Reviews for Thorlos WGX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

599

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Life changing!

    05/22/16 | By

    I stand on concrete floors for over 10 hours each day. These socks have made a world of difference in how my feet, legs, back, and hips feel at the end of the day. I can not say enough good things about these socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Compression knee socks

    05/22/16 | By

    I have a problem with the length of the knee socks. If you have short legs - ok but anyone at least sort of tall - these run short - I am disappointed and will look for another brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    And they're off...

    05/22/16 | By

    Found these for my husband when I knew he'd been having 12 hour days working as a chef for a week before/during the Kentucky Derby. He LOVED them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    I cheated my Husband

    05/19/16 | By

    My husband had these socks for long-term and long-hour duty when not deployed (he used other socks that also included Thorlos combat socks in combination in his combat boots). I took his socks. As a nurse, I needed them more than he needed them here. They have saved my feet 12 hours in ICU, ER, and OR.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Kicks the steel toes to the curb!

    05/13/16 | By

    They are very effective for relieving steel toe pain, comfortable and supportive

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Socks that made a difference

    05/07/16 | By

    These socks actually made so much difference for me. I recently started a new job that requires a lot of walking, it was brutal to my knees and feet. As I was researching for comfortable socks I found Thorlo via other consumers review and I'm glad I got one. They definitely are comfortable and very helpful to me, the pads at the sole area definitely helped immensely.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    All around great sock.

    05/02/16 | By

    Personally, I believe these are the best socks ever made. I have worn the Thorlo (black) for years. Without these socks, I believe my feet would be in a worse state. I am always so proud to show that the black can keep it's vibrant color for years; unlike some other brands, the color diminishes within a few months. I continually recommend these socks to all my friends. I wish they would come down in price a tad as sometimes we always don't have the job we use to have. Anyway, great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    so good

    04/25/16 | By

    feel so good it fits the right way a sock for a ladie

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great for working

    04/24/16 | By

    I'm in construction, and my feet really get abused. Thorlo socks give me happy feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best socks for your feet ever.

    04/17/16 | By

    They are very comfortable and soft on your feet. When your feet feel good you feel good.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy