Reviews for Thorlos WCOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

30

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCOU

    Way too small - order at least a size up

    03/14/19 | By

    20 year Thorlo customer and a huge fan. First time wearing - kinda tight, but usual Thorlo heaven. After washing - maybe we did something wrong but they really shrank and sort of fell apart inside. All that contrast stitching was loose catching my toes, they don’t go over calf anymore and they’re so tight. think I’m back to my Thorlo old faithfuls until they get these right. Oh, and Thorlo? Navy Blue and Dark Brown are colors too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCOU

    Excellent work socks

    02/28/19 | By

    Very good. These socks are a bit thick and warm.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCOU

    Pretty Good But Not My Favorite

    02/08/19 | By

    These are pretty good socks. To be honest my feet don't feel any better at the end of the day, than with the other over-the-calf boot sooks I've purchased from Thorlos. In fact, because of the specialized support, they are actually harder to get on, when seconds matter. I'm in LE, so every second matters. That's why they only get four stars.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WCOU

    Ordered extra Large

    02/08/19 | By

    Ordered extra large and socks are way to tight.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCOU

    Not enough padding

    02/07/19 | By

    Flat

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WCOU

    i need heavy cushioned socks

    02/06/19 | By

    They are too thin in the soles. My heels are in bad shape and I wear orthopedic shoes and boots all day to get through the day. They do not reach up over my calf. They are shorter and thinner than my older Thorlo socks. I was disappointed. I need really thick socks. It would be good if one of your products was identified as the thickest -- all those fancy names and different applications do not tell me which are the really thick ones to walk in. And then was manufactured as such. And was long enough to reach over my calf.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WCOU

    My experience

    02/06/19 | By

    They are very nice except 1 thing. I was sent 2 left feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCOU

    Very comfortable

    02/03/19 | By

    Great socks. Very comfortable and cushioning. Would recommend highly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCOU

    Awesome Socks!

    02/01/19 | By

    These socks make my feet and legs feel better then any I've ever worn. My legs don't swell after working all day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WCOU

    Best socks for work when you are on your feet

    01/30/19 | By

    I work long shifts and these socks have made such a huge difference. My legs and feet are not tired and hurting anymore. The only socks that I wear to work now.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy