Reviews for Thorlos WGMX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

122

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Love my thorlo socks

    11/30/17 | By

    They are very comfortable and very supportive on my feet. I have bought these for over 10 years now and I will never buy anything else. I love them.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    No cushion

    11/24/17 | By

    Have tired feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Incredibly comfortable

    11/23/17 | By

    There are my absolute favorite socks for everyday use. The padding is perfect. I thank you, and, most of all, my feet thank you!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Medium Padding Not Great

    11/18/17 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for many years. I do alot of walking working in a hospital, sometimes 4+ miles a day. I like to wear a shorter sock in the summer and then go to a crew in the winter. I think these socks were very flimsy, and the little padding (more like Light padding) and seems to deteriorate in the wash. Please bring back the old Thorlos. Even when I bought 2nds from Marshalls/Max the quality seemed beter. The new ones pill alot and everytime I wash them I have to pick it off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    If these aren't the socks I'm wearing, then I'm barefoot.

    07/29/17 | By

    I don't even have to think about it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    The only ones

    07/22/17 | By

    There the only socks I wear. still have the MAMMS (that you stopped making) but these are just like them so keep up the good work

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    fit

    06/25/17 | By

    These socks feel smaller on my feet than other Thorlo socks I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    worth every penny

    06/18/17 | By

    you can feel the cushion support these sock give you right away.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    cheap version of the old Thorlos

    06/01/17 | By

    The socks I bought are then, and don't have the texture and support of the old ones. I have several pairs of the old ones, and a couple of the really old ones. I wish I had taken better care of. Like your best old sweater. The new socks are crap.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Work Socks. They Live In My Redwings.

    05/04/17 | By

    Obscenely Energized!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy