Reviews for Thorlos WGX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

555

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best socks!

    02/10/16 | By

    Thorlo socks feel good and are warm. They last for years. I've been wearing them for decades.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Not for those with critical arthritis and callus

    02/07/16 | By

    I used to buy those thick socks from Red Wing, but they've stopped selling them. Thorlo's has a good product. I need them to be thicker because of my severe arthritis and callus.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Skeptic consumer??

    02/02/16 | By

    Very comfortable, this socks do exactly what they claim to do for people with feet problems. Thank you . Coustomer for life!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best sock ever

    01/28/16 | By

    These socks are the best socks ever made. Comfortable soft and long wearing. A great value.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    For Working

    01/24/16 | By

    I got these for my husband and he loves these socks. Padding where it needs!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Comfortable

    01/22/16 | By

    I feel like I have true arch support. They are comfortable and I would recommended it to everyone who would like that added support.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Not what I expected

    01/21/16 | By

    Good socks for average wear, but not enough cushion for 12 hours of concrete walking. The other applications may do well, but the industrial sock fell short for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great socks, but may be too thick for your shoes

    01/20/16 | By

    I ordered these in search of a pair of socks that would not slip down into my short boots as all the ones I have bunch up and are miserable. These are made to cling to your foot - heel and arch and do NOT slip down - what a treat! My only other comment is due to the thick padding (which feels great) it may make shoes/boots a little snug. Still some of the best socks I've had.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Comfortable

    01/20/16 | By

    Nice cushion, well made socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best for working on your feef

    01/17/16 | By

    I bought these for my husband for work and they are all he wears now. He is on his feet all day and these are very comfortable and stay up.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy