Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

217

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks for construction!

    08/28/15

    My feet are comfortable with these breathable socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Very durable

    08/19/15

    My husband wears a size 15 shoe and works long hours on his feet. Needless to say he goes through socks quickly. These socks look the same as when he first took them out of the package. He says they are comfortable & fit his feet. I wish I would have found these years ago! Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Twelve hour days with no pain

    07/22/15

    Great comfort for being on my feet for twelve hour shifts. Couldn't be happier.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Average, but wears out fast and does not stay over the calf.

    07/14/15

    Irritated. The socks fall off the calf as cheaper materials are now used and they do not stay over the calf like past products.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great socks

    01/31/15

    I do love these socks, I do wish you made these in navy also. I have been buying thorlo socks for over 15 years. Mark Lowry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Uniform Anti Fatigue Over the Calf Socks

    01/16/15

    I work as a Paramedic routinely 12+ hours a shift. The Uniform Anti Fatigue Over the Calf Socks are the only socks that truly work. My legs never get tired no matter how long the shift is. The support my legs very well and are comfortable in work boots. I think you will love them to.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    These are best for working long hours with heavy boots

    01/16/15

    Very comfortable! I have been wearing these socks for over 20 year! They last a long time! I work as a flight paramedic and work 12-14 hour shift! They keep my feet comfortable both winter and summer. 5 pair will usually last about a year before wearing out

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Comfortable and durable

    01/10/15

    Warm. They see also support socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks ever

    01/09/15

    I love these socks!! I work on my feet all day long.... The socks cushion my feet and make my feet feel great all day long. Best socks ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Only Socks My Husband Will Wear!!

    01/09/15

    These are the only socks my husband will wear. He is on his feet all day and wears cowboy boots. These socks give him enough padding and support to keep his feet from hurting. I buy him new socks ever year for Christmas! He LOVES them!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy