Reviews for Thorlos WLST

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

155

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Safety Shoe Socks

    10/09/17 | By

    I wear steel toe boots at work. These sock make these boots much more comfortable than other socks. I will be buying them again and recommend them to people who need to wear steel toe safety boots. Len

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Initially Excellent -- But They Wear Out Quickly

    07/21/17 | By

    Yes, I love these socks; they fit well and give me great support. However, I'm constantly having to re-order many pairs of these, as they wear out within just a handful of months' use. The problem begins with the top elastic breaking and the sock gradually unravelling from the top. In my opinion, socks this expensive should last longer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Comfortable in Boots

    06/16/17 | By

    I love these socks. I always wear steel toes and walk on concrete. My feet have been bothering me a great deal in the past year. These socks have provide a good comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks for steel-toe boots!

    06/14/17 | By

    I have a pair of the WLST socks for every day. Definitely the best and most comfortable!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best..Socks..EVER!

    05/16/17 | By

    I work in a warehouse type setting and am on my feet 10-12 hours a day. With these socks, my feet arent sore, have reduced fatigue AND calluses are almost gone. I'm a woman with skinny feet and have had a hard time finding steel toe socks that fit appropriately. These are perfect!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best thing for steel-toed boots!

    04/24/17 | By

    I don't wear steel-toed boots every day, but when I do, I've found that these are the best! Wearing my boots with thinner-cushion socks killed my feet - by the end of four hours, the boots had pinched my feet so bad, I could barely stand them. These Thorlo socks provide enough cushioning to make my steel-toed boots much more comfortable and easier to wear for longer periods of time. Thanks Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks ever

    04/20/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks for steel toe boots and working on hard factory floor.

    03/12/17 | By

    Much better. I have bought extra pairs and gave some away to some of my coworkers, telling them these are American made and to let me know what they think of them? I also told my Podiatrist about these socks to recommend to anyone she wants to.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Would have rated it tops if it available in XL.

    03/02/17 | By

    I've been buying these socks for many years now. Last order they seem to sized a bit smaller. For some reason Thorlos doesn't make a white mid -calf in a 13-15 size. The MB15423 military boot sock in mid-calf is a perfect size and color. Love 'em. Wish I could get them in WHITE. Why not? Call them "NAVY" socks or something.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    best for my work boot

    02/03/17 | By

    dry

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy