Reviews for Thorlos WCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

67

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great socks

    01/12/19 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Comfortable

    01/11/19 | By

    Walking on cotton

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Comfortable

    01/11/19 | By

    Walking on cotton

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Comfortable socks

    01/11/19 | By

    My husband really likes these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    great sock

    01/09/19 | By

    great cushion in heel and ball of foot, with support in the arch, really a great sock, I will buy more, just need more colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great Socks

    01/06/19 | By

    I like these socks a lot, they have solved a lot of my sore feet problems with the extra padding in the heel and the ball of my foot.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Too tight around foot and calf

    01/05/19 | By

    Bought these for my partner he does not like them they are too tight around the foot and calf he found them very uncomfortable and made his feet sweaty :-( I got these for work only when it got hot the other day - Florida tends to be erratic that way, did I find them too tight - keeping mine though for the colder days

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    good socks for being on your feet for long time

    01/04/19 | By

    they are very comfortable but a little too bulky for me

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Work all day

    01/04/19 | By

    Very comfortable all day. I especially like the arch support. I hope to see a few more colors. Brown, blue and beige would be great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Super Comfortable

    01/03/19 | By

    I highly recommend if you're on your feet all day!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy