Reviews for Thorlos WLTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

92

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    The only sock in my drawer

    07/09/15

    Thorlo socks are the only socks I buy for working in the yard, exercising, or for dress. They are comfortable and last years even under abusive wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for people on there feet for along time.

    04/22/15

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for hiking

    04/08/15

    These feel awesome even after a 20 mile hike

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    I'll never have any others

    02/06/15

    Always soooo comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Thorlo PLEASE bring back the WLTH Light Hiking Socks in Color: Charcoal!

    02/05/15

    *Sock Size UPDATE: My feet are a U.S. Men’s Size: 10, medium to narrow with and I need good arch support and cushioning for comfort and to take up some volume for a good snug proper fit, I am an ex-Soccer player so I love a glove like fit regarding my footwear. I where Nikes sneakers, Asolo Hiking Boots, SIDI Cycling Shoes & Motorcycle Boots, and Atomic Ski Boots. I LOVE the WLTH-13-785 Light Hiking, Color: Charcoal! The Charcoal color has been discontinued :( why? These are not light weight, they take up volume in my Asolo Hiking Boots and are great for the Fall and Winter seasons while wearing hiking boots, I do wish they were 1.5” taller because they shrink in height a bit, and then I find myself wearing my ski socks because they are taller, the WLTH Light Hiking Socks are mid-calf in length. I where these socks in Men’s Thorlos Sock Size: 13 = USA Shoe Size: 9 to 12.5 and they fit perfect. I have owned and worn Thorlo’s SLW Ski Wool/Silk Socks for years they last and last. I also sold tons of them when I worked at a Ski, Snowboard & Boat Shop, that is the most important piece of gear when going skiing - a great pair of Thorlo’s, again another one of my classic favorites the SLW Ski Wool/Silk Socks have been discontinued :( I am so bummed out that Thorlo just discontinued my other favorite adventure socks :( listed below. Thorlo PLEASE bring them back!!! XSKI Extreme Ski, Color: Charcoal/Black = Skiing, Shoveling Snow & Winter Motorcycling Awesomeness! Discontinued :( XWXU Experia Wool Silk Crew, Color: Charcoal = Hiking, Fall/Winter Trail Running and Casual Awesomeness! Discontinued :( XCXU-12-073 - Experia Crew, Color: Black/White = Spring/Fall Hiking, Spring/Fall/Winter Trail Running and Casual Awesomeness! Discontinued :( MADE In USA make me happy :) but Thorlo you guys keep discontinuing every sock I love, what am I going to wear on my feet???

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks ever

    01/18/15

    Fantastic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Died & Gone to Sock Heaven

    01/09/15

    The TRHXM model is superb but these are the died and gone to sock heaven model. 'nuff said. I will recommend them to anyone as soon as I get fully stocked ;-).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for cold weather

    12/19/14

    These are great socks, especially for cold weather. They are a little more expensive than some other Thorlo socks, but are well worth it. Will be getting more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    It's all I wear

    11/29/14

    Now my wife wears them too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    On concrete all day.

    10/17/14

    Fri 17 Oct, I find these socks to be a good thickness for my work boots and my casual foot wear. I am on concrete all day and a fresh pair of socks is a soft and comfortable ride all day. Regards, Art

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy