Reviews for Thorlos WDB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

60

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Best socks for working

    12/04/16 | By

    They keep my feet dry and no more problems

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    WDM

    12/04/16 | By

    Too high on the calf. Wasted $13 on return shipping cost. Nice socks but not for me. I got the socks I wanted from Zappos...cheaper than your website and no return shipping charge if need be.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Best socks with boots

    08/24/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Excellent socks

    06/23/16 | By

    Feels similiar to uniform socks I wore 20 years ago.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Great for extended standing

    02/19/16 | By

    Very comfortable socks that seem to be very well made. I expect to get plenty of use out of them. I ordered them to wear with my work boots and quality boots with quality socks is a great match. Well worth the investment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Best socks for working

    01/06/16 | By

    Love the socks and plan on ordering more!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    best socks to work in when you are standing for 7 hours

    12/13/15 | By

    After standing on my feet for 7 hours, I feel great !!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Very good,,,but,,,,,,,

    12/05/15 | By

    Nice support, but, one pair decided to get a run in them. Not sure why. I have used Thorlos for many years and they have always been a great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Best work socks

    09/21/15 | By

    I wear these socks under steel toe boots where I walk and climb for 12 hours a day. They are durable and comfortable. I needed something padded to help prevent blisters, and socks that constantly fall down irritate me immensely. These socks fit the bill. I've washed them about 10 times now, and they are still in top condition. These are well worth the price. I could buy less expensive socks and wear holes in the heels and have them falling down after 3 washings only to have to buy more. These are actually money savers.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy