Reviews for Thorlos WCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

67

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Love them

    07/31/19 | By

    Comfortable I love these socks! I’ve wore thorlo socks for 11years both at work and everyday activities. My feet are in heaven when I have them on. They outlast any other sock Ive tried.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    A little tight

    07/31/19 | By

    These aren't as nice as my other thorlos

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    These are great

    06/28/19 | By

    I used the over the calf/combat type of Thorlo boot sock for years and loved them, so I got these for my regular shoes. Thorlo also has a smaller "crew" style of the boot socks, but I dont like them as much. These are my favorite right now.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Not Thorlos quality.

    06/25/19 | By

    I wear a men's size 15N shoe. These are much too small as they are difficult to put on and wear comfortably. They leave a very tight mark around my calf. I've been wearing Thorlos socks for almost twenty years and this is my first Thorlos disappointment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great padding!

    06/19/19 | By

    These socks are snug (in a good way) around the arch. That are well-padded in the heel and toe. Good for wearing all day long.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Almost, but not quite...

    06/16/19 | By

    They are very cushy and comfortable but was hoping for some extra padding on top of the foot where it meets the tongue of a sneaker.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Comfortable for first wearing out of package, fell apart after first wash.

    05/22/19 | By

    Comfortable right out of the package, but after the first wash, even following washing instructions on packaging, the cushiony feel was gone and there were multiple strings unravelling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    great for long work days

    05/12/19 | By

    Bought these to replace some older thorlo socks. these are great, padding where needed and breathable where needed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Keeping this simple

    05/06/19 | By

    Look, I’m a farmer and on my feet all day, in all kinds of weather: cold, hot, muddy, dusty, you name it. I need good boots and good socks. Thorlos are simply the best sock ever made. I’ve had all different brands, makes and models. None compare to Thorlos. None. Don’t waste your money on others.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Work Socks

    04/27/19 | By

    These socks are ok but they make my feet so hot..

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy