Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

281

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    The ONLY Socks

    03/22/18 | By

    I stay on my feet all day long, 7 days a week. Been wearing them for years. They're the only socks I'll wear, period.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    best socks for standing

    03/18/18 | By

    On my feet all day.Leg and foot saver

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great socks if on your feet all day long !!!!

    03/08/18 | By

    On my feet all day long. Legs never get tired !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Thoughts

    03/01/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best Workout Socks

    02/10/18 | By

    My husband wears over the calf socks for working out and for daily wear. He tells me the padding in the heel and forefoot is great. His feet have never felt better. The socks never slide down like prior socks he's used. I follow the instructions to wash inside out and to use fabric softener and the padding stays great. If I need to get a stain out (usually because he's worn his work boots) I spot treat with Shout and soak them in OxiClean overnight. They come out really white. (I thought I'd share this as the washing instructions say you can't use chlorine bleach. I also shared this with the representative at Thorlos as she had never heard of OxiClean.)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Excellent work socks

    02/02/18 | By

    My feet feel very cozy and my calves feel supported all day long.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    My only sock...

    12/31/17 | By

    I have only worn WGXS for the last 20 years. Nothing else compares.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    I wear these Everyday!!!

    12/13/17 | By

    Being in the military gets tiring on the legs. These socks help keep my legs from tiring out through the day and help me to keep going. I really like these socks and will keep buying these as they wear out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great work socks

    11/25/17 | By

    I bought these socks for my son who has problems with his veins in his legs. He's on his feet most of the day. He loves them. He said they help support his legs and feet. I have probably bought him at least 12 pair altogether.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great sock for standing

    11/19/17 | By

    these socks have great padding for a person that stands for long periods of time and the support in the calf also helps so legs and feet are not so sore at the end of the day.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy