Reviews for Thorlos WLTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for being on your feet all day long

    02/05/16 | By

    I buy these socks for my husband, son and son-in-law. They are on their feet everyday, often outdoors in cold damp weather. Anyway, they are now spoiled and only wear Thorlo socks, which I happily buy for their birthdays and Christmas every year. PS, I wear them, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Its like wearing soft sponges on your feet!!

    01/21/16 | By

    Better than any sock I have ever worn and I am 83 years old/young...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    warm, comfortable

    01/19/16 | By

    Very happy that these socks keep my feet warm. The wool content eliminates "stinky sock" problems.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Big Help for old hiker

    11/18/15 | By

    I have experienced chronic foot pain on past hikes. While wearing the WLTH recently on a nine+ mile paved hike, had tired but not sore feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Socks that I like!

    11/04/15 | By

    It's a very good padded sock. I use them for work, and wear them along with a liner. A little pricey, but quality. Not too thick so as to cause discomfort. I like them, and wish I had bought more of these instead of the other type!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    The only sock in my drawer

    07/09/15 | By

    Thorlo socks are the only socks I buy for working in the yard, exercising, or for dress. They are comfortable and last years even under abusive wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for people on there feet for along time.

    04/22/15 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for hiking

    04/08/15 | By

    These feel awesome even after a 20 mile hike

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    I'll never have any others

    02/06/15 | By

    Always soooo comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Thorlo PLEASE bring back the WLTH Light Hiking Socks in Color: Charcoal!

    02/05/15 | By

    *Sock Size UPDATE: My feet are a U.S. Men’s Size: 10, medium to narrow with and I need good arch support and cushioning for comfort and to take up some volume for a good snug proper fit, I am an ex-Soccer player so I love a glove like fit regarding my footwear. I where Nikes sneakers, Asolo Hiking Boots, SIDI Cycling Shoes & Motorcycle Boots, and Atomic Ski Boots. I LOVE the WLTH-13-785 Light Hiking, Color: Charcoal! The Charcoal color has been discontinued :( why? These are not light weight, they take up volume in my Asolo Hiking Boots and are great for the Fall and Winter seasons while wearing hiking boots, I do wish they were 1.5” taller because they shrink in height a bit, and then I find myself wearing my ski socks because they are taller, the WLTH Light Hiking Socks are mid-calf in length. I where these socks in Men’s Thorlos Sock Size: 13 = USA Shoe Size: 9 to 12.5 and they fit perfect. I have owned and worn Thorlo’s SLW Ski Wool/Silk Socks for years they last and last. I also sold tons of them when I worked at a Ski, Snowboard & Boat Shop, that is the most important piece of gear when going skiing - a great pair of Thorlo’s, again another one of my classic favorites the SLW Ski Wool/Silk Socks have been discontinued :( I am so bummed out that Thorlo just discontinued my other favorite adventure socks :( listed below. Thorlo PLEASE bring them back!!! XSKI Extreme Ski, Color: Charcoal/Black = Skiing, Shoveling Snow & Winter Motorcycling Awesomeness! Discontinued :( XWXU Experia Wool Silk Crew, Color: Charcoal = Hiking, Fall/Winter Trail Running and Casual Awesomeness! Discontinued :( XCXU-12-073 - Experia Crew, Color: Black/White = Spring/Fall Hiking, Spring/Fall/Winter Trail Running and Casual Awesomeness! Discontinued :( MADE In USA make me happy :) but Thorlo you guys keep discontinuing every sock I love, what am I going to wear on my feet???

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy