Reviews for Thorlos WLTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

99

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best Sock I Have Ever Owned

    09/03/16 | By

    I have always treated my feet to excellent socks. I walk/run/scurry all over the place and in many countries. Recently, I got dragged onto the dance floor by my girlfriend, and had to invest in good dance shoes. This sock is my go to sock for dancing, traveling, and even out on the town. Go for it!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    could be better

    03/25/16 | By

    no enough padding on the bottom

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for being on your feet all day long

    02/05/16 | By

    I buy these socks for my husband, son and son-in-law. They are on their feet everyday, often outdoors in cold damp weather. Anyway, they are now spoiled and only wear Thorlo socks, which I happily buy for their birthdays and Christmas every year. PS, I wear them, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Its like wearing soft sponges on your feet!!

    01/21/16 | By

    Better than any sock I have ever worn and I am 83 years old/young...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    warm, comfortable

    01/19/16 | By

    Very happy that these socks keep my feet warm. The wool content eliminates "stinky sock" problems.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Big Help for old hiker

    11/18/15 | By

    I have experienced chronic foot pain on past hikes. While wearing the WLTH recently on a nine+ mile paved hike, had tired but not sore feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Socks that I like!

    11/04/15 | By

    It's a very good padded sock. I use them for work, and wear them along with a liner. A little pricey, but quality. Not too thick so as to cause discomfort. I like them, and wish I had bought more of these instead of the other type!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    The only sock in my drawer

    07/09/15 | By

    Thorlo socks are the only socks I buy for working in the yard, exercising, or for dress. They are comfortable and last years even under abusive wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for people on there feet for along time.

    04/22/15 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTH

    Best socks for hiking

    04/08/15 | By

    These feel awesome even after a 20 mile hike

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy