Reviews for Thorlos WCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

53

Total Reviews

Keeping this simple

5 out of 5

05/06/19 | By

Look, I’m a farmer and on my feet all day, in all kinds of weather: cold, hot, muddy, dusty, you name it. I need good boots and good socks. Thorlos are simply the best sock ever made. I’ve had all different brands, makes and models. None compare to Thorlos. None. Don’t waste your money on others.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Not as cushioned as I anticipated

    10/06/19 | By

    Ok

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Diabetic guy

    10/05/19 | By

    Bought too small a size. Foot feels trapped.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Helps plantar fasciitis

    09/26/19 | By

    Had surgery for plantar fasciitis and now have heel bursitis. Wearing orthodics. The extra padding in the heels of these socks makes walking bearable. Previous 6 pairs have lasted 6 years or more. Thorlos padded socks are the only socks I can wear. Was afraid of buying new ones as some reviews complained quality not what it used to be. I bought 2 different styles and both are quality, thick padding as expected and provide the added cushion my feet need. Was leary of thickness making feet sweat but they breath well and don't have an issue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    My husband loves these!

    09/19/19 | By

    My husband has worn Thorlos for years. They last so long but it was time for new ones. We got the 12 hour socks this time and he is amazed at how much better they are. He even gave a pair to his boss who suffers with foot pain, and he loved them and ordered them too!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Socks not comfortable

    09/19/19 | By

    Socks are to tight. I like the padding, but cannot wear because to tight. I ordered bigger than I normally get, but still very uncomfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    For diabetics

    08/14/19 | By

    Love these socks, the padding is in all the right places and the socks do manage to stay up well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Love them

    07/31/19 | By

    Comfortable I love these socks! I’ve wore thorlo socks for 11years both at work and everyday activities. My feet are in heaven when I have them on. They outlast any other sock Ive tried.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    A little tight

    07/31/19 | By

    These aren't as nice as my other thorlos

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    These are great

    06/28/19 | By

    I used the over the calf/combat type of Thorlo boot sock for years and loved them, so I got these for my regular shoes. Thorlo also has a smaller "crew" style of the boot socks, but I dont like them as much. These are my favorite right now.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Not Thorlos quality.

    06/25/19 | By

    I wear a men's size 15N shoe. These are much too small as they are difficult to put on and wear comfortably. They leave a very tight mark around my calf. I've been wearing Thorlos socks for almost twenty years and this is my first Thorlos disappointment.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy