Reviews for Thorlos WGX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

510

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Decent but I picked the wrong one.

    08/28/15

    This is a great sock but it is not particularly suited to my issue, which was that my toe slightly rubs a cap in my steel toe boot. I find the Running sock to be the best one suited to my particular issue. Aside from that, this sock is amazing and very comfortable, it is much lighter all around than the Running sock as well which makes it a bit cooler. This would be a perfect work sock if I wasn't in capped boots. If I could take this sock and make the pad around the toe a touch thicker and bring it back about half an inch, this would be the best option. Thorlos makes a steel toe specific work sock but apparently does not make it in large which is just bizarre to me, so I won't be able to ever compare that. Regardless, amazing product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Work Socks

    08/25/15

    I bought these socks for my husband. He works in manufacturing and is on his feet all day in work boots. He goes through socks really fast. These socks are great! I'm hoping they outlast the socks we usually buy, and if they do, I'll buy more Thorlos. He says they are comfy.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Were with my boots

    08/21/15

    They have good cushion on heel and toes and are pretty comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    A fantastic working man's sock!

    08/16/15

    I'm a tire installer and my area is not air-conditioned. These socks have stood up to the very rough, hot workout that my job puts me through. I highly recommend these for other guys is sweaty rough conditions.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    soft comfort

    08/16/15

    They are so soft and comfortable it feels like I'm walking on pillows of cotton. I will definitely be buying more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Only socks I can wear

    08/14/15

    Due to both foot issues and wearing out socks quickly, I need something with heavy cushioning, yet not too hot for a warm climate. Thorlos Uniform Socks are the only ones I've tried that fit that criteria. The only issue I have with them is pricing. It use to be easier to find lower prices. Other than that, I love them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Good boot socks for a regular day's work.

    08/12/15

    Pretty good, but I enjoy the military anti-fatigue boot socks better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Very comfortable and not too tight..love em!

    08/08/15

    Very good...like walking on air!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Industrial socks for problem feet

    08/06/15

    So far I really like the Thorlo industrial socks. I have also tried Wigwam industrial work socks but found the Thorlo's to be much better for my feet. Now I know what to ask for for at Christmas.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Helps a little

    07/31/15

    I kind of was expecting foot pain to stop the day I first wore them from the descriptions I've been reading that did not happen. They did help a little warmer than other socks to.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy