Reviews for Thorlos WGXL

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

19

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Look great, less padding than I prefer

    04/01/15

    My feet need more padding than these provide

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Washing disaster

    01/05/15

    Not satisfied with condition of socks after washing from one wear. They pilled terribly and the socks were washed with other dark items, no towels.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Why don't these socks come in smaller sizes?

    11/28/14

    Why don't these socks come in smaller sizes? Would like to try a pair, have warn other styles but sizes are too big. I wear a size 9 shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Well worth the money

    07/02/14

    I`ve worn only Throlo socks for over 25 years. Before that socks were just socks to me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Best sock for at work on concrete all day.

    06/19/14

    I am in love with these socks...does that make me weird? Just kidding, great quality and comfort. The above the calf is a real plus. Will be ordering more when these wear out. Keep up the good work. Made in the USA!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    BEST SOCKS EVER FOR WESTERN STYLE BOOTS!!!!!

    06/06/14

    I'VE BEEN WEARING WESTERN BOOTS FOR OVER 30 YEARS. THESE ARE THE BEST SOCKS I'VE EVER COME ACROSS. I WOULDN'T EVEN THINK ABOUT BUYING ANYTHING ELSE!!! J.T. BOISE, ID

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Warm and Comfortable

    01/22/14

    These socks are wonderful for my large feet and big calfs. I like the over-the-calf socks―shorter ones cut into my skin at the top.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    soft and warm!

    12/25/13

    so glad I discovered thorlo socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    You'd better get some of these!!

    05/09/13

    If you're not wearing these, you'd better get some! They're comfortable and they're long enough that they don't fall down your legs while wearing them. If they came in several different colors, I'd have a collection!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Great wicking

    01/10/13

    I've been wearing these socks for years, working , hunting, pleasure, they are long lasting and wick moisture away from your feet and they offer great support as well. There's no other sock that compares.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy