Reviews for Thorlos WDB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

67

Total Reviews

comfortable

5 out of 5

10/12/17 | By

support and comfort


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Over calf socks

    06/03/18 | By

    If you have large calfs, these socks just barely go above the calf. The top band is very tight. But the socks feel good on the feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Great over-the-calf sock!

    05/31/18 | By

    This is a true over-the-calf sock. I wear these with my western boots and they stay up where they belong. Comfortable, too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    comfortable

    10/12/17 | By

    support and comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Completely Comfy for Standing in One Position at Work

    03/28/17 | By

    I have a job that requires me to stand in one spot all day helping customers. These socks - in addition to me using the special shoes I bought - are absolutely great comfort for my feet. I've never had any foot pains using these socks and the shoes at work, but if I did any other method, I'd be in pain all day and night. I absolutely love these socks and I can't wait to use them in more areas other than at work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Good socks

    01/28/17 | By

    Good support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Socks for working guys

    01/06/17 | By

    Have gotten Thorlo socks as Christmas gifts for members of my family who are on their feel a LOT, for several years. Makes me laugh to hear my grandson request socks (but not any ole socks - got to be Thorlo). Thank you for providing these comfortable socks!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    These are my favorite socks by far !

    12/16/16 | By

    I ride horses and I wear boots everyday. These socks are exactly what they say they are. In the Texas heat they wick away moisture, keep your feet dry in the summer months but yet warm in the winter. Love them ! I will be purchasing more in time. I highly recommend them. Believe me, you will love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Best socks for working

    12/04/16 | By

    They keep my feet dry and no more problems

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    WDM

    12/04/16 | By

    Too high on the calf. Wasted $13 on return shipping cost. Nice socks but not for me. I got the socks I wanted from Zappos...cheaper than your website and no return shipping charge if need be.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy