Reviews for Thorlos WLST

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

144

Total Reviews

Great all around work sock for boots.

5 out of 5

10/14/17 | By

Fits correctly in all of the important areas. There's no twisting, sliding, or falling down into the boot, and not too much elasticity that cuts into skin or cramps feet.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Super Comfortable but a little too long for me

    06/29/18 | By

    Very comfortable, my feet are completely cushioned and don't feel any strees on my feet while walking or running. Excelletnt. Will buy the hiking ones next as they are shorter.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    I like Basketball Socks now

    06/22/18 | By

    Really liked the toe padding for safety shoes but wished they had more padding on the bottom. Said something on the review of my last order. "First class" customer service contacted me. They recommended the Basketball Sox and sent me a pair to try. I really like them. High padding on the bottom and padding over the toe like the safeties. If you have to be on your feet all day in safety shoes, give the Basketball Sox a try too. I was fine but you might need to up size your shoe a little bit. Thanks Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Steel toe boots

    05/07/18 | By

    Extremely comfortable. This is my 4th order of this style sock due to socks monster.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Wish there was a thick cushion version

    05/06/18 | By

    Love the padding for steel toe. Wish there was a thick cushion. Many required to use safety shoes also stand all day. How about it Thorlo?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Long proven

    02/26/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for 14 years. They make a big difference whwn wearing steel toe boots all day. Very durable, i buy 5 pair a year and they last all year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Long proven

    02/25/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for 14 years. They make a big difference whwn wearing steel toe boots all day. Very durable, i buy 5 pair a year and they last all year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks for comfort.

    01/20/18 | By

    Bought them as a gift for someone else, but thinking maybe I need some for myself.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best work socks

    11/22/17 | By

    These socks are the real deal. The thick padding makes my boots fit better and I feel less fatigue at the end of the day. I am on my feet 8-10 hours a day walking and climbing up and down ladders. I like theses socks so much I even ware them with my fitness/casual shoes and when hunting. A+

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Great all around work sock for boots.

    10/14/17 | By

    Fits correctly in all of the important areas. There's no twisting, sliding, or falling down into the boot, and not too much elasticity that cuts into skin or cramps feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Safety Shoe Socks

    10/09/17 | By

    I wear steel toe boots at work. These sock make these boots much more comfortable than other socks. I will be buying them again and recommend them to people who need to wear steel toe safety boots. Len

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy