Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of


Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    You changed this sock.

    10/15/16 | By

    See September 24, 2016 email!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Christmas Gifts

    09/27/16 | By

    These are Christmas gifts. I have been giving them every year for about 5 or 6 years. Everyone who gets socks, has asked me to please keep giving them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    wgxs socks

    09/24/16 | By

    I wear these socks daily in my laced work boots with a hard toe for doing farm/ranch work during warm season weather. The over the calf socks stay up over the calf when active with out pulling up socks at any time during the day and compression tightness is just right to stay on the calf of the leg. However, at the end of long work day when I take my boots and socks off the sock material at the bottom of the foot is full of dry sweat and acts like glue that sticks to my skin on the bottom of foot.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Do Not Like Product Re-Design

    09/15/16 | By

    I ordered four pair without realizing that the socks had been re-designed. Not happy. The top is now folded over and sewn down--is there elastic inside? They are much harder to pull on than the previous design, which slid on smoothly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks I've ever put on.

    09/07/16 | By


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best work socks I've ever owned

    09/05/16 | By

    With my husband having a size 15 shoe I had a hard time finding good equality and fit that holds up to his heavy work boot job load. Thorlo socks keep their shape, cushion, & integrity. No more darning socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best all around socks ever

    09/03/16 | By

    I used to buy these socks at our local Air Force Base. They no longer carry over the cafe. I have had my original thorlos for over five years. They are the best socks you will ever wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great socks when on your feet a lot.

    07/13/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlo socks for years, both these and regular walking type. Very comfortable. Tall ones like this massage my legs and really help me a lot when on feet more like out shopping. Last along time too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Yes, they're pricey, but worth every penny...

    07/12/16 | By

    These are great for your feet. Plenty of padding, and support in the calf. Help keep you on your feet for long stretches. Follow the care instructions, and they'll last you a solid two years of regular wear. Try that in a $2 Wally-World pair!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    New Style from the Old style

    07/06/16 | By

    They work fine

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy