Reviews for Thorlos WGX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

655

Total Reviews

Class A Uniform accessories

5 out of 5

10/12/17 | By

Very comfortable, lightweight and long-wearing. While dressing for a funeral I realized that my dress socks (not Thorlos) were left at home. My Director was kind enough to loan me an extra pair that he had in his closet. After wearing them all day, I experienced a light, comfortable feel to my feet. After the funeral, I realized that I needed to either wash or replace the borrowed pair. I chose to not only wash and keep them, but decided to order 2 more pair, one to replace the borrowed pair and an extra pair for myself. Keep up the quality workmanship.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    good Stuff

    09/12/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    The Most Comfortble!No

    07/19/18 | By

    No pain ,all comfort!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    great socks

    07/06/18 | By

    my feet feel good

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Okay for casual wear

    06/10/18 | By

    Had hoped for padding same as LTH Hiking socks, but the padding is a little less on this type of sock. It helps, but not as much as the LTH do. Good for people who need less padding, and a softer sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great Value

    05/06/18 | By

    Great value, wonderfully padded.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great socks

    02/28/18 | By

    These socks feel great and last a long time

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Not the same moderate cushioning of your wonderful golf socks!

    02/11/18 | By

    I needed moderate cushioning like I get with my moderate cushioning Thorlo golf socks. These are much thicker and my feet are quite sore after playing golf in them. Is there another black crew style sock (for cooler season golf) with comparable cushioning to the perfect cushioning of the warmer weather Thorlo golf socks of which I have about 12 - 15 pair? I was told by customer support that these would be comparable but they certainly are not.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great work socks

    01/21/18 | By

    Like I can work 16 hrs.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    A bit too thick for me

    12/30/17 | By

    These are a bit too thick for me, but I had to try them. Very well made, though, and I'm sure the cushioning would be very good for some people.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Uniform Socks

    12/21/17 | By

    Excellent product. Comfortable and perfect fit. I highly recommended it.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy