Reviews for Thorlos WDB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

54

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Best socks for working

    01/06/16 | By

    Love the socks and plan on ordering more!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    best socks to work in when you are standing for 7 hours

    12/13/15 | By

    After standing on my feet for 7 hours, I feel great !!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Very good,,,but,,,,,,,

    12/05/15 | By

    Nice support, but, one pair decided to get a run in them. Not sure why. I have used Thorlos for many years and they have always been a great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Best work socks

    09/21/15 | By

    I wear these socks under steel toe boots where I walk and climb for 12 hours a day. They are durable and comfortable. I needed something padded to help prevent blisters, and socks that constantly fall down irritate me immensely. These socks fit the bill. I've washed them about 10 times now, and they are still in top condition. These are well worth the price. I could buy less expensive socks and wear holes in the heels and have them falling down after 3 washings only to have to buy more. These are actually money savers.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Great boot socks

    06/27/15 | By

    Socks are very comfortable, only complaint is one sock already has a hole in the top of it after a month.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    They might have ruined my favorite socks

    03/09/15 | By

    Recently bought a new batch of socks and they were bad right out of the package. They didn't stay up like my older ones used to and were constantly balling up around the tops of my boots. They also don't feel as thick or comfortable as they used to. Not sure what's changed the last couple of years since I bought my last batch, new manufactures, cheaper material, or what exactly?? It's a real shame I been buying these socks for years and absolutely loved them. I may have to start searching for a new brand all over again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Best socks for light compression

    01/11/15 | By

    These socks feel great. I have medium level swelling of the lower legs, which left me with aching ankles and feet. These socks have all but alleviated this problem. Love them!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Two Police Officers, one WildLand Fire Fighter and a retired Truck Driver

    12/31/14 | By

    My Husband and three sons LOVE these socks! Thorlos makes happy feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Great Works Socks

    12/18/14 | By

    Nothing goes on my feet except Thorlos. Have work their tennis and walking socks for decades. Just tried these black socks for work and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WDB

    Best socks I have worn as a auto technition.

    11/15/14 | By

    Best socks I have worn as a auto technition. I have been a mechanic for over 40 year. About 15 year ago, the balls of my feet started to burn so bad that I could hardly make it through the day. Then, my wife of 20 years was searching for a way to help ease the pain and she found the thorlo socks that were suppose to take the pain away from my feet. Yes they were someone expensive, but the pain I had was gone and it has not returned. Now I picked up an extra day of work and the extra pay easily paid for the socks and completely took my pain away. I will never wear anther pair of socks to work.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy