Reviews for Thorlos WGMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

91

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    My son works in food market

    08/28/15

    My son is on his feet all day long. Loves these socks!! Happy feet, happy son...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Love these!!

    08/27/15

    My feet feel great! They actually feel refreshed!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Quite nice

    08/23/15

    The did a nice job of wicking away the sweat while I endured a long day at work on my feet. My only wish would be that a lower cut would become available so that the line of the sock would not show above the top of my shoes.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Never received

    08/21/15

    Still have never received my shippment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    best socks for work

    08/16/15

    my husband loved the socks helped his feet from being sore but they are to expensive for us wish they cost less

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Comfortable work socks

    08/09/15

    The WGMX were sooo soft and comfortable. I wore them on a hot day and the socks kept my feet dry and comfortable all day long. I will buy more of this product for sure, Next I will try the crew socks for the fall and winter seasons. Great pair of socks

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    no help

    08/05/15

    didn't do a thing forme a waste ofmoney

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    This gift ws a hit.

    08/01/15

    M X I purchased these for my daughterwho spends most ofher tme on her feet. the day after i gave them to her she called me after work and said "mom, i love these socks, they are really great. You need to get some for yourself."

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best for standing for long periods of time

    07/19/15

    It feels like there is comfort all around my foot, like its in a glove.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Great socks....first choice 95% of the time.

    07/16/15

    These socks are better than any I've ever had...and I've tried a few. I have a pair of the hiking socks too, but ...not as cool for summer. I got in on the, "buy 3 get 1 free" on a whim...very happy with these. They are my every day socks for work. I just wish they were a little bit cheaper.........................Better quality of life = happiness. ; )

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy