Reviews for Thorlos WGX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

606

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    by request

    07/20/16 | By

    My son loves these socks! He's on his feet all day, and they serve him well. We actually discovered Tholos when my daughter was running cross country and track, but decided to check and see what other kinds they had, since she liked them so well. I've been buying them for birthday and Christmas presents for my son ever since. My grandson is now in the Army, so I'll have to let him see if there is a style he thinks would work for him. It's all in the family, and I'm glad to be in Thorlos' family.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Take care of your feet!

    07/17/16 | By

    Thorlos are the only socks I buy. Years ( and years) ago when I was in pharmacy school I was working at a retail chain store one day with a fill-in pharmacist. The one thing I learned from her that day was to take care of your feet. If you are working a job where you stand all day, and you're going to be doing that job for years, you better pamper your feet and take care of them. These are comfortable, have great cushioning, and wear well. This pharmacists favorite. And remember to wash them inside out to keep that great cushion! I buy them now for my 90 year old Mom in a nursing home that has neuropathy.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Industrial socks vs. hiking socks

    07/15/16 | By

    I tried the Industrial sock, as I previously (and still do) live in Thorlos hiking socks, because the website spoke about padding under the ball of the foot (in the Industrial sock). I found the Industrial padding to be about a half of the hiking sock, so I keep them for lighter-on-my-feet activities. I speak from having plantar fasciitis several years ago, and looking for padded socks most of my life, so I'm particular! (It's also a nice navy blue colour).

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    socks

    07/14/16 | By

    They fit small for the size that they was mark.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Never recieved this item

    07/03/16 | By

    I never received it (Note: Your Thorlos were returned via the USPS due to an insufficient address. )

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Comfortable for long days on my feet.

    06/23/16 | By

    I work long days in a restaurant and these socks have made a huge difference. They helped ease the foot pain that I was having and now my feet are comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Work sock

    06/09/16 | By

    My feet don't feel fatigued

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Life changing!

    05/22/16 | By

    I stand on concrete floors for over 10 hours each day. These socks have made a world of difference in how my feet, legs, back, and hips feel at the end of the day. I can not say enough good things about these socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Compression knee socks

    05/22/16 | By

    I have a problem with the length of the knee socks. If you have short legs - ok but anyone at least sort of tall - these run short - I am disappointed and will look for another brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    And they're off...

    05/22/16 | By

    Found these for my husband when I knew he'd been having 12 hour days working as a chef for a week before/during the Kentucky Derby. He LOVED them!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy