Reviews for Thorlos WGMX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

107

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Work sock

    06/08/16 | By

    My feet do feel fatigued when I wear them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Most comfortable socks for work.

    05/18/16 | By

    These socks are the best I have ever worn! I work 12 hour shifts on cement floors. I never dreamed a pair of socks could make my work day so much better! I bought a couple of pairs of running socks and I LOVED them, so I took advantage of your free pair offer. The work socks are great also. Definitely worth every penny!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    good working socks

    04/27/16 | By

    Feels nice on the balls and heels of my feet!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Have NOT received product!

    04/15/16 | By

    I have NOT received product! I received an email stating the product was mailed on 3/16 an here it is 4/15 an still no product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best work socks ever!!

    04/14/16 | By

    I do not have the pressures I had before purchasing my Thorlo Work Socks! I love them!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    working socks

    03/24/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my girlfriend. She tells me that she feels like she's "walking on a cloud".

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    nothing exceptional

    03/02/16 | By

    did nothing for my feet. kinda bulky for shoes. maybe better with sneakers

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best socks ever!

    03/01/16 | By

    I'm on my feet all day long. These socks don't rub, slide, or twist. They are extremely comfortable. I forget I am wearing them. Which says a lot since I'm always walking around in bare feet. They have held their shape . I love my socks. Need to buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best work socks ever

    02/25/16 | By

    I love these socks

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Good work socks as long as they are covered up.

    02/06/16 | By

    These socks feel great on my feet; however the elastic at the top lasts me about two weeks and the socks get loose and frayed at the top.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy