Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

263

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Good Socks

    03/25/17 | By

    The socks provide excellent support for standing and walking and the bottoms have a nice cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best sock for aching feet.

    03/08/17 | By

    These socks make my feet feel much better since I have worn out my feet from standing on them for years. They also help to keep swelling down in my lower legs. I like the way the tops of the socks are made with a comfort band now.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Something changed ...

    03/07/17 | By

    I ordered these socks because they had the same name as ones I bought a year or two ago and absolutely love. However, the design is not the same and these socks hit me mid-calf rather than "over the calf." I'm only 5'3 but I do have wide calfs so the new tighter top is uncomfortable and these tend to slide down during the day. I'm so disappointed as I loved the previous style.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best sock if you wear foot/leg orthotics

    02/06/17 | By

    The support these socks provide helped reduce frequency of restless leg.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Very good work socks!

    01/31/17 | By

    I feel they give me excellent support and cushioning. They stay up and wick moisture away from my skin. I have been wearing Thorlos for a number of years and like them greatly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks ever

    01/19/17 | By

    These socks are great, they wick moisture from my feet like no other, they stay "pulled" up all day and last longer than any other and I'm on my feet alot for pleasure and play

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great

    01/08/17 | By

    Awesome

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great socks for being on feet and walking.

    01/06/17 | By

    Great socks to massage my legs. Helps my feet and legs become less tired. I have worn various Thorlo socks for years.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Construction

    01/04/17 | By

    I have plenty of old style left, absolutely do not like new style, I have worn this sock style from Thorlo for years, please go back the old style 5 star plus new style 1 or two star

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Excellent work socks

    12/17/16 | By

    Comfortable and energetic.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy