Reviews for Thorlos WLTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

31

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    looking for boot socks that don't slip

    02/13/15

    I love these socks. They are so soft and stay in place. I wear them with my boots and they stay in place. They are thick but not so thick that my boots felt snug. I also bought some for my daughter in law and she loved them. On a cold day they keep my feet warm but are also okay to wear on a warmer day. I plan to wear these in summer with my motorcycle boots, .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    Best Socks for Hiking in Arizona

    02/11/15

    I love this particular combination of wool and silk. It keeps my feet warm and dry in cold weather (down to freezing) and cool and dry in the summer. The sock has the perfect amount of padding for me - no sizing up in my boots. I use these socks for hiking and horseback riding. In the past, more colors were offered in the smallest women's size (heathered blue and heathered grey) and I miss the variety. These socks are durable and launder well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    best socks for everything

    02/06/15

    wonderful!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    Very Positive

    06/26/14

    Silky soft and great support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    best socks for anything

    01/15/14

    i love these socks. They fit perfectly. I always have a problem with socks being too big! These fit just right all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    Love my thorlos

    11/03/13

    Love all the socks I ordered from Thorlo......warm, comfy, only place I can get Thorlos in those colors. My grandson even said, "cool socks!"

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    Best socks I have ever had!

    10/30/13

    These socks are simply the best! I am cursed with cold feet and have purchased every sock known to man. These are worth every penny. My feet stay warm and dry. I open my very full sock drawer and I reach for my Thorlos every time. They are comfortable and come out of the washer/dryer beautifully. They do not shrink. Folks, do not hesitate to buy these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    Comfortable, long lasting, great fit

    06/29/13

    I bought one pair of these socks several years ago. When I realized that I reach for my Thorlos first, and curse (nicely) when they're in the hamper, I decided to stock up and replace my less-loved socks (too short, tight, scratchy). Because the local shoe store didn't carry the color I wanted, I went to the website and discovered Thorlos buy three get one free promo. Since my socks have shown up, I've worn them exclusively, I know from experience that the new Thorlos will fit comfortably and last for a long time. Great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    I always buy these socks!

    06/21/13

    This is the third time I have ordered the exact same socks. I do a lot of hiking in the Pacific Northwest and these are the most comfortable and durable socks I have ever tried. My shoe size is women's 6 1/2 and other brands do not fit as well as these. Thanks, Thorlos for making these socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy