Reviews for Thorlos WLST

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

142

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Steel toe boots

    05/07/18 | By

    Extremely comfortable. This is my 4th order of this style sock due to socks monster.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Wish there was a thick cushion version

    05/06/18 | By

    Love the padding for steel toe. Wish there was a thick cushion. Many required to use safety shoes also stand all day. How about it Thorlo?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Long proven

    02/26/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for 14 years. They make a big difference whwn wearing steel toe boots all day. Very durable, i buy 5 pair a year and they last all year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Long proven

    02/25/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for 14 years. They make a big difference whwn wearing steel toe boots all day. Very durable, i buy 5 pair a year and they last all year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks for comfort.

    01/20/18 | By

    Bought them as a gift for someone else, but thinking maybe I need some for myself.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best work socks

    11/22/17 | By

    These socks are the real deal. The thick padding makes my boots fit better and I feel less fatigue at the end of the day. I am on my feet 8-10 hours a day walking and climbing up and down ladders. I like theses socks so much I even ware them with my fitness/casual shoes and when hunting. A+

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Great all around work sock for boots.

    10/14/17 | By

    Fits correctly in all of the important areas. There's no twisting, sliding, or falling down into the boot, and not too much elasticity that cuts into skin or cramps feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Safety Shoe Socks

    10/09/17 | By

    I wear steel toe boots at work. These sock make these boots much more comfortable than other socks. I will be buying them again and recommend them to people who need to wear steel toe safety boots. Len

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Initially Excellent -- But They Wear Out Quickly

    07/21/17 | By

    Yes, I love these socks; they fit well and give me great support. However, I'm constantly having to re-order many pairs of these, as they wear out within just a handful of months' use. The problem begins with the top elastic breaking and the sock gradually unravelling from the top. In my opinion, socks this expensive should last longer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Comfortable in Boots

    06/16/17 | By

    I love these socks. I always wear steel toes and walk on concrete. My feet have been bothering me a great deal in the past year. These socks have provide a good comfort.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy