Reviews for Thorlos WCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

67

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Very comfy

    12/28/18 | By

    I bought these socks as a gift for my wife. I didn't want her to feel left out when I opened the pkg and three pairs of socks came out for me. She loves them. She's hooked.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Long shift

    12/25/18 | By

    The socks were bought as a Christmas present. My son works long shifts and he asked for shoes and I added socks because this brand is the brand I also buy for my husband and I know he loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great construction

    12/15/18 | By

    I work 10 hr shifts on my feet the entire time. These sox have really helped. Hoping they last, as the first washing presented unraveling.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    They shrink!

    12/09/18 | By

    I am a shoe size 14, so I ordered the WCXU in size 13-15, the largest size available. After one washing they were about size 9-12.5 (the next smaller size). I have worn the WGX Work Socks for many years and been very happy with them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Perfect for standing for long periods

    12/05/18 | By

    Very comfortable and cushioned. I stand for long periods of time my feet hurt so I got these socks. Such a relief.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    The Best Sock Ever

    11/28/18 | By

    I am an Emergency Department RN who is walking and running for 12 plus hours at a time. The thickness of this sock and the compression up the lower leg is of great benefit as I no longer go home with tired, aching legs and feet. I initially bought three pair and have gone back for two more pair and six pair of the white crew length to wear off duty when I am enjoying the life in sunny Florida.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Size runs smaller than listed

    11/23/18 | By

    They are very comfortable yet tight on my feet. They feel like 2 sizes too small.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Disappointing

    11/21/18 | By

    I have several pair of Thorlos in various models. This pair was a big disappointment. They do not stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    I wear them at work and at home too.

    11/12/18 | By

    I stand on concrete floors all day. These socks really do help my feet feel better. I like the extra support at home too. Thorlos are the only socks my family wears. They're the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great work support

    11/07/18 | By

    These help my feet from getting tired, when I’m climbing up and down construction equipment.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy