Reviews for Thorlos WCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

67

Total Reviews

Good for neuropathy sufferers

5 out of 5

11/03/19 | By

Comfortable, warm but not too hot.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    12-Hour Work Socks

    01/16/20 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Ford F350's for your feet.

    01/16/20 | By

    Bulletproof. Invincible. Spiderman. must I go on?

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Hoping they hold up!

    01/13/20 | By

    I haven't had the opportunity to wear these for any length of time. I'm trying to find a Thorlo that lasts longer than a couple of months. I've been a customer for many years, and I want a durable sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great for my 50 year diabetic feet

    01/12/20 | By

    Like I have zero issues with my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Everyday wear for me

    01/12/20 | By

    These socks feel like clouds.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great All around socks

    01/05/20 | By

    NA

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Socks are a bit small. Threads come loose

    01/04/20 | By

    Ordered 3 pairs of work socks. The socks were smaller than other Thorlos I have purchased over the years. The darker blue thread that makes the Thoro logo on the top of my foot is already starting to come loose after 3 weeks (3 washings). I also wore it with my boots, and it collected lint and created lint balls that I have to pull off. My hope was it would last like my other Thorlos, but seeing the lower quality of these recent socks, I'm not impressed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    So comfortable

    01/04/20 | By

    Just so comfortable. We'll see how they hold up but for now these are hands down my favorite socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Tight fit

    01/02/20 | By

    Too tight. Tough to get on & off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    I am buying more

    01/02/20 | By

    I have serious foot problems, and these socks help a lot. I work a retail job, so I am on my feet 8 hours a day. I still have aches and pains, however, these socks help lessen the pain.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy