Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

304

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Falsos relojes Rolex para hombres y mujeres

    12/02/19 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.highreplicawatches.cn/es/">Rolex Yacht -Master II</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.highreplicawatches.cn/es/">réplicas de relojes</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.highreplicawatches.cn/es/]replicas rolex suizo en venta[/url][/b][b][url=http://w

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    unknown

    10/15/19 | By

    disappointed in that they do not have the cushioning that older socks have..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    These are work boot socks but I use them for dress socks

    08/01/19 | By

    These socks are true, over-the-calf support socks with moderate cushion. The full cushion socks crowd your feet in dress shoes, but the moderate cushion provides almost the same comfort level without crowding your feet. The support in the socks is just enough to keep a firm grip on you leg without compromising the circulation. I have several pair in the white that I've worn for years without any sign of wear or the support losing its grip. I bought these pairs in black, mainly because this is not offered in any other color. If they came in navy and dark brown I would have bought more pairs. These are great socks for work, office or out on the town. They are very comfortable, durable, they stay up, they provide good support and look as good as any dress socks. I buy only Thorlos socks, and they haven't ever disappointed me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Excellent socks!

    07/05/19 | By

    They are sturdy and comfortable and make walking easier. Congratulations on a great product!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Very good work socks.

    02/28/19 | By

    I feel good support. I prefer the 12 hour shift socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    best socks for all day long wear

    02/08/19 | By

    i know they will help my feet and legs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Outstanding socks

    02/01/19 | By

    Great socks. Very comfortable and they don’t fall down.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    I walk all of my 8 plus hour shift

    01/17/19 | By

    I do a lot of walking on steel and concete these sosks sure make it easi on me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great knee socks

    01/03/19 | By

    These are much roomier in the calf than the 12 hour work socks. So if you have chunky legs like me they will fit you great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Only socks he wears to work, last a long time and worth every penny!

    12/29/18 | By

    These are the only socks my husband wears for work, and he also wears the boot socks outside of work. Thorlos are comfortable, warm, cushioned, and last a very long time. They do NOT fall down over time like so many others do. My husband had tried many good brands before these, but once he found these, that was it. He has been wearing these socks for many, many years and will not wear anything else. Thorlos is the brand to buy!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy