Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

297

Total Reviews

Best Workout Socks

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

My husband wears over the calf socks for working out and for daily wear. He tells me the padding in the heel and forefoot is great. His feet have never felt better. The socks never slide down like prior socks he's used. I follow the instructions to wash inside out and to use fabric softener and the padding stays great. If I need to get a stain out (usually because he's worn his work boots) I spot treat with Shout and soak them in OxiClean overnight. They come out really white. (I thought I'd share this as the washing instructions say you can't use chlorine bleach. I also shared this with the representative at Thorlos as she had never heard of OxiClean.)


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    I walk all of my 8 plus hour shift

    01/17/19 | By

    I do a lot of walking on steel and concete these sosks sure make it easi on me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great knee socks

    01/03/19 | By

    These are much roomier in the calf than the 12 hour work socks. So if you have chunky legs like me they will fit you great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Only socks he wears to work, last a long time and worth every penny!

    12/29/18 | By

    These are the only socks my husband wears for work, and he also wears the boot socks outside of work. Thorlos are comfortable, warm, cushioned, and last a very long time. They do NOT fall down over time like so many others do. My husband had tried many good brands before these, but once he found these, that was it. He has been wearing these socks for many, many years and will not wear anything else. Thorlos is the brand to buy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks for working all day.

    12/26/18 | By

    My feet feel wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks for working

    12/25/18 | By

    They do a great job keeping fluid down in my legs...my doctor even approved

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Work

    12/07/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    great support for sore calves

    11/11/18 | By

    great feeling

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    One More Thing...

    09/30/18 | By

    I love these socks--I only wish they'd come in more colors. Please bring back desert sand...navy...gray?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    The Support I Need!

    09/30/18 | By

    These socks are great for giving my legs and ankles a gentle compression. I can be on my feet for hours and never have swollen ankles! I wish Thorlos would stop putting the cuff (or hem?) at the top. I really prefer the smooth edge.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    If I got them I’d like them

    09/26/18 | By

    I haven’t received the socks yet

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy