Reviews for Thorlos WGX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

651

Total Reviews

Perfect for hard work

5 out of 5

02/22/17 | By

I love these socks!! I work in EMS, I've had ankle surgeries and these keep my ankle and feet comfortable for long hours on the ambulance. I also have some sensory processing issues, these socks are the perfect (soft) material for my needs. I've ordered them multiple times, and I came here to order more. Once I found them I've NEVER worn anything else. THANK YOU THORLO!!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great Value

    05/06/18 | By

    Great value, wonderfully padded.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great socks

    02/28/18 | By

    These socks feel great and last a long time

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Not the same moderate cushioning of your wonderful golf socks!

    02/11/18 | By

    I needed moderate cushioning like I get with my moderate cushioning Thorlo golf socks. These are much thicker and my feet are quite sore after playing golf in them. Is there another black crew style sock (for cooler season golf) with comparable cushioning to the perfect cushioning of the warmer weather Thorlo golf socks of which I have about 12 - 15 pair? I was told by customer support that these would be comparable but they certainly are not.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great work socks

    01/21/18 | By

    Like I can work 16 hrs.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    A bit too thick for me

    12/30/17 | By

    These are a bit too thick for me, but I had to try them. Very well made, though, and I'm sure the cushioning would be very good for some people.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Uniform Socks

    12/21/17 | By

    Excellent product. Comfortable and perfect fit. I highly recommended it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Using everyday

    12/13/17 | By

    actually, I did not order my old style and these are too big , so the review is actually for my son. I gave them to my son and he loves them and they fit him just fine: size men shoe 9. I have a very narrow heel and so they were too loose for me. I did note that the foot padding is just right and the pair I did keep washed up just fine. Very comfortable feel to them. I will order a smaller size next time. Thorlos are the only socks that I use consistently.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great socks

    11/23/17 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great socks

    11/23/17 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Black version seems small

    11/23/17 | By

    White version fit well, but black version seemed small. Will be returning for evaluation of sizing.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy