Reviews for Thorlos WCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

83

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Walking/Standing on clouds

    06/11/20 | By

    I made a great investment when I bought a pair of these socks. I felt very comfortable all day and my back felt great after work. I'm planning to buy more pairs on payday.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Definitely push the blood back up my legs

    05/07/20 | By

    They are tight with less "plush" padding than I'd understood from the marketing copy. These are good socks. They are not what I'd choose as an elder to comfort my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    So comfortable all day!

    05/07/20 | By

    I work in health care and I am on my feet a lot and walking around the hospital. I love these socks - all day comfort and gentle compression that is not excessive.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    The best socks ever

    04/15/20 | By

    These socks (all Thorlos types I've tried) just never wear out, so I better love them! They aren't wool, which I find too hot and scratchy, these are soft and the padding is wonderful, how did I live prior to them?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Good socks for my work boots.

    04/10/20 | By

    I originally ordered the maximum cushion combat over the calf socks thinking they would be better, They are not. Very disappointed in those. These are at the bottom of my sock drawer unless I wear my knee high rubber boots for the very, very few times I am in the mud. That being said, the maximum cushion work boot sock does very well. I was pleasantly surprised, and wear them daily.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    They last forever and are soooo comfy

    04/08/20 | By

    I won't wear anything but Thorlo and these are no exception, I just wish they came in navy blue to wear with jeans.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Doesnt hug my arches enough

    02/16/20 | By

    They are probably excellent socks for the right person. A little too cushiony for me and they don’t hug my arches as much as the thorlo walking socks do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Reduced Pain

    02/07/20 | By

    I purchased Thorlo's 12 Hour Shift-Work Socks because I have considerable pain in my lower legs and feet and because I have been wanting black XL Thorlo socks with maximum cushion. They work great! The compression top reduces pain and fatigue and is comforting to my lower legs. The maximum cushion with arch support reduces pain and puts a spring in my step.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Super Comfortable

    02/07/20 | By

    The most comfortable and most durable work socks I've ever worn! Made in the USA also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCXU

    Makes your work day feel shorter

    02/05/20 | By

    I’m a letter carrier for USPS. ‘Nuff said.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy