Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

271

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Quality and fit declining

    06/23/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for over 20 years, and have worn Thorlos exclusively for the past 4 years, however with the dress socks I recently purchased, as well as athletic socks I purchased within the past year, I have noticed a significant decline in fit and durability; I want my old Thorlos back!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    A must if traveling!

    06/21/17 | By

    Spent 20+ hours on a plane. These made things soooo much better. They may look small when you first get them. But trust the sizing chart. It worked for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks I've ever had on

    06/14/17 | By

    These socks feel great, provide support and last for a very long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best for standing all day

    06/09/17 | By

    Comfort and support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    BEST SOCKS EVER

    06/05/17 | By

    I'VE BEEN WEARING THORLOS SUPPORT SOCKS FOR AT LEAST 20 YEARS. I'VE TRIED SOME OTHERS OUT THERE BUT THEY CANNOT COMPARE IN ANY WAY. I LOVE THESE SOCK AND THEY MAKE MY LEGS FEEL GREAT. THANK YOU THORLOS!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Good walk around socks

    05/25/17 | By

    My husband likes to play golf and walk around the house in the same socks. These do just fine. They are comfortable with lots of cushion and they go over the calf and stay there.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    great socks when on your feet for long periods during the day.

    05/14/17 | By

    They are very comfortable to wear and my legs feel great when I am wearing them for long hours during the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great uniform sock

    04/22/17 | By

    The padding and support are excellent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Good Socks

    03/25/17 | By

    The socks provide excellent support for standing and walking and the bottoms have a nice cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best sock for aching feet.

    03/08/17 | By

    These socks make my feet feel much better since I have worn out my feet from standing on them for years. They also help to keep swelling down in my lower legs. I like the way the tops of the socks are made with a comfort band now.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy