Reviews for Thorlos WCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

77

Total Reviews

12-Hour Work Socks

5 out of 5

01/16/20 | By

Very comfortable.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Doesnt hug my arches enough

    02/16/20 | By

    They are probably excellent socks for the right person. A little too cushiony for me and they don’t hug my arches as much as the thorlo walking socks do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Reduced Pain

    02/07/20 | By

    I purchased Thorlo's 12 Hour Shift-Work Socks because I have considerable pain in my lower legs and feet and because I have been wanting black XL Thorlo socks with maximum cushion. They work great! The compression top reduces pain and fatigue and is comforting to my lower legs. The maximum cushion with arch support reduces pain and puts a spring in my step.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Super Comfortable

    02/07/20 | By

    The most comfortable and most durable work socks I've ever worn! Made in the USA also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Makes your work day feel shorter

    02/05/20 | By

    I’m a letter carrier for USPS. ‘Nuff said.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    For everyday wear

    02/05/20 | By

    GREAT

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Like putting your feet on clouds

    02/02/20 | By

    Like I am floating

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    heavy duty, heavy cushion.

    02/01/20 | By

    These socks appear to be the best I can do for walking on a metal deck all day. My dream socks would blend a true compression sock from the ankle to the calf combined with Thorlo's unparalled foot cushioning. These socks are why I go out of the way to buy Thorlos !!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    cost way too much

    01/30/20 | By

    ordered nice wool socks direct from china on aliexpress for @$2.00 pair-thick and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Skeptic no more

    01/29/20 | By

    When I read about these socks I had doubts that an item so simple could make any difference in my long shifts of standing. I wore them for a week before making a final assessment and then ordered three more pairs. They have made a real difference in leg, back and foot fatigue which I appreciate greatly. I highly recommend them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    good padding but the rest are thin....not worth the $$$$

    01/25/20 | By

    The bottoms are padded but the rest of the socks are thin....not worth the premium price

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy