Reviews for Thorlos WGXL

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

24

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Best Type

    08/17/16 | By

    For everyday wear, these are my favorite. Great compression on the legs and good cushioning in the feet. Fond of the blue, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    so glad I found Thorlos

    07/17/16 | By

    Great sock for everyday. I first purchased Thorlos cause they are made in the USA. I continue to buy Thorlos cause they feel great on my feet! Yeah they cost a bit more than a ten pair bag at chain store but....The socks do make a difference, I always figured a sock was a sock, not any more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Old standby

    06/09/16 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for many years. I must wear some pretty heavy and ugly knee high support socks. The WGXL socks add a bit of additional support, but more importantly conceal my support socks. I don't look too dorky with my shorts and the wgxl over the top. Thorlo has now messed up my system however. I was rotating 6 pair. 5 in the wash and 1 on my feet. After washing, I just put two socks together, rolled them and into the drawer. With the new racing strips, I will have to start sorting, something I haven't had to do in 10 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    very comfortable walking socks

    04/14/16 | By

    easy on the feet when spending a lot of time on concrete

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Blue Over-the-Calf - cushion sole dress socks

    01/15/16 | By

    These postal socks are terrific. When will you get around to making the same sock in NAVY BLUE? You have them in Black, but NOT in Navy.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Look great, less padding than I prefer

    04/01/15 | By

    My feet need more padding than these provide

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Washing disaster

    01/05/15 | By

    Not satisfied with condition of socks after washing from one wear. They pilled terribly and the socks were washed with other dark items, no towels.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Why don't these socks come in smaller sizes?

    11/28/14 | By

    Why don't these socks come in smaller sizes? Would like to try a pair, have warn other styles but sizes are too big. I wear a size 9 shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Well worth the money

    07/02/14 | By

    I`ve worn only Throlo socks for over 25 years. Before that socks were just socks to me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Best sock for at work on concrete all day.

    06/19/14 | By

    I am in love with these socks...does that make me weird? Just kidding, great quality and comfort. The above the calf is a real plus. Will be ordering more when these wear out. Keep up the good work. Made in the USA!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy