Reviews for Thorlos WLST

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

134

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Initially Excellent -- But They Wear Out Quickly

    07/21/17 | By

    Yes, I love these socks; they fit well and give me great support. However, I'm constantly having to re-order many pairs of these, as they wear out within just a handful of months' use. The problem begins with the top elastic breaking and the sock gradually unravelling from the top. In my opinion, socks this expensive should last longer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Comfortable in Boots

    06/16/17 | By

    I love these socks. I always wear steel toes and walk on concrete. My feet have been bothering me a great deal in the past year. These socks have provide a good comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks for steel-toe boots!

    06/14/17 | By

    I have a pair of the WLST socks for every day. Definitely the best and most comfortable!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best..Socks..EVER!

    05/16/17 | By

    I work in a warehouse type setting and am on my feet 10-12 hours a day. With these socks, my feet arent sore, have reduced fatigue AND calluses are almost gone. I'm a woman with skinny feet and have had a hard time finding steel toe socks that fit appropriately. These are perfect!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best thing for steel-toed boots!

    04/24/17 | By

    I don't wear steel-toed boots every day, but when I do, I've found that these are the best! Wearing my boots with thinner-cushion socks killed my feet - by the end of four hours, the boots had pinched my feet so bad, I could barely stand them. These Thorlo socks provide enough cushioning to make my steel-toed boots much more comfortable and easier to wear for longer periods of time. Thanks Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks ever

    04/20/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks for steel toe boots and working on hard factory floor.

    03/12/17 | By

    Much better. I have bought extra pairs and gave some away to some of my coworkers, telling them these are American made and to let me know what they think of them? I also told my Podiatrist about these socks to recommend to anyone she wants to.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Would have rated it tops if it available in XL.

    03/02/17 | By

    I've been buying these socks for many years now. Last order they seem to sized a bit smaller. For some reason Thorlos doesn't make a white mid -calf in a 13-15 size. The MB15423 military boot sock in mid-calf is a perfect size and color. Love 'em. Wish I could get them in WHITE. Why not? Call them "NAVY" socks or something.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    best for my work boot

    02/03/17 | By

    dry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Awesome socks when wearing boots

    02/02/17 | By

    I wear Steel Toe and Composite Toe boots daily and these are by far the best socks for me. The foot bed padding is ideal as well as the additional padding on the upper part of the toe area where the ST/CT is located. The best part of the sock is the comfortable elastic around the top of the sock. It is not constricting by any means. I wash these socks inside out and the padding yarn keeps its shape.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy