Reviews for Thorlos WLST

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

154

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Steel Toe SOX RULE

    09/29/19 | By

    Perfect SOX for my new Steel Toe Boots that I’m breaking in

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    For big guy-likes the socks.

    08/18/19 | By

    Helps soften the steps.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    only reason not a favorite is because i like the hiking socks so much

    03/12/19 | By

    good cushioning in wear areas.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Overall comfort for work, walking and every day wear.

    01/19/19 | By

    Padding in all the right places. Work great with boots, tennis shoes and even dress shoes. These socks provide a great buffer between my feet and my shoes. I’ve been wearing these socks for more than twenty years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best juust for walking and enjoying life

    12/31/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos stockings for about 35 years while owning a Auto repair shop standing on cement floors about 10 hours a day, and a friend gave me a pair of Thorols to try and now that is history. I found the Steel toe socks about 20 years ago9 and have been wearing them every day after I sold the business and eventually retired. I order new socks when my feet begin to talk back and order 8 pair at a time so that I have a clean pair each day. I have told many people in different business that stand on their feet about the Thorolo stocking . Love them and am 80 years old and still active. Byron Meiser

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Nice But Not Durable

    10/01/18 | By

    The socks feel fine and are nicely cushioned. I've only worn them about 5 times and they are already starting to tear apart where the back of my shoe ends at the top of my heel. The shoes I wear are comfortable and do not bother my feet or other socks. I'm disappointed in the socks as I'm willing to pay a premium for good quality items, but these socks are not.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks to wear with work boots

    09/30/18 | By

    I purchased these socks for my son-in-law who works outside and wears steel toed boots all the time so he was thrilled with them. He said they were wonderful!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    A great sock, for gout sufferers

    09/12/18 | By

    I purchased more than 10 pairs several years ago. This item is listed, by the same WLST, yet this is not the same product??? The ones I am still using are very good. I have only one complaint. They did not survive the walking I did. They eventually wore thin, on the ball, of my feet. The rest, of the socks, never wore, at the toes, but the ribbing got weak, after at least 6 years. I am still wearing the original socks, until the bottoms wore through. I have discarded 5 pair, from the first line. I, in all honesty cannot judge this latest order, however I will bet these will not last anywhere as long. There is less padding above the toes. I can say they may well not stretch, quite as much. They stay, in place so far. I hope this helps. Keep, in mind this message as you see my grading below. I would have given the socks a 10 were these the same!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best Steeltoed socks ever

    08/10/18 | By

    Do not feel the steel very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Great boot socks

    08/03/18 | By

    My feet feel better in my steel toes shoes when I wear my WLST. Had to buy more.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy