Reviews for Thorlos WCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

67

Total Reviews

Helps plantar fasciitis

5 out of 5

09/26/19 | By

Had surgery for plantar fasciitis and now have heel bursitis. Wearing orthodics. The extra padding in the heels of these socks makes walking bearable. Previous 6 pairs have lasted 6 years or more. Thorlos padded socks are the only socks I can wear. Was afraid of buying new ones as some reviews complained quality not what it used to be. I bought 2 different styles and both are quality, thick padding as expected and provide the added cushion my feet need. Was leary of thickness making feet sweat but they breath well and don't have an issue.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    12-Hour Work Socks

    01/16/20 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Ford F350's for your feet.

    01/16/20 | By

    Bulletproof. Invincible. Spiderman. must I go on?

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Hoping they hold up!

    01/13/20 | By

    I haven't had the opportunity to wear these for any length of time. I'm trying to find a Thorlo that lasts longer than a couple of months. I've been a customer for many years, and I want a durable sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great for my 50 year diabetic feet

    01/12/20 | By

    Like I have zero issues with my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Everyday wear for me

    01/12/20 | By

    These socks feel like clouds.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great All around socks

    01/05/20 | By

    NA

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Socks are a bit small. Threads come loose

    01/04/20 | By

    Ordered 3 pairs of work socks. The socks were smaller than other Thorlos I have purchased over the years. The darker blue thread that makes the Thoro logo on the top of my foot is already starting to come loose after 3 weeks (3 washings). I also wore it with my boots, and it collected lint and created lint balls that I have to pull off. My hope was it would last like my other Thorlos, but seeing the lower quality of these recent socks, I'm not impressed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    So comfortable

    01/04/20 | By

    Just so comfortable. We'll see how they hold up but for now these are hands down my favorite socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Tight fit

    01/02/20 | By

    Too tight. Tough to get on & off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    I am buying more

    01/02/20 | By

    I have serious foot problems, and these socks help a lot. I work a retail job, so I am on my feet 8 hours a day. I still have aches and pains, however, these socks help lessen the pain.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy