Reviews for Thorlos WCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

35

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Perfect fit and heavenly heel comfort!

    03/10/19 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis and a heel spur. These are the best socks for my athletic activities, as they provide heavenly cushioning for my heels. And, the fit is perfect. They stay up without binding and gently high my arches without being too tight. Love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great for the 'stander'

    02/08/19 | By

    These socks are very comfy. I stand for an 8 hour shift on concrete all day. These socks really make it more tolerable.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Way too tight and the yarn was coming loose

    02/06/19 | By

    I couldn't wear them - they were way too tight. I gave all three pairs away.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great socks for umpiring

    01/19/19 | By

    Bought these for umpiring. I'm on my feet from 4 - 8 hours each day, umpiring high school and Ripken Experience games. My feet feel as good at the end of the day as when I put my WCXU socks on that morning. If your feet are happy, your whole body is happy !!! Highly recommended.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    The socks are too thick for my specially made shoes

    01/17/19 | By

    I can't wear them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    best socks ever

    01/14/19 | By

    I'm on my feet 10-12 hours when I'm at work. These socks are very comfortable and give added support. They are awesome.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Dunno, I got them for someone else...

    01/13/19 | By

    ...but he said "they work" and he is very picky, so that is a ringing endorsement.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great socks for being on your feet all day!

    01/13/19 | By

    They make my feet feel not as tired. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Great socks

    01/12/19 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Comfortable

    01/11/19 | By

    Walking on cotton

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy