Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

238

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great socks for someone with both edema and neuropathy.

    06/19/16 | By

    They go on easily and serve well as a compression stocking with padded footwear. I have recommended them to my PCP to refer others. My only negative is that you do not have additional colors (e.g. tan, brown, or grey) to chose from. Especially tan!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Great socks for working

    06/16/16 | By

    Excellent product! I now come home after a day of walking on concrete warehouse floors and want to fire up the BBQ instead of collapsing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Fine sock length for braces designed to assist with "Drop Foot"

    06/11/16 | By

    The socks are very comfortable and durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    15 year Customer

    06/06/16 | By

    Do to some cellulitis, I have been wearing these socks for over 15 years, and they are they only socks I wear. I get black ones for dress and white one for casual. They are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Excellent socks for strenuous activities.

    05/21/16 | By

    Comfortable. Good socks are just as important as good shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Just tried black after years of white in this style

    04/13/16 | By

    Great, best socks ever IMO. I wondered if there would be any issues with the black version getting black dye on my feet, but I haven't seen that at all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Thorlo comfort with some elastic support

    02/05/16 | By

    These stockings provide the normal cushiony feel of Thorlos, while providing some elastic support for legs and ankles. Easy to put and take off. Could have used somewhat higher support in ankles to reduce swelling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks ever!!!

    01/25/16 | By

    These were a gift for my spouse, who works nights at a hospital. In her job, she is on her feet for rounds the entire shift. We have used the Thorlo brand of socks for many years, and will continue to use and enjoy them; most awesome support, stays put, doesn't gather at the toes; a very comfortable sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks- they remain over the calf, all day!

    01/22/16 | By

    They are comfortable around the whole lower leg and padded under the foot. They are great boot socks whether they are lace-up or pull-on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    EXACTLY what I was looking for!

    01/22/16 | By

    I have a security job where I'm on my feet for the majority of my shift...my legs and feet feel so much better with these socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy