Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

258

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks ever

    01/19/17 | By

    These socks are great, they wick moisture from my feet like no other, they stay "pulled" up all day and last longer than any other and I'm on my feet alot for pleasure and play

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great

    01/08/17 | By

    Awesome

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great socks for being on feet and walking.

    01/06/17 | By

    Great socks to massage my legs. Helps my feet and legs become less tired. I have worn various Thorlo socks for years.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Construction

    01/04/17 | By

    I have plenty of old style left, absolutely do not like new style, I have worn this sock style from Thorlo for years, please go back the old style 5 star plus new style 1 or two star

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Excellent work socks

    12/17/16 | By

    Comfortable and energetic.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Loved um for years

    12/02/16 | By

    Actually bought these for my husband, he has been wearing other styles for years. He's on his feet for 8 - 10 hours a day. I was concerned that they would be too tight but I was wrong, he wears them every day and loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    A Gift

    11/02/16 | By

    I purchased four pair of these for my 45 yr. old son as a gift. As it turns out, these were such a hit it was a gift for me too 'cause I found something he REALLY likes! A happy mom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Wearing for a lot of years

    10/28/16 | By

    I wish they would reinforce the toe, other wise best socks out there have worn these socks for years doing construction only sock I will wear and have tried many others

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    NONE BETTER

    10/28/16 | By

    As i have stated before there is no better over the calf sock made any where!>>>>>

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    You changed this sock.

    10/15/16 | By

    See September 24, 2016 email!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy