Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

139

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for feet with neuropathy.

    03/27/14 | By

    These socks are a pain free solution to help my aching feet suffering from neuropathy and diabetic mellitus. They add the extra padding I need for the bottom of my feet and hammer toes.

  • 5/ 5

    Won't teach my fitness classes without these socks !

    01/11/14 | By

    I have been teaching fitness for 20 years. These are by far the best socks I have ever found to wear when I teach. They give the perfect amount of cushioning, and they hold up really well, wash after wash. They are not too short on my ankle and foot, and not too high. For me, the perfect sock ! I give them away as stocking stuffers at Christmas !

  • 5/ 5

    The best socks, EVER!

    01/02/14 | By

    Great padding, accurate sizing, durable. I don't wear any other brand of socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for running or walking!!!!!

    12/26/13 | By

    I've been searching for good socks for a long time: bar none these are the best socks that I have found. Best socks for Running or walking, whatever you choose!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Purchased them for walking but.............

    10/09/13 | By

    Ended up using them as everyday socks. Great quality. We did have one pair arrive damaged, but a quick call to Thorlo and a replacement showed up a few days later. Awesome customer service!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    10/09/13 | By

    Bought three pair to go to Disney a few months back. Lots of walking. They're so comfortable that I'm replacing all my socks with Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Helps a sore heel

    08/26/13 | By

    I play a lot of tennis, and a bad heel requires that I have some extra padding. I've tried padded inserts and the like, which only made it worse. I wear one of the Walking socks under another sock, and it works extremely well in reducing pain. It adds very good padding without excessive bulk. Standard gear in my tennis bag now.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable socks

    08/03/13 | By

    I ordered the free pair and we loved them so much we bought the socks for everyone in our family.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent cushioning for those of us with very high arches

    07/21/13 | By

    The best socks ever!

  • 4/ 5

    May be better for runnig.

    07/18/13 | By

    These are pretty good., but they don't work as well for me as the pink distance walking ones . I have arthritis and wear orthodics in my shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    Simply fabulous!

    07/11/13 | By

    I've worn Thorlos for years. They are absolutely the best socks I have ever found and so worth the investment.

  • 5/ 5

    They are the best socks I've ever purchased. Very, very good against daily wear.

    07/10/13 | By

    Rest assured, I'll be back to the web site to purchase additional socks.

  • 5/ 5

    The most comfortable socks!

    07/05/13 | By

    I have worn Thorlo socks for years, nothing else will do...

  • 5/ 5

    Fathers day gift

    07/04/13 | By

    I bought 3 pair of these socks for my father who is flat footed and has had problems with plantar faciatis. He absolutely loves them, as they are the only socks that he can walk and be on his feet all day and not have his feet hurt.

  • 5/ 5

    Every day socks, good for long walks

    06/30/13 | By

    Wish they came in BLACK. Please!

  • 5/ 5

    walking

    06/16/13 | By

    I do alot of walking and these socks give the cushion I need and last long

  • 5/ 5

    Walking Socks

    06/15/13 | By

    Totally unique in design and padding. Will never be without them.

  • 5/ 5

    great to wear with sneakers

    06/15/13

    I always enjoy Thorlo socks

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent walking socks!

    06/10/13 | By

    I have worn Thorlo socks for many years, and have tried other brands, but always returned to Thorlo. Now I just wear Thorlo. My husband and I walk a lot and go to the gym to work out, and we love our Thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    Makes my feet feel great

    06/08/13 | By

    Best socks I have owned, thank you.

  • 5/ 5

    WMM WALKING SOCKS review

    06/07/13 | By

    Great for everyday wear. Work well with casual work or walking shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    Love them.

    06/07/13 | By

    These socks are soooooo comfortable!

  • 5/ 5

    Great for walking

    06/07/13 | By

    Love Thor-los, they are more expensive than socks I purchased in the past, but they last so much longer. Only socks I purchase now. Even made a convert of my daughter-in-law, who is really into saving money.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    05/22/13 | By

    I am an avid fitness walker and have worn Thorlos for many years - I would not buy any other kind of sock. I have developed a neuroma in each foot (this is a painful condition wherein even a small amount of pressure on the ball of the foot causes a great deal of pain), and I wear orthotics that are helpful - but without my Thorlo's, I would not be able to continue my fitness regiment of walking and aerobics.

  • 5/ 5

    Cool for gym

    05/08/13 | By

    Best daily use socks :)

  • 5/ 5

    GREAT SOCKS

    04/17/13 | By

    I only wear Thorlo socks whether for running , walking, casual or dress. They are comfortable and long lasting. I have worn them for years. Try a pair!

  • 5/ 5

    Wheelchair bound but these socks make my feet hurt a LOT less

    04/15/13 | By

    I love the fact that the heel and ball are padded with GREAT arch support. Being in a wheelchair means my feet are in the same position all day. These socks are a great help in preventing decubitae (Foot Ulcers). This is so important to me as I have had decubitae along the side of my body that I sleep on & they are not fun. I see improvement in the density of my skin due to these socks. Thank you! I would recommend these to a friend or stranger. :) Totally pleased.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for walking

    02/02/13

    The best socks

  • 5/ 5

    the only socks I wear for everyday and exercise!

    12/27/12

    I have always loved the comfort of the Thorlo walking socks. I need the extra cushioning they give me.

  • 5/ 5

    Only Cotton Socks I Buy

    12/15/12 | By

    Recommended to me by Podiatrist. Walk several miles, use eliptical daily. Great cushioning under heel and forefoot. Fit well.

  • 5/ 5

    Toasty and soft

    10/17/12 | By

    These socks fit my feet perfectly! I have size 9 1/2 feet - large for a girl - so I usually order size 13 socks which give my feet a lot of toe wiggle room without being so long I have to fold them under! These micro mini crews are PERFECT. I ordered the moderate cushion and I could not be happier. Thanks, Thor-Lo for making a quality product.

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks I wear with my walking shoes!

    10/14/12 | By

    I love this socks. Now I have 7 of this type to wear with my walking shoes / sneakers. These are very comfortable, I love the cushioning it provides.

  • 5/ 5

    There is no better sock for my feet.

    10/13/12

    I wear these socks for Summer golf. I like the arch support and the cushioned heel and toe. Although expensive they last me for years.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for any type of sports

    09/22/12 | By

    I have bad feet and do a lot of officiating and these socks are great fit and very comfortable. For baseball and basketball I wear them under my black socks and they work great.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    09/06/12

    Very comfortable and keep my feet cool and dry.

  • 5/ 5

    The only walking socks I would buy!

    08/22/12 | By

    These are great walking socks. They keep my feet dry (not sweaty) but not cracked.

  • 5/ 5

    The Best socks EVER!!!

    07/25/12

    I have worn these socks for years to work, at home and to bed. Love these socks, great fit, great suport all day long, and wear forever wash after wash. Buy these socks and you will never buy any other sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Couldn't ask for more!

    07/24/12

    I try to walk daily, these socks has made it so much more enjoyable - soft cushion protection just where it's needed.

  • 5/ 5

    These socks Rock!

    07/12/12

    My husband has worn Thorlo for over 25 years, being a letter carrier, and I have finally converted. Excellent product.

  • 5/ 5

    I should have tried the smaller size

    07/04/12

    I wear a 6 1/2 but the sock seems big in the toes - I wish I would have tried the smaller size. Other than that I love them. I walk (20 mi. wk) and have nerve damage and I need a comfortable sock and I like Thorlos. I just don't like my small feet.

  • 5/ 5

    No blisters at Disney World!

    06/22/12

    We brought a pedometer to Disney World and we averaged ten miles a day (20,000) steps. We also experienced (literally) monsoonal downpours on many days and slogged across the parks in our ponchos. These socks were full of water when we got home and we laid them out and they dried great. Best of all, through monsoons and ten miles of park hiking I had ZERO blisters in these socks!! Not even close. My son had the exact same experience and he has sensitivity issues. At first he thought the socks were furry but a day later he was in love. We're replacing all of our socks for school next year with Thorlos (slowly - they're expensive but now we know they're worth it). Thanks, Thorlos for a blister free vacation!

  • 5/ 5

    Very cushy

    06/14/12

    I was amazed how comfortable these were. It was like walking on cushions. I will definiately buy more!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable & Light Weight

    06/13/12 | By

    This is the 2nd time I've bought these socks. They are so comfortable, not bulky. I wear Thorlos every day, these are my favorite.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever for walking!

    06/09/12

    I wish I had know about these a long time ago. Big difference in how you feet feel after walking four miles.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for walking!

    03/16/12

    I have worn Thorlo socks for 15 years and they have yet to disappoint me. I have tried both the light cushion and this moderate cushion for walking and like them both. However, for a heavier walking or hiking shoe, I prefer this sock with a bit more cushion. I wish they came in different colors.

  • 5/ 5

    SuperSox

    01/30/12

    ... this is my second order. I really luv 'em! Comfortable and breathable in all weather.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos are my every day socks.

    01/15/12

    I recommend them all the time.

  • 5/ 5

    Best. most comfortable socks ever!!!

    12/22/11

    I never want to be without these socks and this variety!!! I wear them every day!!! Unless I have to wear heels to church - Ha! Ha!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    12/22/11 | By

    This are great for regular walking and exercise.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    12/17/11 | By

    I am a nurse and on my feet for at least 10 hours a day. They make my feet feel much better by the end of the shift. They help give my feet more support.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfort Plus!!!

    12/14/11

    Best socks I have ever experienced! Could run, walk, stand all day with these on my feet!!

  • 5/ 5

    Love them

    10/30/11

    These are the strongest yet most comfortable socks that I have ever worn.

  • 5/ 5

    Magic!

    09/21/11

    Love my new magic socks! You won't want to take them off!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks--wish there were more colors

    08/17/11

    These socks are very comfortable, but to be able to use them frequently, I need more colors!

  • 5/ 5

    The BEST

    08/07/11 | By

    I have learned after 60+ years that socks make or break the comfort of my shoes. Can't beat these socks for comfort!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    07/27/11

    These socks are very comfortable & stay up on the ankle unlike many others. Well worth the money!

  • 5/ 5

    The best sock anywhere!

    07/21/11

    I have worn this sock for many years ~ not only for walking and exercising, but also when I am lounging and sleeping in bed. They are the absolute best sock for all-around comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite Thorlo Sock

    07/14/11

    I just wish that the micro came in black. Wonderful for long distance walking.

  • 5/ 5

    A disappointment

    07/07/11

    These were not as thick or soft as the HIC-10W socks I'm used to.

  • 5/ 5

    great walking sock

    07/05/11 | By

    These socks are great! They are comfortable,keep my feet cool and have a nice cushion which adds to their comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    the greatest

    07/01/11

    I'm diabetic and get foot pain when walking distances, which I'm supposed to do for exercise. ALL (I have several different pairs) of the padded heel and toe socks make it possible for me to walk without the pain. They are all great!!

  • 5/ 5

    They're the Best!

    06/28/11

    I always purchase Thorlo's summer or winter!

  • 5/ 5

    Soft socks

    06/26/11 | By

    I love these socks...they are the softest sock I've ever worn. The fit is excellent.

  • 5/ 5

    Best ever!

    06/25/11

    These are the best ever cushioned socks. I have a lot of foot problems and these are very comfy on my tender tootsies!

  • 4/ 5

    Good socks

    06/23/11

    These are good socks but they will show the dirt on the bottoms and stains will not come out on the white socks. I have washed several times but still look dirty on the bottoms. These socks are very comfortable and fit well but won't stay lilly white so expect to see some dirty bottoms after wearing for a while.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    06/22/11 | By

    great for work!!! i will be ordering more!

  • 5/ 5

    The only sock I wear

    06/03/11

    I've been wearing Thorlos for close to 20 years. I haven't had a blister in that time...and they're just so comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    No more blisters!

    06/02/11 | By

    I bought these socks for walking at the track with friends. I would always come home with blisters on the balls of my feet--until I bought these walking socks from Thorlos! Best investment I could have made.

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite walking socks

    06/01/11

    I would buy more.

  • 5/ 5

    2nd order

    05/31/11

    only socks I choose to wear

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks!

    05/30/11 | By

    These are great, I put in 20-25 miles a week with no blistering. Be sure to turn them inside out when you wash and use the fabric softener, as recommended. They are great! I've told all my walking friends!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    05/30/11 | By

    They are just like my old socks, but they have cushioning! Very comfortable with touchy feet.

  • 5/ 5

    BEST SOCKS EVER

    04/20/11

    HAVE WORN THIS BRAND FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS.LOVE THEM.

  • 5/ 5

    They're like wearing a cloud of comfort!

    02/13/11 | By

    These are the best socks EVER! I had to hunt them down on the website to buy them since my store stopped carrying them. These socks are the most comfortable and longest lasting socks. I don't wear any others because nothing compares.

  • 5/ 5

    I CANNOT WEAR ANY OTHER SOCK BUT THORLO THEY ARE THE BEST

    01/30/11 | By

    THORLO AND I HAVE BEEN GOING STEADY NOW FOR OVER 15 YEARS , WE MAKE A COMFORTBLE PAIR OGETHER.

  • 5/ 5

    Had to re-order!

    01/29/11 | By

    I have worn these socks for years but they finally wore out, so I just had to get some more. And they are still the BEST!

  • 5/ 5

    the best

    01/26/11

    I have worn these socks for years...would not wear any other.

  • 5/ 5

    Relief and pleasure!

    01/21/11

    Every inch touches and comforts my feet...nothing is loose, not tight at any spot. I'm actually glad to wear these socks. My past was mostly barefoot or shoes without socks. And my (feet) physical therapist highly approves! Thank you for these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks I wear

    01/14/11 | By

    Thorlos are the best socks. My son and I only wear Thorlos. Thanks for a great product.

  • 5/ 5

    Love the socks!

    01/13/11

    I have been wearing these socks for years and will continue to do so. I have the socks for running, walking, hiking, and golf. Love them all!

  • 5/ 5

    Love it!

    01/05/11 | By

    I have the crew length walking socks already and love it, but I like the short one for wearing with shorts.

  • 5/ 5

    So soft and comfy!

    01/05/11

    Love these socks, will definetly buy more. The padding is great, they are so soft and comfortable. I am very pleased.

  • 5/ 5

    most comfortable socks ever!!

    12/01/10 | By

    like walking on air and they stay put, too. no sliding down into my shoes. i work in the medical profession and wear athletic shoes with my scrubs. since i am up and about for most of the day, i need socks that compliment my shoes and keep my feet comfortable. thorlo has never disappointed me. they are the best!!!

  • 5/ 5

    nice

    11/17/10 | By

    best socks ever...

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    09/02/10

    These socks fit so well and feel wonderful. I wear them everyday!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Just Love Them!!!!

    07/01/10

    As a Physical Education teacher who loves to walk, I have worn these socks for years. You can't go wrong with them. Just love them!

  • 5/ 5

    Super socks

    06/11/10

    I walk on the treadmill six days a week, and these socks are just great for that activity!

  • 5/ 5

    My feet love these socks.

    06/03/10

    My skninny, bony, arthritic feet absolutely love these socks. I've worn them for years. If im not wearing the walking socks, I'm usually the hiking Thorlos or sandals.

  • 5/ 5

    Best anti-blister socks

    05/26/10

    I've been wearing these socks for about 18 years and I haven't had a blister in all that time.

  • 4/ 5

    My feet LOVE Thorlos

    05/26/10

    Although these have the cushioning I've come to expect with Tholos walking socks, I wish they were a little taller from the heel to the top of the sock (the part around the ankle).

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    04/10/10

    I wear Thorlo socks everyday to the gym and love them. They make my feet comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    Finally found the answer!

    03/04/10

    No matter what brand of sneakers I purchased and how expensive they were, I kept getting blisters while walking and running on the treadmill. After doing some research online I found these socks and decided to give them a try. Wasn't having any luck with different brands of sneakers. So glad I did!! Have not gotten any blisters since wearing these to walk and run outside and on the treadmill. Absolutely love them! Will definately be buying more.

  • 1/ 5

    Didn't work out for me

    02/06/10

    I was very excited to try these socks. I bought new walking shoes and read reviews for great socks prior to our vacation. I settled on the Thorlos. Put them on, next my new shoes (that I love by the way) and the socks didn't stay put on the foot! They slid around on the heal and that area where blisters occur. I ended up wearing my old socks for 8 hours of walking and thankfully no problems due to my great shoes. To me the socks had such a loose weave it just wasn't the right combination for a snug fit. Yes, I ordered the right size, I just don't think these socks are all that. I will wear them at home and if my opinion changes I will report back, but for a day of walking they would of caused more comfort issues than they would of helped.

  • 5/ 5

    "They're cushiony!"

    02/04/10

    I have worn these socks for many years so decided to surprise my husband buy sending him three pairs. He loves them too. My only disappointment was that I filled out a gift enclosure card when I ordered them. The enclosure card was not included in the package when my husband received them and he did not know who had sent them to him.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks

    01/30/10

    Those socks are the best for exercising walk. never find anything that compares to my thor-lon socks. thank you

  • 5/ 5

    Great Work Socks

    01/30/10

    I am a massage therapist and am on my feet ALL day. These socks have just the right amount of padding and support for my feet. I have been using Thorlos for over 15 years. Not only are they great socks, they last a long time. They are worth ever nickle.

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect for Walking 1/2 Marathon

    01/15/10

    Really love the socks, will by them again and again.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!!!

    12/31/09

    very nice I'm on my feet all day this socks make a big difference my feet don't ache like they used too

  • 4/ 5

    Too big!

    11/30/09

    The sock work very well but I did not realize the were sizes by unisex. I ordered a medium for the female size and should have ordered a small. The are too big.

  • 5/ 5

    LOVE how my feet feel!

    10/30/09 | By

    These socks have such soft cushioning! I love wearing them to workout in, but also around the house while not wearing shoes. It's like another little layer of carpet to walk in. Feels great!!

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    10/29/09

    Best socks ever

  • 5/ 5

    like butta!

    10/28/09 | By

    These socks are so soft and cushioned! They probably add some size to your foot as far as determining shoe size, although it didn't cause me to change any of my shoes. I've had Thorlo's in the past but not recently. They are expensive, in my opinion, but worth it.

  • 5/ 5

    Happy feet

    09/20/09

    These are the best walking socks I have ever worn!

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect fit, no bunching or lumpy feel, IDEAL!!

    09/17/09 | By

    I have tried so many socks including other Thorlo styles, but this has been the best yet!! Not too snug, not too loose, Goldilocks just right!!

  • 5/ 5

    BEST SOCKS FOR MY FEET

    09/10/09 | By

    I will not wear any other sock after I bought Thorlos. I am spoiled for life.

  • 5/ 5

    Like walking on a pillow

    09/09/09 | By

    I have very narrow feet with an extremelyl high arch. I wear an orthotic in my walking shoes. These Thorlo socks are wonderful, providing extra padding for the heel, forefoot and toes, and just the right amount in the arch where my orthotic is raised.

  • 5/ 5

    60 Miles in 3 Days Possible with These Socks!

    08/24/09

    I just finished walking in my 3rd Breast Cancer 3-Day, a 60-mile walk over 3 days. This is also my 3rd year wearing the WMM socks. They are like heaven on my feet! I couldn't have made it without these socks. They provide an excellent amount of cushion (not too much, not too little) and breath very well. I highly recommend them.

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfy

    08/15/09 | By

    If you wear a women's size 6 shoe, make sure you get the small size of the socks.

  • 5/ 5

    good croc socks

    07/29/09

    these are great to wear with my crocs everyday.

  • 5/ 5

    These socks got me through Disney

    07/17/09 | By

    We recently spent 6 days trekking through Disney Land. The weather was very hot and humid. These socks were awesome and easily handled both the heat and the walking. I've always loved Thoro socks and wouldn't buy any others! i wore them when I did the 60 mile Avon Breast Cancer walk, without a single blister!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I ever owned

    07/10/09 | By

    Purchased them specifically because I was going to spend 3 consecutive days in Disneyworld with my daughter and granddaughter. My feet say "thank you."

  • 5/ 5

    Best Socks

    06/29/09 | By

    I have worn Thorlos walking socks for years. The best!

  • 5/ 5

    My wife's favorite

    06/26/09 | By

    I wear XJ running socks and bought a pair for my wife. She did not like the thick cushion. She says these moderate cushion socks are great.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for my shoes

    06/19/09 | By

    Very nice socks. I buy them as gifts for other people too.

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks I buy

    06/18/09 | By

    these are the only socks I buy now!

  • 5/ 5

    The Best Exercise sock on on Market

    06/15/09 | By

    I Have been wearing your socks for over 20 years and they are the best

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for my feet

    06/12/09 | By

    My feet are always painful because of arthritis damage. In Thorlo socks, they are more comfortable than any other time. I won't wear another kind of socks. Service from the website was prompt and accurate. Thorlos are a great buy!

  • 5/ 5

    The Best.....

    06/04/09 | By

    They keep their shape after many washing & are so comfortable!!!

  • 5/ 5

    The most comfortable socks ever.

    06/04/09 | By

    A great sock that is extremely comfortable and wears well.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I have ever worn

    04/29/09 | By

    They are comfortable without being bulky. Fit real good. I have worn Thor-lo socks for about 30 years. Tried other brands and threw them away and went back to Thor-lo's.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Sock

    03/01/09 | By

    Great sock, good padding would like more color on the sock.

  • 5/ 5

    My feet are spoiled.

    02/07/09 | By

    My feet love ThorLo's. Provides great cushioning and moisture absorption.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome socks

    01/21/09 | By

    they provide the best cushioning for my feet!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/18/09 | By

    i ahve worn these socks for several years and they are great, I recently purchased some for my wife and daughters. My wife didn't want to take them off! This is a good example of getting what you pay for.

  • 5/ 5

    These socks are great for walking!

    01/18/09 | By

    The WMM Walking Socks are not too thick, nor too thin, but just right for a regular walker!

  • 5/ 5

    Great gift for my walking partner.

    01/12/09 | By

    These were a gift for my wife who requested them; both of us have long loved Thorlo socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent walking socks

    01/11/09 | By

    I only wear Thor-lo walking socks - they are the best!

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome socks!!!

    01/08/09 | By

    Extremely comfortable!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks EVER!

    01/07/09 | By

    Never a blister and always stay put!

  • 5/ 5

    HARD WORKING SOCKS

    01/03/09 | By

    Inside garden shoes. Inside joggers. The warm weather replacement for the Thorlo Crew Socks. Now, if they only made knee socks!

  • 5/ 5

    The "aaahhh" factor

    12/15/08 | By

    My feet are in pretty sad shape- no cartlidge in my toes, and bone spurs between joints. I don't want to have foot surgery, but do want to be able to remain active. These are the only socks I wear. With these socks and a basic tennis shoe I am able to walk daily at a brisk rate. I wear them all (tennis, walking, hiking, etc.)so that I can experience all levels of cushioning. My feet feel better the minute I put them on.

  • 5/ 5

    These socks are wonderful.

    10/23/08 | By

    I have been wearing the crew and mini crew walking socks for years. I just tried the micro crew. I love them all. My feet don't want to wear any other socks, unless they are Thorlo hiking socks. I wear them to the gym, with casual clothes, and with dressy pants suits. The cushioning is so comfortable for my skinny, bony feet and they wick moisture. I have not found a better sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Foot Soothers

    10/08/08 | By

    After suffering from a neuroma in my right foot for a year, the WMM walking socks cushion and sooth my feet. I barely feel the neuroma when I am wearing these.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    08/31/08 | By

    Very comfortable and the extra padding is in the most critical areas. Did not slip down into shoe as other low top socks do. Very warm which was problematic on hot days.

  • 5/ 5

    Easiest walking in the last 50 years.

    08/27/08 | By

    Truly, my feet have never felt better in the past 50 years...the padding is in the right places!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect all around!!

    08/14/08 | By

    I absolutely love these socks. They are just the right thickness and make me feel like I'm walking on a cloud! I have tried a couple of other Thorlo styles as well, and was pleased with those as well. I can't always find the full selection of Thorlo socks in stores in my area so I order online. In that way, I can be sure to get the right size and style and they are always delivered to me in a timely manner.

  • 5/ 5

    Like having a daily massage.

    08/10/08 | By

    I loved these socks way back when and I love them even better now. I needed then when I played tennis some 20 years ago but now I really need then as age catches up with me.

  • 5/ 5

    Heavenly

    08/08/08 | By

    Only socks I will wear now. All others in the trash.

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks I wear.

    08/06/08 | By

    I've only worn Thorlo walking socks for at least 10 years.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy