Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

286

Total Reviews

Best Workout Socks

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

My husband wears over the calf socks for working out and for daily wear. He tells me the padding in the heel and forefoot is great. His feet have never felt better. The socks never slide down like prior socks he's used. I follow the instructions to wash inside out and to use fabric softener and the padding stays great. If I need to get a stain out (usually because he's worn his work boots) I spot treat with Shout and soak them in OxiClean overnight. They come out really white. (I thought I'd share this as the washing instructions say you can't use chlorine bleach. I also shared this with the representative at Thorlos as she had never heard of OxiClean.)


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great docks

    09/13/18 | By

    My husband is really enjoying his new Thorlo’s socks. He has had several foot surgeries and these socks have been wonderful by fitting his feet with just enough stretch!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great support

    07/14/18 | By

    My feet and legs feel comfortable. I wear the WGSX UNISEX SUPPORT SOCKS every day. I stand on my feet for greater part of the day. These socks provide excellant support. The stay up without causing a band effect on my calves.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    newer version not as good as used to be

    06/16/18 | By

    I have been buying these for years, but the last ones I are not the same as they used to be. there seems to be a change at the top of the sock, which digs into my upper calf. I'll be very reluctant to buy these again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Excellent Socks

    06/04/18 | By

    These are excellent support socks. Very comfortable. I do find, however, that much like other Thorlo socks they tend to wear through rather quickly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks for wear all of the time

    06/02/18 | By

    They give the best comfort for long work days. I wear them all the time. I like the old version without the wide band at the top of the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    The ONLY Socks

    03/22/18 | By

    I stay on my feet all day long, 7 days a week. Been wearing them for years. They're the only socks I'll wear, period.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    best socks for standing

    03/18/18 | By

    On my feet all day.Leg and foot saver

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great socks if on your feet all day long !!!!

    03/08/18 | By

    On my feet all day long. Legs never get tired !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Thoughts

    03/01/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best Workout Socks

    02/10/18 | By

    My husband wears over the calf socks for working out and for daily wear. He tells me the padding in the heel and forefoot is great. His feet have never felt better. The socks never slide down like prior socks he's used. I follow the instructions to wash inside out and to use fabric softener and the padding stays great. If I need to get a stain out (usually because he's worn his work boots) I spot treat with Shout and soak them in OxiClean overnight. They come out really white. (I thought I'd share this as the washing instructions say you can't use chlorine bleach. I also shared this with the representative at Thorlos as she had never heard of OxiClean.)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy