Reviews for Thorlos WLTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

98

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    could be better

    03/25/16 | By

    no enough padding on the bottom

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for being on your feet all day long

    02/05/16 | By

    I buy these socks for my husband, son and son-in-law. They are on their feet everyday, often outdoors in cold damp weather. Anyway, they are now spoiled and only wear Thorlo socks, which I happily buy for their birthdays and Christmas every year. PS, I wear them, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Its like wearing soft sponges on your feet!!

    01/21/16 | By

    Better than any sock I have ever worn and I am 83 years old/young...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    warm, comfortable

    01/19/16 | By

    Very happy that these socks keep my feet warm. The wool content eliminates "stinky sock" problems.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Big Help for old hiker

    11/18/15 | By

    I have experienced chronic foot pain on past hikes. While wearing the WLTH recently on a nine+ mile paved hike, had tired but not sore feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Socks that I like!

    11/04/15 | By

    It's a very good padded sock. I use them for work, and wear them along with a liner. A little pricey, but quality. Not too thick so as to cause discomfort. I like them, and wish I had bought more of these instead of the other type!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    The only sock in my drawer

    07/09/15 | By

    Thorlo socks are the only socks I buy for working in the yard, exercising, or for dress. They are comfortable and last years even under abusive wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for people on there feet for along time.

    04/22/15 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for hiking

    04/08/15 | By

    These feel awesome even after a 20 mile hike

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    I'll never have any others

    02/06/15 | By

    Always soooo comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy