Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

253

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Loved um for years

    12/02/16 | By

    Actually bought these for my husband, he has been wearing other styles for years. He's on his feet for 8 - 10 hours a day. I was concerned that they would be too tight but I was wrong, he wears them every day and loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    A Gift

    11/02/16 | By

    I purchased four pair of these for my 45 yr. old son as a gift. As it turns out, these were such a hit it was a gift for me too 'cause I found something he REALLY likes! A happy mom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Wearing for a lot of years

    10/28/16 | By

    I wish they would reinforce the toe, other wise best socks out there have worn these socks for years doing construction only sock I will wear and have tried many others

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    NONE BETTER

    10/28/16 | By

    As i have stated before there is no better over the calf sock made any where!>>>>>

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    You changed this sock.

    10/15/16 | By

    See September 24, 2016 email!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Christmas Gifts

    09/27/16 | By

    These are Christmas gifts. I have been giving them every year for about 5 or 6 years. Everyone who gets socks, has asked me to please keep giving them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    wgxs socks

    09/24/16 | By

    I wear these socks daily in my laced work boots with a hard toe for doing farm/ranch work during warm season weather. The over the calf socks stay up over the calf when active with out pulling up socks at any time during the day and compression tightness is just right to stay on the calf of the leg. However, at the end of long work day when I take my boots and socks off the sock material at the bottom of the foot is full of dry sweat and acts like glue that sticks to my skin on the bottom of foot.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Do Not Like Product Re-Design

    09/15/16 | By

    I ordered four pair without realizing that the socks had been re-designed. Not happy. The top is now folded over and sewn down--is there elastic inside? They are much harder to pull on than the previous design, which slid on smoothly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks I've ever put on.

    09/07/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best work socks I've ever owned

    09/05/16 | By

    With my husband having a size 15 shoe I had a hard time finding good equality and fit that holds up to his heavy work boot job load. Thorlo socks keep their shape, cushion, & integrity. No more darning socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy