks!

    09/21/18 | By

    These socks cushion my feet so I can go all day without foot pain

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Pleasantly surprised

    09/20/18 | By

    Thought these would be too thin, but they were not, and, in fact, were very beatheable while still providing great support and blister protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Wouldn't buy any others.

    09/14/18 | By

    They are soft and comfortable, almost a cozy feeling for the feet. I have been wearing Thorlos for at least 25 years. They are long lasting after dozens of washings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Favorite socks ever!

    09/01/18 | By

    These socks cushion and keep my feet pain free when walking. I don’t buy any other brand of socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Soft and supportive

    07/30/18 | By

    These socks are very soft but they also feel like they are supporting and protecting my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks ever!

    07/15/18 | By

    Thorlos are the only socks I wear. They are great no matter what the activity is.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Happy feet

    07/13/18 | By

    Comfortable. Feet have myriad of problems including bunions. These socks help.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    My Favorite Socks

    07/06/18 | By

    I love these socks. I did discover that I can buy them more reasonably locally. When I ordered these online I was very pleased with with the speed of delivery which was important at that point.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Comfort for Sensitive Feet

    07/06/18 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I've ever worn. My first purchase was 3+ years ago and they are even more well cushioned than before.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Not what I expected

    07/04/18 | By

    This may be a good sock for some people, but it is too soft and slippery. It doesn't have enough body to "massage" my foot while walking. And the brand name Thorlos was not on the sock, so it makes me suspicious that it wasn't really a Thorlos.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy